Pensacola Beach condo rental - Steps away from emerald Gulf water
Steps away from emerald Gulf water
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

This condo is located in a quiet complex, not a high-rise, and offers unique features such as a cathedral ceiling (24 ft), open living room, and two balconies with unobstructed views of the Gulf. The interiors are stylishly decorated with ceramic tiles, marble mosaics and granite counter tops. The kitchen is fully equipped with new stainless steel appliances. The master bathroom offers a new Jacuzzi tub. Other amenities include brand new washer and dryer; free Wi-Fi internet access, LCD HDTV, cable service and DVD player.The dining room includes a bar area with wine cooler. Guests have access to a shared, private pool. The condo is situated on beautiful Pensacola Beach at the entrance to Fort Pickens National park. Miles of pristine beaches where to enjoy bird-watching, fishing, sea shell hunting, are just few steps away. Come to enjoy the Emerald waters of the Gulf and to recharge, or simply to relax. Whatever the reason, you will bring home memories that will last a lifetime.

No student groups:

More Details
Hide Details

n/a

Owner Manager purchased this condo in 0

31 Reviews of Property 208217 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
average rating of 4.774194 based on 31 reviews
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Awesome Time!! Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Had a wonderful stay at this Condo on Spring Break, Condo is exactly as advertised and spacious enough for our family of 5, 3 teenagers! The double bed room could use a TV for them but they survived just fine. We had awesome weather and hung out at the beach daily. Only issue we had was running out of toliet paper, paper towel and garbage bags so make sure you bring along some. Also some areas could use some new paint but overall we were very happy and plan to stay here again as the location is great at the end of the beach!!
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great Family Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
All was terrific. The condo was immaculate, well appointed and in a great location for quiet. All was better than the photos, very well explained and seamless.

Our thanks to the owner. Can't wait to return.
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was the ideal place for us. Not too crowded, easy beach access, and close enough to restaurants and shops. Note that the property is three levels. We had a hard time with old folks having bad knees and all the stairs, but that isn't the owner's fault!! We enjoyed the place very much!
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
highland home al
5

Thanksgiving Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We enjoyed everything about this condo. The location is great, very low traffic area and quiet. Unobstructed views of the Gulf from both levels. Great value! This condo was well stocked and very clean. With 6 people staying we had plenty of room & privacy when needed. The loft is a bonus with the 2 single beds and bath. Our grandkids loved it! The owner was great to work with and without a doubt I would recommend this condo! We cant wait to visit again....
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Marshfield, MO USA
2

Pam

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were very disappointed in the unit. We spent alot of money for a nice place to stay and it was not good at all. Mold around bath tubs, shower curtain ripped, carpet on stairs were filthy, The comforter stunk so bad I had to laundry it my self., the foot board fell off the bed. I have stayed in many units at Palm Beach Club over the last 3 years, and this one was a huge disappointment.
Owner's Response: This renter stayed in the condo for two weeks, during the most sought after weeks of the year. I did not hear anything from her during the two weeks stay. After her departure, she emailed me complaining about the condo condition, considering "the price she had paid for". I strongly believe that the root of the complaint has to do with the fact that she felt she overpaid for her stay and not due to actual condition of the condo. About the overpaying issue: this renter paid 10 % less than normally charged for the two weeks stay simply because she spent two weeks instead of the more customary one week stay. So I felt that she deserved a discount. About the condition issue. Immediately after her departure, I sent in the cleaning crew and asked them to report of any problems they found. I also contacted the renter who stayed the week after her departure on her arrival asking to list in writing any issues she might have found in the condo. The cleaning crew reported about the ripped curtain. The next guest reported nothing, except some dust in one of the AC vent covers. I refunded this renter her damage deposit in its entirety, and I offered an additional refund for her "inconvenience". Apparently nothing satisfied her. Although her assessment of the actual condo condition differs significantly from the reports that I received from others (as I described above), I wish that the renter had communicated to me right away if anything in the condo was not to her liking. I would have taken action to make her two weeks stay as pleasurable as possible. I take personal pride in renting my condo and I hire what I believe is the most trustworthy and reliable cleaning company in the area. I always strive to address any issues as soon as I am informed about them. The few minor issues described above have been addressed.
Helpful votes: 16/20
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Oelwein, Iowa
4

Pensacola Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had 6 adults staying for a week in Pensacola. We loved the location of the condo. It was close to the restaurants and bars but yet just far enough away. Loved having a beautiful beach right outside our front door which wasn't crowded. Felt like we had our own private beach. The neighbor who lived just below us was helpful and very nice. We will definately be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 12/15
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had an amazing time that was mostly due to the accommodations and it's location. The condo was clean homey and perfectly located on the beach. The owner was more than fair on his price and quick to respond to emails and questions. We will be back again later this year again without hesitation.
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Lorton, va
5

pensacola heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo was just as advertised or even nicer. It has every amenity you could want and had a kitchen with all the dishes, pots, etc. needed for cooking. The layout of the condo is very good- very nice master bedroom with the jet tub, good size twin bedroom, and the loft upstairs with the trundle bed is quite spacious and has a full bath as well. We like that every bedroom had its own bath, very handy. There are 2 large balconies off the master bedroom, and the living area. The view is amazing- just the gulf with nothing interfering. The location is excellent! There is a 24 hour convenience store within walking distance that had everything we could have needed in a pinch from coffee to ready made sandwiches. Peg Leg Pete's is a little beyond the convenience store- the food there was as good as any we had. Pensacola Beach is still a short 5 minute drive. We toured Fort Pickens ( you are really at the entrance) and it was fabulous. We took long walks on the bay and ocean with easy walking distance. WOULD definitely recommend this to any and all! Owner very accommodating!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Love, love, love this owner and property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We could not have had a more pleasant vacation. I was impressed from the start with the responsiveness of the owner, and the reasonable, flat rate with no hidden fees. The contract and reservaction process was very simple and straight forward. The description, pictures, and video were accurate so that we were assured that what we were renting would meet our needs. We were pleasently surprised when we got there to learn that it exceeded our needs. The condo was equiped with everything we needed for cooking and entertaining. There were a variety of books, DVDs, and a few games on hand. The open, spacious floor plan was perfect for multiple families vacationing together. We never felt like we were tripping over each other during our stay, and each room offered a great deal of privacy. The views were wonderful! We enjoyed the quiet, secluded location at the end of the strip, and yet we were close enough to the attractions. The beach was never crowded, and we spend time rotating between the gulf, the bay, and the pool. The kids really benefited from the variety. We will definately return to this property in the future. Thank you!!!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Florence, MS
5

Better than described!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Awesome stay and awesome owner! Great location, so much to do! We loved this place so much, we wanted to move in! Only thing I was supriesed about was the stairs in condo. They were no good for a one year old. Everything was perfect! It was our first time to rent a condo and I was so nervous about trusting someone. This owner was the best ever! He stands behind his word! We can not wait to come back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers