Panama City townhome rental - Panama Dunes Townhomes
Panama Dunes Townhomes
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Panama City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Newly constructed three story town home--Seaside type dwelling, with center courtyard featuring heated pool, hot tub and barbecue.

First floor features Murphy Bed, summer kitchen and bath. Second floor features living area, balcony, bedroom and bath. Third floor features Master bedroom with balcony, Master bath with Jacuzzi tub, and Guest Bedroom and Bath.

Town home features hardwood floors, two car garage, granite counter tops, 10 foot ceilings, and approximately 3200 square feet. Our town home has also been professionally decorated to enhance your experience.

6 Reviews of Property 209067 in Panama City, Florida

Luxury Three-Story Townhome... Less Than .10 Mile from Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Three-Story Townhome... Less Than .10 Mile from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209067
888 686-2793
Panama City Florida Panhandle
Wisconsin
5

Beautiful quiet private location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We really enjoyed our three night stay. This home is beautiful. Plenty of room and a terrific location.
It is very private and the balconies were relaxing. Beautifully decorated. We would go back for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We do try to keep the property up. The area has geatly improved in the last year with the community putting in sidewalks and nice street lighting. Other good plans are also in the making by Panama City Beach.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Three-Story Townhome... Less Than .10 Mile from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209067
888 686-2793
Panama City Florida Panhandle
Tuscaloosa, AL
5

Gorgeous and well-kept!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The condo was absolutely beautiful and made you truly feel like you were on vacation. The kitchen was not just furnished with all the necessities, it was furnished with great products (pans, dishware) that usually aren't to be found in a rental property. The Downs' certainly went above and beyond in decorating and will definitely get my recomendation! Thanks for a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind remarks. Hope to see you again next year or sooner.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury Three-Story Townhome... Less Than .10 Mile from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209067
888 686-2793
Panama City Florida Panhandle
Columbus, OH
5

Great Place, Great Price, and wonderful Owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My friends and I stayed here last year and had a great time! The place was BEAUTIFUL and huge! Everything seemed to be brand new and all the couches and beds were very comfortable. The Downs were great people to work with and very accommodating. Thanks for the wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We try to keep our beach house like we like our personal home, comfortable and up to date.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Three-Story Townhome... Less Than .10 Mile from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209067
888 686-2793
Panama City Florida Panhandle
Pontotoc, MS
5

Beautiful and Wonderfully Priced!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We stayed here in June 2008(can't remember exactly when in June) and LOVED it! It was so nice and the price was wonderful. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in a clean, beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your positive response especially after 2 years. Please come again. We now have a brand new airport which should help with traveling long distances.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury Three-Story Townhome... Less Than .10 Mile from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209067
888 686-2793
Panama City Florida Panhandle
Corona, California
5

Panama City Wedding Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This townhome was absolutely great. It was exactly as described--but the pictures really did not do it justice. Furniture just like home, a great kitchen, all the things a family would need to settle in.

The townhome was clean and excellently maintained--really, just as if the owner's family had stepped out the door for a few days. We were impressed, and have never seen a beach rental like this in California--this was a home!

The property manager was great, and always available for questions. Renting was EASY!

I would recommend this property without hesitation for friends or family. We hope to return next year, and I would go right back--this place was terrific.

Restaurants are nearby--elegant to beach casual, and it is also less than ten minutes to the Marriott Resort where we were attending a family wedding. We had the choice of the Marriott, or the townhome. We chose the townhome for our family--all ten of us from two to sixty, and never regretted it for a single minute!

Really, this property is near the Spring Break action, but a wonderful, quiet enclave for families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We really tried to make our beach home more like home away from home. It also helps when your wife is an interior designer. We will pass on your positive comment about our property manager he has always been available anytime we call him also.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Three-Story Townhome... Less Than .10 Mile from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209067
888 686-2793
Panama City Florida Panhandle
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This place is absolutely beautiful and the price is outstanding!!! The Downs are wonderful people! The decor and quality of this condo is 5 star. Everyone made us feel very welcome. I would recommend this place to stay to anyone. The beach is right across the street and it is close enough to all the activities yet far enough from all of it for peace and quiet. ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH!!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4