Nettle Bay house rental - View from Lanai
View from Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Nettle Bay House Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom,1 Bathroom, Sofa bed for 2adults,sleep 4

KAYBAYS EXCLUSIVE BEACHOUSE,beautifully

decorated,Océan front withe a lounge deck overlooking the bay

This Intimate beachouse is a réal dream,and most tranquil location in Nettle bay beach,the perfect place to stay

In St. Martin .Think of simple terme, atmosphère to rediscover those long forgotten days and nights,the Ultimate Escape.Perfect for honeymoners,

location and description: Kaybays, is owned by a French designer,who decorated this private gateway,you will enjoy this relaxing haven,We have one of the Best luxury beachouse of the résidence,far from the road and parking,very safe area,and protectedF

From the wind .

well located, next to shops and restaurants, five minutes from Marigot,ferry to Anguilla close by.

St Martin is a duty free island,best restaurants (French) of the Caribbean, and nightlife with casinos, and night

clubs.

You will find in the Condo all the guides of the island

more info on the website http//:kaybays.cabanova.fr

9 Reviews of Property 207646 on Nettle Bay, St Maarten / Saint Martin

'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Everything was perfect!
Louise even bought us a grill so we can barbecue in front of the house!
The house is in the best location, is is very well equipped, and well-maintained care of!
We reccomend it highly!
Dear Yves & Louise, thank you for our beautiful stay!
Iva, Renato & Kristijan
Owner's Response: Dear Iva,

I really appreciate your comment , we always try to be the best , for our guest!

Welcome to the friends club of Kaybays!!!!!

Best regards

Yves
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

What a great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our trip was absolutely fantastic from the time we arrived to the time we left. You could not find better hospitality anywhere on the island. The house was clean and tastefully decorated with the most breathe taking views you could ever imagine. Luc was very kind and helped us get acclimated quickly. The dials on the stove are in French but nothing we couldn't resolve with a quick internet search. It was easy to access and speedy enough to find the best restaurants around including the pizza place across the street. The pool was not heated so unfortunately, we did not swim much. This was our only negative. We plan to return to St. Martin as it is one of our favorite places to visit and will definitely book with Yves again. Thanks for contributing to a great vacation.
Owner's Response: Hello John,

I am very proud of your compliments,you will be always welcome to Kaybays, your house!

Sincerely

Yves
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
United States
5

We can't wait to go back!

We can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This rental is top notch. All the pictures are up to date, but what they can't tell you is how much more beautiful this place is in person. A few things a US traveler should know is that the power supply is 220. Yves told me there was a step down plug in (converter) but we weren't sure where it was. We brought our own and were able to power up our electronics and our battery back ups. The stove is french. With a little trial and error we figured out how to use it. The television is french programming only. That was fine by us, because who needs TV in paradise? A must visit is Serafina's in Marigot. Awesome food at a decent price. We loved this island. We feel it was the best Caribbean experience we have had so far. We hope to come back in December. Than you. Chuck & Chris Stoker
Owner's Response: Hello chris & chuck

Thank you for your compliments, I really appreciate,I will try to keep kaybays on the top!

Best regards,

Sincerely

Yves
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Beautiful Sea and Pool Front Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Thank you so much for allowing my wife & I to rent your Cottage in St Maartens from November 10 - 17. "Kaybays" luxury beach house is superbly decorated and the location is awesome. Close to French Marigot but the perfect location for all our exploits. Gated community was a plus. A delicious bakery and pizza within walking distance. Across the street, we had great massages at the spa at Hotel Mercure. We had the best of times. "Kaybays" is perfect for any age. My wife and I are 60 but we acted like 30 for our seven wonderful days of relaxation and fun. The pool and the sea were wonderful and so close...less than 25 meters from the comfortable deck. The cottage has everything...foot bath, ac, tv, wifi, stereo, well appointed bath and kitchen, romantic master bedroom, quite comfortable all around. We found lots of sea glass right in front of the cottage. We ate at all your restaurant recommendations - lobster at Le Ma Ty Beach, Mahi Mahi at La Provencal and omelets at La Belle Epoque. All restaurants were the best. One of our best fun meals was at an outdoor local grill in Grand Case - chicken, ribs, beans n rice. We had a great day visit to L'ilet Pinel and loved Cupecoy and Maho Beaches. Pic Paradise was beautiful. Orient Beach was very nice too. My wife loved looking at naked men. The Butterfly Farm was fun and driving around the island (3 times) was an experience we will never forget. Luc and Annie promptly greeted us and were very professional. They answered all of our questions. Annie looked very cute in her french bathing suit. We went shopping often (on both Dutch and French side) and to the casinos at night. We even walked away from gambling every night with over $1,000. The markets in Marigot were colorful and rewarding. Locals so very friendly and helpful. We hope to be back to this beautiful island very soon.
Owner's Response: Hello Beverly and Frank

Tank you for your compliments

Yves
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
4

Great little getaway spot!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We recently stayed for a week for our honeymoon. It is a delightful little spot. Great location, as it is close to Marigot, and activities, but far enough to have some peaceful time away. Accommodations are comfortable and well stocked with all the amenities one would need to cook your own meals and be self sufficient.
Caretakers are friendly, laid back and helpful. Definitely would visit/rent again!

If you visit, do not miss the ferry trip to Ile Pinel.
Owner's Response: Hello Caitlin,

Many thanks for your compliments,we try to do the best we CAN,
I am particulary happy you enjoy your stay in kaybays ,

At your service anytime,

Best regards

Yvesc
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
Norway
5

Kaybay beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We stayed for 3 weeks at this beautiful beach house and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We want to go back and highly recommend this place for a peaceful and relaxing vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
Indiana, USA
5

Lovely oceanside home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We just finished a 7 day stay and couldn't have had a better stay. The house had everything you could want or need, and the views were unbelievable! The community is safe and friendly, and situated in a good location to discover the rest of the island. The caretakers were friendly and helped us by providing information on places to shop and dine. We loved it here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
la baule france
5

lovely beach house,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Discovering St Martin,in this conditions was super,the nettlé bay beach is not far from the airport,and really directely on the beach.
The house is fantastic,elegant charm with gracious french touch,
very well maintained.You must have a car to discover the island,
We enjoy our vacations,
We really recommend this property,is one of the best of this
residence,and the people are very nice and friendly

Monica
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
'KAYBAYS'Luxury beach house with pool and spectacular ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207646
+33 60 993-5180
Nettle Bay St Maarten / Saint Martin
New York, Ny
5

Amazing Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
We stayed on the lower level of the beach house for an incredible luxurious 7 days. We loved the easy access to the beach and the amazing views. The kitchen was equipped with just about any tool you might need to cook, we would make our own breakfast and sit on the deck in the morning overlooking the ocean! The house has everything, we were even surprised to find an IPod Dock, Flat Screen TV and DVD player.

The best part is that the house was very clean and was maintained daily throughout the trip by the cleaning lady who was very nice who even did our laundry (in the washing machine located in the house)!

The house is minutes away from Marigot and Simpson bay! A great restaurant is located right next to the property which is highly recommend too.

I would highly recommend this property as it exceeded our expectations!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 15/15