Stratton Mountain condo rental - Steps to the Gondola! True Ski on & off.
Steps to the Gondola! True Ski on & off.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Stratton Mountain Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6-7

The Landmark at Stratton Luxury condos are the most requested and most convenient on Stratton Mountain. This new luxury building consists of 34 high end units and is located in the center of Stratton Village. Condo offers private parking, steps to the slopes, ski concierge, the 'best' ski on ski off location, private ski lockers, gourmet restaurant and bar in the lobby--'Verde'...., owner's lounge with(pool table, Foosball, TV,coffee bar, wireless Internet)---Free use!

Our condo is a 2 bedroom, 1 Bathroom cozy unit with granite kitchen and bath. High end furnishings and linens, Flat screen TVs, convenient washer/dryer and more. Pull out couch which makes this condo sleep 6-7.

The Best location on the mountain for convenience and amenities. Great for small families who need ski on/off!

Beautiful unit available Winter, Spring, Summer & Fall.

11 Reviews of Property 207235 in Stratton Mountain, Vermont

Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
4

Great Place - Close to Everything!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
You could not ask for a better location. You are right at the bottom of the main lift and gondola and a 5 minute walk to any shop or store in the village The unit itself was very clean and comfortable. The only negative thing I will say is the unit faces away from the mountain and there's not a great view, but it does not matter much since you are out on the mountain all day anyway. I will definitely be back next ski season!
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Great little place - perfect for a long weekend or a week for a family of 4! Can't get any closer to the lifts and little town. Ski locker is a huge bonus!

Condo itself is warm, comfortable and beautifully decorated and IMMACULATELY clean - for which I am a stickler!
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
Connecticut
5

Great unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very clean unit. Was perfect for our weekend soccer tournament. Very quiet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
Bayside, NY
5

Great Place for a Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I rented for the month of August and we could not be happier with our experience. The apartment was exactly as the owner described and immaculately kept, and the owner was very professional and a pleasure with whom to work. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this apartment for any small family looking to visit Stratton -- it is right in the heart of the village and within walking distance of everything that Stratton has to offer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
Long Island
5

Great Place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our family of 5 stayed for 3 nights and it was wonderful! The condo is very comfortable and clean! It was great for our children who were first time skiers - they came on and off the mountain frequently and were steps away from the condo. Great location in the heart of Stratton Village. Would love to return next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
5

Great Place to Be At- Nice Person to Work With

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My niece (15) was visiting us from France and we decided to take her skiing in the north east.
From reading review we picked Vito's facility and I have to say this was the best decision we made. Not only is he really nice and helpful (it was our first time renting something from a private individual through teh net), but the place was really wonderful. Totally equiped, very well maintained and teh best place in Stratton when having people of different age and schedule. Teh totally functional kitchen allowed us to save some $ on meals out and allow for snacking teenager to come and go as pleased while totally being safe.
The convenienec of the parking and being 3mn from the slope was the best. We woudl definitely recommend it and rent again from Vito and his family.
Many thanks for a wonderfull time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Elisabeth for the kind words. We're glad you had a terrific trip. Best,Vito
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
Sea Cliff, New York
5

A little slice of Heaven...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
My wife and I with our 2 children(aged 7 & 14) stayed at this beautiful condo over the New Years break. It could not have been nicer. The condo was spotless, it had top notch amenties and the base of the mountain was right outside the door. The rental process was seemless, Vito and his wife(the owners) could not have been nicer. Ski conditions were fantastic as it had snowed almost everyday we were there. This is an ideal condo for a" park your car and forget it"getaway. Stratton Village shops, restaurants,ski lifts are right out the back door. This unit comes with a private locker to store all your ski/snowboard gear right on the main floor which was a huge plus for us. I would highly recommend this condo to family,friends or anyone who wants a top of the line condo rental with a prime location.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
Northern VA
5

Perfect Condo for a Family Ski Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! The location was perfect for a family with young children. We were just steps to the slopes and the magic carpet beginner area. As a huge bonus the condo was neat, clean, comfortable and very nicely decorated. It had everything we needed to prepare our meals for the week. Another plus for us was the ski locker - it was so easy to store equipment especially when we were in and out frequently. The owner was great and extremely helpful. We can't wait to rent this unit again...
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
Monmouth Beach, New Jersey
5

Best place on Stratton

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Great family friendly property clean, cozy, best location on Stratton.
Owners are very friendly, great customer service.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury ski on/off Condo in the village...Best location for smaller families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207235
732 673-3844
Stratton Mountain Stratton and Bromley Ski Areas
Holmdel, New Jersey/ USA
5

Exquisite Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
This was by far the most convenient ski vacation I have taken with my family. The condo is located in a beautiful building which leads you to the ski slopes in less than five minutes. The charming village at Stratton is outside your door, in the evening you could fine reasonable restaurants that are kid friendly. You have access to the owners club on the first floor which was a great for the kids to play & relaxing after a day of sking. The condo was impeccable, beautifully decorated, with fine high end immenities. You will love it! The owner was very helpful, gracious and in tune. We highly recommend this rental. Can't wait to return next year. Convenience, Convenience and Convenience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2