Palm Desert condo rental - Sparkling Pool
Sparkling Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Palm Desert Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

WE HAVE 2 AND 3 BEDROOMS AVAILABLE FOR EVERY KIND OF BUDGET

WE HAVE THE PERFECT PLACE FOR YOU!!!

The weather is beautiful, get out of the cold, come and enjoy the beautiful Palm Desert weather.These condos are less than a minute walk to a sparkling pool and jacuzzi

A beautiful, one of a kind, furnished, 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo in the prestigious Monterey Country Club (this is a gated 24 hour security Country Club). This private condo is on the club's 12th fairway and has magnificent views and great sun exposure. These units are so quiet,private and spacious,a perfect getaway.

There is complimentary wi-fi . Don't forget your computer. There is also a DVD and Blue Ray so bring your movies and relax

We can also represent you in buying a gorgeous condo in Palm Desert.We are fierce negotiators and will find you the perfect property.

Vacation Rental Amenities

These units were recently remodeled and is definitely a designers paradise. The kitchens are to die for and ready for the most renowned chef. These units are so elegant and great to entertain in,not to mention the fabulous views and quiet when sitting on the patio to relax.Plus they are so close to a sparkling pool and jacuzzi.Since the condo is on the golfcourse,enjoy the walking path it is spectacular.

The unit has the following:

* Washing Machine and Dryer

* Linens AND Towels

* Plates, utensils, pots and pans(set for 6 people)

* Gorgeous furniture

* Phone (local calls)Long distance you need a calling card.

* Cable (includes HBO)

* BBQ

* ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED

* 24 HOUR SECURITY, This is a gated Country Club

Activities and Attractions

All renters are allowed to use the Clubhouse for lunch or dinner and there are a lot of community pools and Jacuzzi's.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 208422 in Palm Desert, California

Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
average rating of 4.681818 based on 23 reviews
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
menlo park, CA
5

great stay over spring break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
the condo was great... good location and clean. It worked well for a family. The only recommendation we have is for pool towels. Debra was very helpful and responsive.
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Billings, Montana
5

A wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family and I had an unforgettable vacation at Monterey CC this year. The condo we rented was better than perfect -- it's location, amenities and comfort were well beyond anything we were expecting. Also, the management company was brilliant. Our contact Debra helped us with the check-in, check-out and happily answered any questions we called her about. Considering this was our first desert vacation, it was great to have such a friendly and knowledgeable company and rep to deal with. The choice of pools in the country club was also great, and the one near our rental was always empty, which the kids loved. Great walks too with our Jack Russell (the unit is pet friendly by the way!). Highly recommended! And thank you Debra!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
London, Ontario, Canada
4

Mr.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Good overall, clean and well located - rental agency did good job of sorting out any issues.
Shortcomings/improvements:
1. broken door leading to master bathroom (4 years and still leaning off hinges
2. a few kitchen items missing - we bought a new griddle and left it there
3. BBQ on the patio has been 'propped up' and secured (no longer listing to one side) - but the grill is old and filthy - caked with grease.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the review Murray and thank you for booking with us 4 years in a row.You never told me about the BBQ issues but a new one will be installed.
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Delta, BC
5

Monterey Golf Club

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Beautiful 2 bdr overlooking fairway at Monterey Country Club. Spacious and modern with vaulted ceilings. All amenities. Close to restaurants, shopping centers, downtown Palm Desert, and College of the Desert. Agents and owner extremely friendly, helpful and cooperative.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Bend,Oregon
5

Gorgeous Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
So excited when I opened the door to this beautiful 5 start property.Wow,it was so luxurious and elegant.I am a cook and the kitchen was designed for a chef.My husband is sports crazy and they didn't have a particular sports station so we called the management service(Debra) and within 1 hour we had the channel at no extra cost to us.
The beds were a great size,tons of towels and kitchen utensils.Already booked for next year.I already miss it.Thank you again Debra as you are so warm and attentive.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
west hartford,CT
5

Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
place very clean updated bathrooms and kitchen. Brighthome with good views and exposures.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Vancouver,Canada
5

Excellent Condo on the golfcourse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I was so scared to book a condo online but I was really impressed with the management company(Debra)as she answered all my 100 questions and was so attentive to all my concerns and needs.
The pictures didn't do this condo justice,it was beautiful and we didn't want to go home.Pure luxury.Everything we hoped for we got.
We will be back next year
Thank you so much Debra!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Liberty Lake
5

Golf trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had 8 guys that came to Palm Desert to play golf. Undoubtedly, with this many people coming in from so many areas, there had to be some issues. To our amazment, this was the best planned and orcestrated trip any of us could remember. The professionalism and attentiveness of the management company made us feel welcome and appreciated. Debra was amazing and took excellent care of us. The units (2) were clean and fully functional. We are planning our next trip already! Great Job and thanks for a warm and wonderful experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Toronto, Canada
5

Monterey CC - 3 bdrm unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our unit was clean, quiet and very spacious along with 2 bathrooms and all the amenities that we needed. Would definitely return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath on golfcourse @Monterey Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208422vbi
(310) 804-2838 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Calgary,AB,canada
5

Desert Falls Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this condo.It's central location in Palm desert was just off the tenth green and close to many other golf courses,shopping was 1/2 block away and there were lots restaurants within close proximity.The pool and hot tub were just down the stairs and the neighbors were incredibly friendly and accommodating.I used the free and very well equipped fitness center twice a day which was a short walk away.The condo was spacious and bright with WiFi,a couple of HDTV's,laundry room and all the other comforts of home.I will definitely come back and recommend it to my friends...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2