Aruba villa rental - Your private paradise!
Your private paradise!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, sleeps 6 comfortably can accommodate 8

If you need a great place to relax, then CasAruba is for you!

The villa is set in a fantastic tropical garden in a very quiet neighborhood of Aruba, but only minutes away from all the action: beaches & water-sports, golf (2), shopping, restaurants, casinos and many more attractions. The villa is very private since there are no immediate neighbors.

The villa was custom built in 2002 and features all the best amenities. Open living floor plan, floor to ceiling windows to enjoy the garden/pool views and all bedrooms have views/access to the pool and garden.

You'll have a great relax time at CasAruba.

17 Reviews of Property 208493 in Aruba

Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
Halton Hills, Ontario
5

A Quiet ,posh, Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
A clean, well maintained property. It offered all the luxury and comfort for a relax, quiet, and fun large family holiday.
There is entertainment for all ages!, high tech electronics, fast internet wireless, lovely exotic gardens, large open concept main floor, and great privacy for everyone
It is just 10m walking to Palm Beach, Safe, secure, and the locals are very friendly.
Francois the property manager, was very helpful, friendly, and exceed all our expectations.
Everything was accessible within walking distance (we love walking).
It is a one affordable jewel in Aruba
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
4

Wonderful house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We (3 couples) stayed for a week. It was a wonderful house, plenty of space. The only thing I would add to the home would be to have it in walking distance to the beach. Otherwise it's a great space.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
5

CasAruba vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We were 3 couples that spent 15 days in CasAruba Villa on August 2012.
The group was very pleased with the perfect location.
3 spacious and bright bedrooms, great living room with a fully equipped kitchen for our breakfast and dinner.
Amazing garden and pool for relax time, but also for aerobic and aqua-gym activities.
We all enjoyed the pleasant company and courtesy of Mr. F.G., the caretaker of the house.
We have been conquered by the sweetness of two dogs: Kika and Bossi.
Thank you for the amazing experience.
Arianna, Pigi, Serena, Stefano, Meri and Paolo from Italy
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
Chantilly, Virginaia USA
5

Great House Great Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My family of four enjoyed our stay at Casa Aruba. The house is nicely furnished to include pool side towels and chairs to take to the beach. We enjoyed visiting with the caretaker, Francois, and obtaining his restaurant recommendations. The beds are comfortable, the pool is surrounded with folage, and we truly felt as if we escapted from the world. Safe area to walk to the store or a trip around the neighborhood, central location for getting to beaches, shops, and restuarants, but hidden from the main road. The property was clean, well maintained, and modern.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
New Brighton
5

A perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had the pleasure of spending 10 glorious days at Casa Aruba. It quickly became our home away from home.

This was our 10th visit to Aruba, but the first time we did not stay at a hotel. We weren’t sure what to expect, and now we cannot imagine anything better! No lines for breakfast or the towel hut, no crowded pool, searching for an unsaved lounge chair...

The pool and the landscaped grounds provided a tropical paradise. We spent our days reading, relaxing and swimming in the pool. Then after a run, we headed out for sunset at the Pier bar and dinner at one of our favorite places.

The house is immaculate. And Francois is right next door, should you need anything from help with the grill, to a recommendation, or just a chat! And we fell in love with Kika, his dog. We loved having all the space and the privacy.

I likened this vacation to going to the cabin – albeit a really, really nice cabin! It was just one of those magical vacations where time slowed down; it was all about the sun and the water. You spend your days lounging by the water and every few days you head in to town for supplies!

We are already planning our next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
New Brighton
5

Island Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had the pleasure of spending 10 glorious days at Casa Aruba. It quickly became our home away from home.

This was our 10th visit to Aruba, but the first time we did not stay at a hotel. We weren’t sure what to expect, and now we cannot imagine anything better! No lines for breakfast or the towel hut, no crowded pool, searching for an unsaved lounge chair...

The pool and the landscaped grounds provided a tropical paradise. We spent our days reading, relaxing and swimming in the pool. Then after a run, we headed out for sunset at the Pier bar and dinner at one of our favorite places.

The house is immaculate. And Francois is right next door, should you need anything from help with the grill, to a recommendation, or just a chat! And we fell in love with Kika, his dog. We loved having all the space and the privacy.

I likened this vacation to going to the cabin – albeit a really, really nice cabin! It was just one of those magical vacations where time slowed down; it was all about the sun and the water. You spend your days lounging by the water and every few days you head in to town for supplies!

We are already planning our next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
Dracut, MA
5

Your Private Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
CasAruba is the perfect place if you are with a group or family, and want close access to resorts but want to escape the crowds to a private and quiet place. The house is a beautifully appointed contemporary villa which surrounds an excellent pool area. the grounds are beautifully landscaped, and the property is walled and gated, which provides a great deal of privacy. We were 5 adults plus our small dog, and were very comfortable. There's a master suite upstairs with its own balcony, and the open first floor living/kitchen/dining is really spacious. There are 2 queen rooms each with their own bath which open out to the pool.

CasAruba's caretaker Francois is right next door. He was really terrific, making sure we were settled in properly, and gave us advice, information and restaurant recommendations. We really enjoyed getting to know him.

The property is immaculate, the pool service and groundskeepers were there to keep everything clean and maintained. There is a supermarket right around the corner where you can get a good deal of what you might need including beer and liquor, although you'll probably want to go to a bigger market like Ling and Sons for meats and bakery goods.

The location is a 15 minute walk to the Marriott Surf Club. We did not feel the need to rent a car, as we could walk to the resorts every day, and then take taxis out in the evenings. Cabs were usually $9-$12USD to go to most of the great local restaurants and downtown Orangestad. Cab to/from the airport was $17 each way. You can also catch buses to town from the Surf Club which is only $1.50-$2.00 and run every half hour.

The beaches in Aruba are public, so you can go wherever you'd like. There are places just south of the Surf Club where you can rent chairs/umbrellas, and all the activities and amenities are available to you.

This was the first time we didn't stay in a resort in Aruba, and we found staying in the house a much more relaxing and cost-effective experience.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
Dracut, MA
5

Your Private Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
CasAruba is the perfect place if you are with a group or family, and want close access to resorts but want to escape the crowds to a private and quiet place. The house is a beautifully appointed contemporary villa which surrounds an excellent pool area. the grounds are beautifully landscaped, and the property is walled and gated, which provides a great deal of privacy. We were 5 adults plus our small dog, and were very comfortable. There's a master suite upstairs with its own balcony, and the open first floor living/kitchen/dining is really spacious. There are 2 queen rooms each with their own bath which open out to the pool.

CasAruba's caretaker Francois is right next door. He was really terrific, making sure we were settled in properly, and gave us advice, information and restaurant recommendations. We really enjoyed getting to know him.

The property is immaculate, the pool service and groundskeepers were there to keep everything clean and maintained. There is a supermarket right around the corner where you can get a good deal of what you might need including beer and liquor, although you'll probably want to go to a bigger market like Ling and Sons for meats and bakery goods.

The location is a 15 minute walk to the Marriott Surf Club. We did not feel the need to rent a car, as we could walk to the resorts every day, and then take taxis out in the evenings. Cabs were usually $9-$12USD to go to most of the great local restaurants and downtown Orangestad. Cab to/from the airport was $17 each way. You can also catch buses to town from the Surf Club which is only $1.50-$2.00 and run every half hour.

The beaches in Aruba are public, so you can go wherever you'd like. There are places just south of the Surf Club where you can rent chairs/umbrellas, and all the activities and amenities are available to you.

This was the first time we didn't stay in a resort in Aruba, and we found staying in the house a much more relaxing and cost-effective experience.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
Jackson, Hole, Wy.
5

N Brown, Jackson Hole, Wy. Windsurfer, mountain biker, beach bum.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
I stayed at this magnificent vacation home the end of April 2010 for two weeks. It was the perfect vacation get-away. From the beautiful pool area surround by lush vegetation to the top of the line appliancesto the layout of the home, every detail was exquisite. You are less than 5 minutes from the beach, a block from a supermarket and it's located in a very nice, safe and quiet nieghborhood with mountain bike trails just around the corner. Francois, the care taker, is there whenever you need him and can make great recommendations for all of your requests. If your looking for a top notch property in a top notch location, I would hihgly recommebd this property. I'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful modern villa w/pool in lush tropical garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208493
+297 2977308352
Aruba Caribbean
Kansas City, Missouri
5

Perfect Getaway for everyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This was the most beautiful place you could ever visit. The photos do not do the Villa justice, it is much more beautiful than the photos show. The tropical garden is amazing. The villa is very well built and very well maintained. High end appliances, wirelss internet, USA TV, DVD player, personal safe for your belongings, everything you need even beach chairs and beach towels.The pool is perfect. This villa is in a very safe, quiet and beautiful location only a few minutes from the beaches and restaurants. The caretaker was on top of everything to make sure our stay was perfect. He could not have been more helpful. He saw to every detail. We had NOT one problem. A perfect place. The caretaker was great to help us find wonderful beaches, incredible places to eat and even arranged for a local cook to come into the house and prepare the most amazing meal. We will without a doubt and with out a second thought return to stay here. There is nothing that could have made this stay any better.The owner has taken care of everything including a wonderful caretaker to make this a true home away from home.
Madam Janettes restaurant is place you must not miss.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway