Tampa house rental - Brandon 3/2 House
Brandon 3/2 House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Tampa House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Beautiful home located in Brandon, 15 minutes to Tampa, 30 minutes to Tampa airport, 20 minutes from Bush Gardens and Adventure Island, 25 minutes to Apollo Beach, 80 minutes to Disney World, Universal studios, and Wet N Wild. 17 miles to Raymond James Stadium.

This three-bedroom, two-full bath home is in the Sterling Ranch community. It is in a nice neighborhood on a cul-de-sac. Back yard overlooks a creek with no back neighbors. 1200 square-foot ranch, with garage. Garage is used for storage, so a car will not fit.

Furnished in neutral colors. Some features include a large living room with cathedral ceiling and a sectional sofa. Equipped with Cable TV, and DVD player. The master bedroom has queen-size bed, with a walk-in wardrobe, private bathroom with shower, and vanity. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed and is next to the second bathroom with a bath, shower, and vanity. The third bedroom has a queen-sized bed. Wireless internet access, computer and printer in living room. Kitchen is fully equipped with an electric range, refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher, and microwave. Back yard is private with grill and eating area. There is a washer and dryer on-site (in Garage). All linen, kitchen tools and tableware, and towels are supplied. Beautiful Community pool one block away is within walking distance.

Please be sure to check the calander for availability. For faster response please email me.

Keywords: House, ranch, bush gardens, Tampa Airport

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 207749 in Tampa, Florida

3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Parkville, MD
5

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The place is great- its everything we expected during our stay, plue more! The owner is very organized and gives you all the information you will need during your stay--we didn't have any questions while on vacation. The house is clean and the owner has supplies you may need during your stay. Next year we hope to be able to stay here again!!
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Jacksonville
5

Great for a girls trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had such a great time at the house and it was perfect for everything we needed. We were able to use the beautiful pool, sleep comfortably, bake and just relax. It's also very close to everything. All of our activities were within a 15-20 minute drive. The owners really have thought of just about everything you'd need and they're super accommodating. If we're in the area, we'll definitely rent the house again! Also, unrelated, Keel and Curley's Winery is awesome and a cheap rainy day adventure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Quiet neighborhood and nice house to stay at!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house was perfect for us. There were 5 of us, 3 adults and 2 kids. Loved how the home was decorated and how much was provided for us to use! Dawn was easy to work with and made our first time experience using a vacation home, great! We didn't get to use the pool, but was glad that was an option for us. We would for sure stay here again!
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Lovely Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This rental is beautiful! We had an awesome time and loved the location!!! Dawn was extremely helpful. We drove all night from Ky and she allowed us early access to the house so we could drive straight there and sleep! Everything you really need is in the house, she even had some supplies there as well!!! I will definitely be renting from Dawn again! Thanks Dawn!! You are awesome!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chattanooga, TN
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great place to stay! The home had everything that you could think of or need. We stayed for a week. I loved the quite neighborhood and didn't worry as much when my son was outside playing. This home is close to everything like it states in the listing. We ran into only one problem each morning...a roach or two in the living room or kitchen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stafford, England
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thank you Dawn for a lovely stay at your holiday home. The house was immaculate, very well appointed including many extras that we were not expecting. Very quiet and peaceful area but within a short drive to all of Brandon's facilities including excellent shopping and lots of dining options.
Excellent value for money, I wouldn't hesistate to recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Apollo Beach, FL
5

Great house in Brandon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We recently stayed at this property for a month while we were moving to Florida. The house is very nice and it has everything you need right down to laundry detergent. The location is great and convenient to shopping and all major highways. The owner was great to deal with and made the entire transaction so easy. She refunded the deposit immediately.

We have pets and they were very comfortable in this house since there is a fenced backyard. The neighborhood was also nice with a park nearby. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to stay in the Brandon area. We didn't have time to go to the pool but it is very close and looked great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Worth, Texas
5

The Texas Gospel Music Crew

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Because renting a vacation house was a new experience for us we were unprepared for the absolute
beauty of the property. Dawn was sooo great in helping us with any and all questions(even those that might seemed rediculus.) All the things that we forgot to bring from home were right there. The house is located in an area that has lots of places to shop, or eat, or whatever you might need. There were 7 of us and no one had to sleep on the floor. The area is especially quiet and tranquil. If I ever have cause to be in Tampa again I will definitly try to get this house. Thanks, Dawn, for everything. We recieved our deposit back the day after our departure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Palatine
5

Great Vacation House for a great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent a week in this beautifully decorated house and did not want to leave how much fun we had. Was not expecting this much for such a little price. The pool was so close to the house we were there many times a day. Would definitely rent again!!! Dawn was very helpful whenever needed. Thank you Dawn for an awesome vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3/2 Beautiful Ranch Home!! Minutes to anywhere! Pets Welcome!! No Extra Fees!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207749vbi
727-424-8011
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
White bear Lake
5

Everything we hoped for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The house is beautiful, clean, and on one level; great for those with small children and/or people with handicaps. It's close to all the places we wanted to visit; Lowry Park Zoo, and only about an hour from the best beach in Florida-Siesta Key. The owner is wonderful and accomodating. I would recommed this house to anyone wanting to visit the Tampa area!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities