Midtown Manhattan apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Midtown Manhattan Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8 (extra people negotiable)

Owner Direct... Available 3 Bedrooms - 2 full Bathrooms - Sleeps 1 up to 6 people.

Brand new furniture - ideally located in one of the most vibrant neighborhoods of Manhattan, (Hell's Kitchen ). - Within walking distance, the Empire State Building, 5 min, Time Square ( around the block ), Hudson River, Penn Station, central park, tones of restaurants and many more. - Easily accessible by subway (only one street away), bus, and taxi. The neighborhood offers endless options for shopping, entertainment, bars, restaurants, and galleries.

Furnishing per room includes: one (1) queen-size bed, 600 thread count linens ( Ralph Laurent) , and comforters;; bedside table, alarm clock, chair; flat screen TV in each room; air-conditioner,The kitchen is equipped with a stove/oven, microwave, coffee maker and utensils. Clothes Washer and dryer. Bathroom is completed with towels, Amenities include free high speed wireless Internet.

walking distance to almost all the sightseeing : From my apartment you can walk to almost all the sightseeing NY has to offer,

La Casa de Nano do accommodate your flight arrival and departures. if there are more than 6 people in your party please contact me I do have a queen size mattress available under request.

More Details
Hide Details

71 Reviews of Property 207278 in Midtown Manhattan, New York

Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
average rating of 4.633803 based on 71 reviews
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Indianapolis
4

Amazing location and great price!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Family and I spent Spring Break in NYC and were lucky enough to stumble upon this rental in Midtown at a more than reasonable rate. It's a true New York experience without the hassles.

We enjoyed having 3 bedrooms and a small kitchen after a long day of site seeing. The seating / dining area was comfortable. Overall the whole place was comfortable and convenient.

Owner was very friendly and responsive. Bonus that he's close by as well. Speaking of close by, there are tons of restaurants nearby as well as the Amish Market grocery.

The place is really close by to the theatre district and restaurant row. The weather in New York was pretty great the week we were there, so we ended up walking pretty much everywhere we needed to go in Midtown. We did make use of Metro cards to get to the Upper Westside and Central Park museums or the Statue of Liberty but most times ended up walking.

Would definitely stay there again when I come back to New York.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: as you say staying at my place i s a true New York experience without the hassles, thanks a lot for reviewing my place. please let me have the pleasure of being your host in NY city, call or e mail to make your reservations now.
Helpful votes: 54/55
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Paris / France
5

Great appartment !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We stayed for 8 nights in April 2009 with family and friends. The appartment is very clean, beds are really comfy and it had everything we needed, including a stereo and flat screen TV in every room. It is ideally located in the Hell's kitchen area but without the noise that is usually associated with restaurants and bars. Cesar is really accomodating for everything and warmly welcomed us.
We all found the apartment to be great and much better value than any hotel rooms. The 2 bath rooms came in handy since we were 7 to stay at this place. I highly recommend this place !
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind review and charming words.Hells Kitchen is a great spot for a tourist to experience New York as a local ! To make this dream come true call now or email to make your reservation.
Helpful votes: 33/35
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Perth, Western Australia
4

Perfect location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We arrived to a chilly New York evening but were greeted by a sunny Cesar smile when we got to the apartment. There was adequate room for my family in this 3 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment, right smack bang in the thick of the restaurant district and 2 blocks from the bustling Times Square. You can walk to all the well known attractions, New York is that kind of a city. The heating worked well, we had not experienced pipe heating before, but it heated the apartment throughout the day it got up to 4 degrees Fahrenheit as a maximum!! It was spotlessly clean. The second bathroom's shower pressure was not as good as the main bathroom's, and the top 2 stairs getting up to the apartment were a bit wobbly, but Cesar assured us he would look into fixing that. The beds were good, and while it was a busy area, we all slept soundly. Cesar pointed us in the right direction on our first night for food (we even saw Cesar eating in the restaurant himself), and from there it was easy to find eateries, which are littered all around the apartment. The Amish Market was great for supplies and is located a few blocks uptown on 9th Ave.
I would highly recommend this apartment to stay in New York because of it's facilities, location and the hospitality of the host. We would like to thank Cesar for all of this and should we visit New York again would be happy to stay at Cesar's apartment.

Mark
Perth, Western Australia
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
5

5Star Flat at Broadway Hot Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Since the beginning our trip to NY was better than expected when we had the luck to find this amazing 3 room flat at 9th Avenue. Transaction went smoot and Cesar was all the time very attentive and kind. We had 2 great weeks at this place and we highly recommend the flat to ones who look for na addres at the same time near to Broadway and Times Square but in a less noisy area.

Flat is big and comfortable and all Works very well. Also Cesar is available to help in any case (ours was na extra mattress). There are good restaurants around, including Italian, Thai and French a very good deli called Amish where we could find all groceries and breakast items and you find yourself really close to Manhattan atractions. We couldn't be happier. Thanks a lot and -- hopefully -- hope to be there again soon.
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
4

Awesome Place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We are a family of 6 and stayed in August for a few nights. Cesar was extremely helpful when we first arrived and the place itself was perfect for 6 people. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. All very neat and clean. Very roomy place. Kitchen had everything needed. Fabulous, safe location. Above an incredible Italian restaurant and only blocks from Broadway and Times Square. Would definitely stay again on next trip to New York. Only problem was dryer did not work.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
5

Excellent Apartment! Even Better Management!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We are a group of 7 people that stayed 14 days. Cesar welcomed us with warmth and professionalism. The apartment is very well kept and clean. The beds are amazingly comfortable and the apartment decor is very tastefully done. Cesar went out of his way to make sure we were all comfortable. Everything we needed was provided.

The location is second to none. Two blocks from Time square. Walking distance to everything you can imagine. A perfect place to stay for all.

We highly recommend this apartment and of course Cesar.
Helpful votes: 18/19
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
4

A great place to stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were a family of 6 (including 4 teenagers) and stayed here for around 12 days. The property is exactly as described, was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. Fully equipped kitchen - not that we used it much, but it's nice to know that it's there if you need it. The owner went out of his way to accomodate our earlier than scheduled arrival and provided some great local tips.

There are three big bedrooms and most importantly two bathrooms - one with a bath! Situated on the third floor - there are stairs to negotiate to get in and out of the apartment, but if you are in NYC - you will be walking a lot anyway!

Everything you need might need is only a short walk away - restaurants, markets, the subway and Times square. The front room is a little noisy - but that is part and parcel of staying in such a central location.

Next time I come to NYC, I'll be staying here again. Highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 27/28
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Tempe Az
4

Great experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place was in a great location, perfect to all activities. Hell's Kitchen is truly a remarkable area to be in. It has so much unique things to offer the visitor to New York.
This apartment had all the necessities to make your stay complete.
Cesar was awesome to work with and provided all that he said he would.
Would definitely consider this place in future.
Thank you Cesar.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Reading, England
5

hurricane sandy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
i have just returned from NYC after an extended stay due to hurricane Sandy. This is my 2nd time staying with Cesar as landlord and once again he didnt let us down. The apartment was very clean and tidy the beds very comfy (i wanted to bring it home with me!!) but it was the hospitality that cesar showed us that made the holiday. As i said hurricane sandy hit while we where there and Cesar made sure we were safe he was a true gentleman. Iwould recommend any one looking for a good holiday close to all the sights to stay at this apartment.
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
4

Good Apartment, Great Value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We were a group of 6 and it was our first time in New York City. Our stay was for 5 days and the apartment was a great base to allow us to explore the city. There was plenty of space for all of us. The large size of the bedrooms was a pleasant surprise. Having a lounge room was a bonus. We could all sit together at the end of a busy day and enjoy a drink. The little touches like fresh flowers on the coffee table were appreciated.

The location was great and we could walk to the theatre area and also to Time Square. The Amish Market was close by and had all you could need.

Only negative is the front bedroom hears all the street noise and can make sleeping a little difficult at times.

Happy to recommend this apartment and would certainly come back.

Thank you Cesar
Helpful votes: 6/6