Ixtapa condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps9
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Ixtapa Condo Rental Photos and Description
4.5 Bedrooms - 5 Baths - (Sleeps 6-9)

Location is the key for your total enjoyment of this Mexican Paradise and the Amara is nestled in the heart of it all.

Your condo on the 6th floor provides spectacular views and tranquility. Sharing the floor with only one other unit secures privacy and indulgence. Whether you want an inspiring view of the ocean and it's romantic sunsets or relaxation for the whole family at the three private pools and beach, this location is ideal for your needs.

With the beach at your back door and all the shops and restaurants within walking distance from your front door. What more could you ask for from a total vacation destination.

Once you enter the spacious 2200 sq ft condo, you are engulfed in the panoramic view of the ocean from the picturesque setting of your living and dining rooms. For a fresh ocean breeze, slide open the full glass wall doors and the balcony becomes an extension of the rooms.

4 Reviews of Property 209090 in Ixtapa, Mexican Riviera

Amara Ixtapa, Luxury Oceanfront Condo, 6th Floor
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Amara Ixtapa, Luxury Oceanfront Condo, 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209090
+1 6233326425
Ixtapa Guerrero
Nanaimo, BC Canada
5

Wonderful Christmas vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our family of 8 rented Cliff's condo last year for 2 weeks at Christmas time. It was amazing, so spacious and well equipped, just as described. Cliff and Lupita were wonderful, taking care of anything we needed. to celebrate our traditional Christmas! We are returning for Christmas again this year, with the whole family and 2 new grand babes. We love the condo, the area of Ixtapa and Zihuat and the surfing at Las Saladitas. What a fantastic family holiday, one of our very best!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Amara Ixtapa, Luxury Oceanfront Condo, 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209090
+1 6233326425
Ixtapa Guerrero
Dallas, TX
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I cannot begin to tell you how perfect this was for our trip. The set up of the condo is so perfect. It was incredible to be able to stretch out and relax. It felt like a home away from home. Everything is exactly as it's stated here. So many other owners in complex know of Cliff and had nothing but wonderful things to say about him and his wife. Lupita..OH MY GOSH...Lupita!! Use her for cooking and cleaning. She is amazing. There are many great places to eat in Ixtapa - but to have Lupita's cooking is undeniably the best in town. She is such a kind person and does an excellent job. Cliff we truly cannot thank you enough for the wonderful accomodations you provided. We plan to come back many many times. I have amazing photos if anyone needs to see more pictures. The view is breathtaking. The staff down at the Palapa are funny, attentive and kind.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Amara Ixtapa, Luxury Oceanfront Condo, 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209090
+1 6233326425
Ixtapa Guerrero
Mexico City
5

Great vacation again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We rented Cliff's condo for a 4 day weekend and it was glorious. This time we asked Cliff to provide us with a maid and cook. Lupita was not only an excellent cook, but very attentive to our needs. There were 6 of us and she was able to keep us all well fed and rested. We even called in advance and asked Lupita to do basic shopping for us before we arrived so that the pantry was full of the basic items we would need. I fully recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Amara Ixtapa, Luxury Oceanfront Condo, 6th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209090
+1 6233326425
Ixtapa Guerrero
Mexico City
5

Fantastic vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We just spent a week in Cliff's condo and had a great vacation. It exceeded our expectations. The facilities are beautiful, of high quality and well run. Right on the beach. The palapa at the pool has reasonable prices for drinks and snacks. The location couldnt be better. You are within walking distance to the main stores and restaurants of Ixtapa.Cliff is very easy to work with and went out of his way to accommodate our needs and requests. We will definitely rent from him again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6