Las Vegas house rental - Front of the home
Front of the home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

This charming home in a quiet neighborhood is your perfect get away in Las Vegas. This home is close to the strip, yet provides a clean, quiet, roomy place to relax at day's end. Why stay in a sterile hotel when you can have all the space and comfort of home at this great vacation rental home.

FOR AN INSTANT QUOTE, CURRENT SPECIALS, AND OUR REAL TIME AVAILABILITY CALENDER, VISIT OUR WEBSITE

VISIT OUR WEBSITE BELOW TO BOOK ONLINE

4 Reviews of Property 207398 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, NV !! Darling Home Close to Strip and Airport
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Las Vegas, NV !! Darling Home Close to Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207398
702 595-5775
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
3

Could of been better....

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I was kind of in a bind and needed to find a house for this weekend. We lucked out and found this "Darling Home Close to the Strip"

I do have to say that the house was great and it was perfect for our weekend.

Some drawbacks -
- There isn't a pool,
- The backyard isn't landscaped at all (it's just a dirt area, the wind wasn't very helpful with kicking up dust)
- And it was Advertised as having a BBQ on the property.

We planned our whole weekend with cooking on the BBQ and brought the food that requires a BBQ. Once at the property we searched for the BBQ. I called the agent thinking that there was a mix up and it was locked away somewhere. No answer, I left a message hoping for a reply, No return call all weekend.We made due with what we could but it wasn't the most ideal situation.

If that was handled differently and the backyard was landscaped (even with a crushed rock or something) I'd give the house 2 thumbs up.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Las Vegas, NV !! Darling Home Close to Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207398
702 595-5775
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
5

Wonderful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We rented this place for a weekend (Friday to Sunday) in January. We were in total 8 friends (all college friends) and were getting together after almost 17 years since we passed out from college. All of us came from different parts of US (east, west, central) and were at home as soon we entered the place. It was perfect place for not so big and not so small group. With enough beds, linens for everybody, there was no worry about the comfort of each and everybody. With kitchen fully equipped we didn't have to worry about our breakfast or late night tea/coffee break. Service provided by the property management company was seamless and there were no confusions, no hiccups and we came in and went out like a wind. I would highly recommend this place for the families since its not too close and not too far from the Strip and the area is a residential area. So plenty of restaurants, eating joints, grocery store within 1/2 mile radius.
We loved it and definitely i am renting this place again even if its my family alone as its worth it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Las Vegas, NV !! Darling Home Close to Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207398
702 595-5775
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We rented this place for a weekend (Friday to Sunday) in January. We were in total 8 friends (all college friends) and were getting together after almost 17 years since we passed out from college. All of us came from different parts of US (east, west, central) and were at home as soon we entered the place. It was perfect place for not so big and not so small group. With enough beds, linens for everybody, there was no worry about the comfort of each and everybody. With kitchen fully equipped we didn't have to worry about our breakfast or late night tea/coffee break. Service provided by the property management company was seamless and there were no confusions, no hiccups and we came in and went out like a wind. I would highly recommend this place for the families since its not too close and not too far from the Strip and the area is a residential area. So plenty of restaurants, eating joints, grocery store within 1/2 mile radius.
We loved it and definitely i am renting this place again even if its my family alone as its worth it.
business
Las Vegas, NV !! Darling Home Close to Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207398
702 595-5775
Las Vegas Nevada
Northridge, CA
5

Great house close to strip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We were looking for a nice home close to the strip to share with another family with children. This house was beautifully decorated and kept in great condition. This was minutes from the strip in a great neighborhood. We look forward to our next visit! The owners were a pleasure to work with too!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7