Branson house rental
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps24
  • 7 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Branson House Rental Photos and Description
7 bedrooms, 7 baths, sleeps 24

Royal Moose Lodge is the latest of our distinctive vacation homes in Branson. This new home has seven master suites, each with a luxurious king bed and TV. Six bedrooms have their own whirlpool tubs. This home sleeps up to 24 guests (max) with a large dining area and family room with pool table, air hockey, and Foosball. There are two back decks to relax on. Located just 3/4 mile from Silver Dollar City and two miles from Indian Point Marina for fun on the lake, Royal Moose Lodge is the perfect location for your family reunion or church group.

About 50 yards up the hill is a nice outdoor community swimming pool with two water slides, kiddie pool, and hot tub. The common area has a basketball goal, horseshoes, small playground, shuffle board, and fire ring. In addition, for a small fee, off site amenities (about 12 minutes away) are available that include indoor swimming and hot tub year round. Click on our web site below for more info and pictures.

The main level is handicap accessible and has towering cathedral ceilings with an open floor plan of a great room with stone fireplace and TV, fully equipped kitchen with convenient island. The dining area is by the kitchen, is open to another larger 12 X18 dining room. Step out onto the upper back deck which is open with log railing. There you will find more dining and a gas grill for barbecuing. There are two master suites, one handicap accessible, each with their own king bed, TV, and soothing whirlpool tub. There is a pull-out sofa in the great room. Climb the stairway with log railing to the upper level where you'll find two more larger master suites, each with a king size log bed and a full size pull-out sofa. These rooms each sleep four and have their own TV.

Head down to the lower level where there are three more master suites, two of which have a whirlpool tub, the third a shower. the family room has a tournament pool table and air hockey. There are two pull-out sofa sleepers with 7 inch mattresses and another stone fireplace with a big screen TV. Step out onto the second back deck which is screened in. The ceiling fans keep you cool while the screen keeps out the bugs as you play foosball or just relax and listen to the sounds of nature. Royal Moose Lodge has more distinctive features and high end quality furnishings.

The lower level also boasts a pool table, air hockey, and foosball.

.

Click on our web site below the amenities for pictures and further info on all our Branson vacation homes designed for larger groups. Perfectly located close to many shows, shopping, Ozark attractions, and Table Rock Lake, Royal Moose Lodge, with it's charm and amenities, is ideal for your family or group's next visit to Branson.

More Details
Hide Details

39 Reviews of Property 207505 in Branson, Missouri

Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
average rating of 5.0 based on 39 reviews
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
5

Great place for a large family!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Royal Moose Lodge was a great place for a late Christmas gathering. Our family came from IL, OK, and TX to enjoy a fun get together. The place was super nice and we had plenty of room for everyone. Our family ranges from 1 yr old to 78 yrs. old and Royal Moose was great for all of us. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms so everyone had plenty of space. The game room was nice. The beds were super comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. Dave was great to work with. The only problem we had was horrible weather and slick roads when we left but that couldn't be avoided.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Sarasota, Florida
5

The 60th Anniversary couple

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
With twenty four of our progeny, kids, grandkids and three great grandkids we couldn't have been at a better location or had better accomodations and amenities than we had at Royal Moose Lodge. I could recommend this house to anyone looking for the perfect place for any gathering. It was a wonderful, fun week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Washington DC
5

Great Location - Great House - Great Amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family of 24 and I arrived on July 7 to celebrate my parents 60th wedding anniversary. Dave was nice enough to help us find an additional house right across the street for the additional members of the family. I have rented many houses over the years and have to say this one was one of the best. There was enough seating for the entire family to enjoy dinner together each night. The beds were some of the most comfortable I have ever encountered in a rental and the sheets were top of the line - not something you expect in a rental. All but one bedroom had a whirlpool tub which was a great feature. With four generations from age 2 to age 80 the house was set up so the little ones could go to bed upstairs while the middle generation was still able to have fun and not disturb them. We were close to Table Rock Lake (and found the marina at the end of the street halfway through our stay). There is also a nice place for a drink that overlooks the lake. He also has a "sister house" right next door with an additional seven bedrooms so this is the perfect set up for a family reunion or multi family get together. There is also a pool area with two slides, a hot tub and a kiddie pool right up the hill. If we ever go to Branson again this will be the first property I call!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
5

19 Women, One Cabin, Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We loved our stay in this cabin. It was beautiful. We had plenty of room, yes, even with 19 women. We loved the fact that there was 2 sets of washers and dryers. I also loved the outdoor area downstairs, the rocking chairs were wonderful to just sit and enjoy. The cabin was equipped with everything we needed. It was very clean and looked new inside and out. The beds were very comfortable and the high quality sheets was a very nice bonus. I would recommend this property to any large group wanting a really nice place to stay where they can all be together, yet have their own space.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Battle Ground, IN
5

Great for our family with children all ages

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The needs of our grandchildren ages 3 weeks thru 17 years were all well accommodated. There was a high chair as well as a gate which could be used at the top of the stairway to the basement. The older children were well occupied with game and movie opportunities while we were in the cabin. The kitchen and bathrooms were well supplied. There is plenty seating for pleasant dining as a family. The home is beautiful, in good repair and shows pride of ownership. Thanks for being so thoughtful of the needs of a family on vacation together.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Saint Louis, Missouri
5

Fabulous for our group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is a GREAT place for a group! The house has so many different areas for people to hang out, talk, play games, without feeling like we're crowding each other at all. We also had group meetings and we were all able to gather comfortably in the living room. I'd highly recommend this place.
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
5

Cousins Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We used the Royal Moose and the Black Bear together for a family reunion for 25 adults. It worked out great having enough space for us all to be together for meals and visiting. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. I would recommend these lodges for anyone looking for a place for a family or group vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Poteau, OK
5

Young Marrieds Retreat April 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The Royal Moose Lodge was a great place for our group.It was clean and a good location. Couples had their own bedroom with private bathroom. Beds were very nice and comfortable. The table was large enough for everyone to sit down for a meal. Really enjoyed the game room. A great place to stay and would recommended to anyone with a large group. Thanks Dave for being so easy to work with we would love to stay here again .
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Kansas
5

Spring Break at Royal Moose Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We gathered for a spring break family reunion with several families all able to stay in the same house. It was wonderful! The website description was very accurate and Dave was an absolute pleasure to work with. The lodge provided spacious bedrooms plus the extras like tvs, air hockey, pool table and a well stocked kitchen. I was surprised how close we were to Silver Dollar City. You can be to the parking lot in two minutes. If we plan to do this again we will certainly be staying at the Royal Moose Lodge.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Royal Moose Lodge-7 master suites-swimming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207505
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Nixa, MO
5

Royal Moose Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This was our second year to stay, first in Deer Valley Lodge, then in the Royal Moose. As always the stay is beyond expectations. We have a large family and there is plenty of room especially in the Royal Moose with the extra dinning space. All of the kids love the master suites no one has to fight over rooms. Now that they are all adults it's nice for everyone. Even the grandbabies loved having their own special room they could all stay together. The dvd's in all the rooms was perfect. The indoor pool was awesome both years we were the only ones at the pool. We worried about the snow but the hill, the cabin walkway and the porch were all cleared for us. What a way to spend family time together, we all left relaxed and excited for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you stay us with again and thank you for the guest comment. It is so nice to have repeat guests coming back. My grandkids are always asking, "When will we stay in the home with the big moose again? We really like that one." Looking forward to hearing from you for next year.