South Seas Club condo rental - View from Balcony
View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

South Seas Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 4, Free Wi-Fi, Ocean front property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 4, Wi-Fi. Ocean view, Pool View, Beachfront

Welcome to our newly renovated ocean-beachfront condo at Marco Island, Florida. Enjoy the comfort of new furniture throughout the entire unit decorated on the southwest costal Florida style. Immerse yourself in breathtaking views and beautiful sunsets from every room.

The Condo is located on the north side of South Seas Club with views to the ocean, pool, sunset, gulf, and crescent Tigertail Beach. The South Seas Club is located in the beautiful Marco Island only 20 minutes away from the incredible City of Naples, on South West Florida. The Club offers direct access to 3 miles of incredible white sandy beaches. It also offers many acres of gardens, walking areas, tropical vegetation, tennis courts, heated pools, boat docks, exercise room, and barbeque areas. It is adjacent to a bird nesting conservation area that provides constant opportunities for vacationers to enjoy the fauna of the region from your own balcony, beach chair, or walk on Marco Beach.

Marco Island has a place for everyone in the family. You can relax, have fun and enjoy a splendid weather. You can get around the island in the Marco Trolley, or by renting a bike or scooter, or simply by walking around the multiple chops, restaurants and bars on Bald Eagle Drive. You can taste international and local food in more than 80 great restaurants and cafes offering a variety of styles, fresh seafood and entertainment. The adventures have a place here if they like boating and water spots, sailing, shelling, sightseeing, waterskiing, fishing, kayaking, parasailing, and wildlife viewing tours. Plan a day trip to Key West and a romantic sunset sailing cruise to make your trip unbeatable.

Over 30 golf courses are open for your enjoyment all year round in the Marco-Naples area. Malls and Outlets shopping center are available at only a few minutes from the club. After a 20 minutes ride, you can find the Florida Everglades with incredible opportunities for kids and adults to ride a swamp buggy, enjoy eco-boat tours, airboat, explore Florida vegetation, and watch manatees, dolphins, birds, and alligators in their natural habitat.

Marco Island beautiful weather, clear waters, amassing beaches, breathtaking wildlife and great views will make your vacation an unforgettable one.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 207255 in South Seas Club, Florida

Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Great condo and beach location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was our first time visiting Marco Island and we enjoyed the beach and the condo. We wanted a beachfront property and this location was great. It was a pleasant walk to the beach and didn't feel like a trek. We have two younger children and they didn't complain once about walking from the beach to the condo. The section of the beach was nice and not overly crowded.

The condo was perfect. The pictures online looked exactly like the condo upon arrival. It was clean and well-maintained. Ivel was very helpful and provided detailed information so we knew exactly what to do to for parking, etc.

The condo building was nice and has been maintained. We didn't have any noise issues nor did we hear conversations in other condos. The pool was popular and heated, which was great at the end of the day when it wasn't as warm outside. It was never too crowded for us to enjoy.

Overall, we had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you and your family in our condo. Thank you for your nice review. Marco is our family prefer place. I am glad your family enjoy it as well. We will love to be able to serve you in the future. Happy New Year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great condo, exactly what we needed and expected and more!!! The property was very clean and well equipped even with beach chairs and coolers for the wonderful beach. It is a bit of a walk but as long as you take everything its fine and well worth the walk. I would recommend this condo to friends and family. The pool was great and very warm, but you did have to be quiet and play by the rules. We got a boat from Rose Marina for the afternoon, was one of our best days, got to see dolphins swimming along with our boat, wonderful!!!!!!! All the restaurants are lovely, especially enjoyed CJ's by the Bay, beautiful sunset and lovely food. Would definately go back, very relaxing. If you have not been to Marco Island you MUST go!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Great condo - great experience overall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Condo was clean, neat and nicely decorated. All amenities were nice – they supplied beach chairs, umbrella and beach cart. The views are spectacular from every window and the sunset views are to die for! This was our second time coming back. Stayed for one week last year and loved it. Loved the condo, the beach and it was just a great experience overall. Highly recommend it for romantic getaway. Will return next year again!
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
West Bloomfield, MI, USA
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Ivel (property owner) was fantastic to deal with and the condo is clean and updated with many extras. The beach is lovely and massive. We loved Marco Island and staying in this condo added to our opinion of the area! There is lots to see and much to do in the area. Thank You again Ivel!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

We had a wonderful week's vacation!

We had a wonderful week's vacation!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Your condo was a perfect fit for us. We appreciated how neat and clean it was. The furniture was very comfortable and attractive ( I especially love the King bed! So comfortable). Most important... the view- Wow! What a great way to start the day. The beach is absolutely beautiful and perfect for long walks; so convenient to the public beach and toys. The pool was fun and we found the people there very nice. Marco Island is lovely. We had great meals indoors and out- fun shopping and exploring. You have an ideal place and we thank you for sharing your piece of paradise!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
Fort Collins, CO
5

Incredible Customer Service - Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
What a wonderful experience working with Ivel to stay in their fabulous condo. The condo was impeccable and decorated with such class! The beds were so comfortable - we all slept great! There were many conveniences we so appreciated...the air mattress so our three children could all sleep in the same room, the toys, beach cart with chairs and boogie boards too - we had a wonderful time! Everything was explained in perfect detail so our check in was smooth and easy. The location could not be beat and we loved the sunset views. Thank you for a great experience and stay!
Best wishes,
Tracey and Gary
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
Gibbon MN
5

Could not have been better!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
The condo was just as described. Very spacious. Clean, new furniture, good view, etc.. Good communcation with the owner. Absolutely no complaints. Stayed one week but hope to stay longer next year.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Beachfront Condo with Breathtaking Views ( Free Wi-Fi )
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207255
(201) 493-4993
South Seas Club Marco Island
Hamburg
5

Florida 2009

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Das Apartment war sehr schön und sehr gut gepflegt. Ebenfalls war die Anlage herrlich und stets sauber! Die Vermieter hat sich vorbildlich um alles gekümmert - es gibt wirklich nichts, was negativ beurteilt werden könnte! Diese Apartment ist wirklich weiter zu empfehlen, Preis-Leistung einfach TOP +++++++!

Vielen Dank an die Vermieter!

Freundliche Grüße
Marquardt & Co.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1