Aruba condo rental - Beach & ocean view from living room Balcony
Beach & ocean view from living room Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom 3 bath sleeps 12 w/ private roof top terrace

Aruba-welcomes you to a luxurious tropical vacation. Aruba has a rich multi-cultural heritage and many exciting recreational activities. There are many fun things to do on the beautiful beach including, jet skis, snorkeling, and boat tours. There is a water park and ostrich farm for the kids, and great restaurants, music clubs and casinos for the adults. Aruba enjoys steady trade breezes and beautiful tropical weather - full of sunshine. It sits outside the hurricane belt and experiences no strong storms and little rain. This top floor (5th floor) Penthouse is located directly on the 3 miles long sugar white sand beach. It is one of the 15 villar truly on the beachfront. It has a roof top private terrace(2100SQF) with large outdoor Jacuzzi. The penthouse includes three spacious bedrooms, chef's kitchen, three ocean view balconies and three luxurious bathrooms (master bath w/jacuzzi). Local onsite manager will provide first class guest service. Contact owner in Chicago @312-909-233

Reservation and Payments: You may call the owner Cindy 312-909-2333.

1. Check rates and availability through website, and then send e-mail with reservation request and you contact phone number. We respond to your email inquiry within 1 hour (between 7:00am-10:00pm).

2. If the requested dates are available, we will call you to confirm the payment method and then send you a email with request for 30% of rent as deposit. We accept personal check. Using visa/master card please add 3% processing fee.

3. Rental agreement will be sent to you after we receive the deposit. The rental agreement must be signed and fax back to us within 5 business days.

4. 70% of the rent is due 30 days before arrival date. After we receive the payment, we will send you details about check-in and check-out, local manager's contact information etc.

5. Full amount has to be paid at the time of reservation if arrival date is within 30 day.

Cancellation Policy: You may call the owner for more details or check website for more pictures and detail information.

Refund of payment due to unexpected cancellations prior to your arrival will be handled as follows:

(1) A 20% cancellation fee is applicable for all cancellations earlier than 60 days before arrival date.

(2) A 30% cancellation fee is applicable for cancellations between 60 and 30 days before arrival date.

(3) A 100% cancellation fee is applicable for cancellations within 30 days from arrival date.

Reservation made within 60 days of arrival does not exempt from the refund policy. Full amount has to be paid at the time of reservation if arrival date is within 30 days.

First Class Guest Service: We make all efforts to provide you with first class service. We will respond to your email inquiry within one hour between 7:00am-10:00pm everyday. The owner will be accesible to you when you are in Aruba. Most important, we have an on site property manager to take care of all our guests need. We can arrange the following service for you before you arrive: 1. Daily maid service 2. pre arrival grocery shopping 3. professional chef service 4.babysitting service 5. rental car reservation. Our local property manager will greet you at the check-in and answer all your questions about Aruba and the Penthouse. She is an American from NJ and a local expert with understanding of first class guest service. She will meet with you when you check-out to make sure you have a enjoyable vacation. If you have special need or request, please feel free to contact the owner in Chicago at 312-909-2333 between8:00am-10:00pm

More Details
Hide Details

We are world travelers and fell in love with Aruba in 2007. We enjoyed the Eagle beach in front of Oceania so much that we decided to own the best penthouse in the Resort. Many of our guests bring their friends and family to our penthouse to celebrate Weddings, Anniversaries and Birthdays. Our local manager Randy is always there to make the guests feels like home.

Cindy Pietraszek (the Owner) purchased this condo in 2009

Beautiful Eagle Beach - 3.5 miles long of white sand beach

Friendly and safe vacation island - Aruba is one Happy Island

No Hurricane ever and very little rain (average 16' a year!!). There are many fund things to do in Aruba. Water sports, golf, casinos, restaurants and bars are all within walking distance.

28 Reviews of Property 207152 in Aruba

New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
average rating of 4.814815 based on 28 reviews
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
Vandergrift, PA
5

Wonderful Vacation Spot!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We went to Aruba for our anniversary on December 28 and stayed for 7 Beautiful days! I found this condo on vacationrentals.com and called Cindy asking for more information. She was so helpful and answered all my questions, which were alot. We usually stay in timeshares
so this was something new for us. I had a good feeling about the place just through talking to her and the pictures she shared with us. The grounds were very clean and the guards at the gate were very helpful. The swimming pool was very inviting and relaxing. She had beach towels and chairs for us. You can take the chaise louge chairs to the beach which was very nice! The place we stayed was the 2 bedroom which was more space then we needed but was nice. The water is delicious so you didn't need to buy bottle water. We enjoyed our table and chairs on the balcony. We ate out and cooked in. The 2 grocery stores we went to were Ling & Sons and Super Foods. Super Foods had the better prices but Ling & Sons had more choices. I recommend LePetit just 2 blocks down from our place, we walked to it. The service and food Great! (check out Tonys' art) We also ate at Smokey Joes, Alfredos and Matthews. We walked to Matthews in Eagle Beach and Smokey Joes which is about 1 mile to Palm beach. (We are walkers.) The view from our place was BEAUTIFUL!!!! We went snorkeling at Baby Beach, Malmok Beach and Arashi Beach. We didn't make it to Captain Rodger and Boca Grand to snorkel but next time we will. We rented a car for the whole week which was good for us. We drove to The Natural Bridge, Seroe Colorado Lighthouse and California Lighthouse. We had so much fun exploring Aruba!! We went to Palm Beach to check out the highrise resorts just to make sure where we want to stay next time. You can start at the Holiday Inn or the other end of Palm Beach. We started at the Divi Phoenix resort and walked all along the ocean and saw all the resorts and what they offer, I think it was about a mile walk. We realized that we stayed at the BEST place for us and will be going back. The best kept secret is the little phone/internet booth inside the shopping area at the Alhambra Casino behind Dunkin Donuts. We didn't take a computer or phone so this was good for us. We were in the middle of everything which was good, we could go one way to Oranjestad, Palm Beach, San Cruz and San Nicolasa. We will be visiting again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/18
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
5

Wonderful Las Vegas pad!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We absolutely loved the condo. View was wonderful, close to strip yet far enough away to get some quiet. Balcony does not face hot sun morning or evening which was fine with us. Use of MGM pools a plus. Wonderful service.
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I have rented vacation properties in the US that were listed on the ”Home Away” webpage but never before in Aruba. I was a little anxious about the whole process but Cindy (the owner) made everything simple and easy.
From the initial reservation to the check-in review, one week prior to our trip, Cindy was there every step of the way. I liked the fact that you could contact her either by phone or e-mail and, if unavailable, she would quickly get back to you.
I chose to pay by check to save on a credit card surcharge. I was reluctant to send a check to someone I never met but Cindy, at my request, provided me with verifiable references. The bottom line is you can trust Cindy. She is a caring and considerate owner.
The condo itself is beautiful. I really don’t think the pictures do it justice. It is on the top floor (3) closest to the beach. Note: the elevator equipped building is 5 stories high further back from the beach and 3 stories closer to the beach. There is an unobstructed view of the beach and ocean from any of the three balconies, or, if that were not enough, the rooftop deck complete with a hot tub offers an even higher vantage point.
The huge unit with three separate bedrooms and baths was perfect for 3 couples in Aruba to celebrate Carnival. It had everything needed for an enjoyable week. There were plenty of beach towels and beach chairs, the sturdy kind that you can carry like a knapsack. The kitchen was well equipped with lots of nearly new pots, pans and utensils to prepare gourmet meals or just to fix grilled cheese sandwiches. There was also a brand new gas grill with a full bottle of gas on the living area balcony that cooked a great steak. All of us are good cooks and we all felt right at home in this kitchen.
We brought a cooler bag with us to carry cold beverages to the beach and on excursions around the island. The icemaker in the fridge was great. We would practically empty it in the morning and when we returned in the afternoon it was full.
The onsite manager, Judy, was very responsive. We noticed that the kitchen did not have a cutting board and we did not want to slice and dice on the beautiful granite counter tops. I called Judy in the morning and by that afternoon we had a cutting board.
This condo is close to everything shops, restaurants and a fantastic supermarket. With a great location and a good management team I have no problem recommending this well-furnished condo to my friends and relatives.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
5

The property was very nice and well maintained

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The description of the condo, location, layout were all accurate. The owner & manager provided very good customer service, the security people were very helpful answering any questions we had about finding restaurants, how to get someplace and having a taxi there. The condo is perfectly located for whatever you want to do, restaurants, groceries, the beach and water activities. The local festivals were awesome to attend. The locals are very friendly and quite helpful and the island is very clean. I definitely would return for another visit and highly recommend the condo as a great place to stay.
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
inglewood,ontario,canada
5

Weekend in Vegas as Expected !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was everything I expected : Great views, close to the strip and all the amenities one needed. The building was exceptionally looked after and the staff very helpful. HAD A GREAT TIME.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
5

Oceania on Eagle Beach With Beautiful Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Excellent rental property for a large group! Very clean, well appointed, grounds immaculate. TV's is all areas were new, worked well and did get all US channels. Chairs for the beach were great; we took floats but there were several there from previous visitors. We left ours, too. Did not realize unit had 2 kitchens but came in useful as did 2 coffee pots! Sept great month, very few people, great temps, no rain. Views from balconies amazing, adorable tropical birds visited daily, and iguanas were fun to watch all over grounds. Beach was perfect and clean, pools warm and clean; we had them to ourselves. Within walking distance to restaurants and grocery. High rise hotels short distance, town a few miles. Hot tub on roof is nice, but very windy to really enjoy. Rented car for a day to explore island, reasonable rate, picked us up and returned back. Party bus (Kukoo Kunuku) a fun evening! Be sure to eat at the La Petit Café (High rise district) for a really special dining experience. We found happy, helpful Arubans everywhere from resort staff, taxi drivers, wait and bar staff and all in between! Just a couple little things we missed having so we suggested them to the owner, and she indicated those items would be added in the next few weeks. Communication was easy and very helpful in our planning. The manager met us on arrival. We felt extremely safe everywhere on the island, and property security measures are in place with coded gates and security guard entrance. Elevators were handy, clean and maintained. We cannot wait to return and it will be right back to this very condo! Eight happy women hated to leave this paradise!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
Kinnelon, NJ, USA
5

Beachfront Penthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Cindy,

What a fantastic condo! We walked in with Judy and were blown away with the view, the proximity to the beach and the layout of the condo.

My wife and I and our three kids had a fantastic time in Aruba. Thanks in part to your condo. A very relaxing layout. With kids, wifi is critical. Nice touch. The grounds were very well kept and the security was welcoming (not that you need it in Aruba).

We will be back!!

Thanks.

CBS
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
Billerica, MA
5

Oceania Residences #332 Boca Grandi

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Just returned from Aruba, stayed for 6 nights here. The owner was there during the first few days very accommodating, we left my husbands suitcase at the airport, I spent $60 (US) to go round trip to get the suitcase, but Jet Blue was closed??? The owner offered the next day to drive me out to the airport during Carnivale to pick it up, but I had gotten a message to my son to bring it to us when he got in to Aruba, she also offered to drive me to get groceries. I can't say enough good things about this place, we had 7 people which were very comfortable, even a few extra boys on a couple of nights, the pull out beds were very comfortable too. The view is amazing!!!!! and the roof top terrace is spectactular....... tons of space. The only problem was neither of the hot tubs worked when we were there, unfortunate but we also found Carnivale and Aruba in general to be moving about 100 miles per hour slower than we are used to which took a little getting used to which apparently trying to get someone to repair these types of things down there is a slow process as well.
The pristine Eagle Beach across a very small street in front of the condo is very quiet and peaceful but only a short walk and you are down at the more populated resorts. We literally had the pools to ourselves most days, otherwise there may have been 2-4 people in the pools (4) to be exact. The property manager was equally nice and helpful. I read in a previous review that someone said the beds were uncomfortable, well I slept like a log every night, and woke feeling like a million bucks as did everyone in my party which included a 69 and 78 year old grandmothers of my son who was the reason we were in Aruba, he got married on the beach at the Amsterdam Manor...amazing sunset ceremony, be ready with your cameras, because I have never seen the sun disappear so fast, so make sure your batteries are charged and ready!! you will not regret it.
Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality and we will not forget you on our next trip to Aruba!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
4

BEST VACATION!~~

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful stay here in the penthouse. We had a one bedroom but got access to the private rooftop which was fantastic.THE ROOFTOP Made my trip totally. Its very private and just to go up there and sit in the early evening with a glass of wine with the sun and beautiful breeze was pure heaven to me! The condo was very nice. Well kept, and clean. It lacked nothing. Very very comfortable, I would stay here again in a second. Very quiet here, but much my style and if you want to louden things up go down to the hotel area!
The beach is located across the street but not a hassle at all as for its very quiet over there compared to where the high rise hotels are. If you would like to eat down at the high rise area which i recommend there are lots of great restaurants, take the bus that stops right outside the condo for 1.25 person and go down and enjoy breakfast or a nice dinner down there. Cab fare is higher. I think this unit 522 was wondefrul! The pools where perfect and clean and the landscaping was very kept and pretty, I cant wait and hope to be able to go back again in the future. perfect vacation! thank you for your Penthouse Cindy!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Eagle Beachfront Oceanview Luxury Penthouse w/private roof top terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207152
+1 312 909-2333
Aruba Caribbean
windsor, ontario
5

Wonderful vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
First want to say what a wonderful place to stay! Cindy, the owner, was great to deal with. Very prompt on answering any questions we had to make sure we had a great vacation.
We were 2 families that stayed at the penthouse condo (8 people) and we had plenty of room. The bedrooms are very spacious and easily accommodated the extra roll away cots that we used.
We made the majority of our meals at the condo with the grocery store not being far away. It was nice not to have to go our everyday for a meal.
The bus route stopped right outside the condo gates-very easy and inexpensive to use.
Eagle beach, just across the street, was absolutely beautiful. It was not very busy and there is a lot of room even on the odd occasion when there were many people there.
The complex is very well maintained, with 4 great pools with colour changing lights at night which were nice to sit around while the kids swam.
The rooftop terrace was fantastic! There was new furniture and loungers to sit or lay down on. We had our breakfast and night time dinner and drinks up there almost everyday. We could sit and watch the cruise ships go into port and had a great view of the beach and pool.
Overall the condo was very clean, spacious and we had a very relaxing vacation with all the amenities of home.
Helpful votes: 8/10