Carolina Beach condo rental - On-site pool
On-site pool
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Carolina Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) - 1 Bath - (Sleeps 2-4)

800 sq. ft. Bottom condo duplex w/ patio - directly across the street with public beach access, and a few walking steps to the ocean. Super cute!!

Perfect for couples & small families of 4, including children.

On-site, private pool.

NO-smoking unit.

** Limited pet rentals being accepted for 2014 - under 20 pounds.

Additional pet fee applies.

MUST BE 25 YEARS OF AGE TO RENT.

• On-site parking for ONE (1) VEHICLE - HOA enforces towing policy!! Additional parking is available off-site.

Amenities Are As Follows:

- Master bedroom w/Queen size bed - NEW 22'' flat screen TV.

- Living room equipped with a BRAND NEW 37'' flat screen television.

- Blue-Ray player.

- Expanded basic cable (64 plus channels).

- WiFi service.

- Plush Queen Sleeper in the living room - NEW MATTRESS.

- Full size stove, microwave and fridge, place settings, utensils, and roll-away dishwasher.

- Ceiling fans.

- BRAND NEW FRIDGE, MICROWAVE, and FLAT TOP STOVE.

- Two (2) single sleeper chairs in a den room - NEW MATTRESS.

- Separate entrance door.

- Stackable washer/dryer combo.

- Full size ironing board.

• Owner accepts credit cards with a 2.5% transaction fee added to total.

• PayPal has a 3% transaction fee.

• Rental unit INCLUDES LINENS for queen bed and sleeper (sheets, pillow cases, and towels), and includes comforter for the queen bed and blankets to accommodate 4 persons. If used, MUST BE washed prior to vacating.

Linen Rental Service: http://www.seasidelinen.com/linens.asp

Condo DOES NOT include TOILETRIES, OR PAPER PRODUCTS.

Rates listed do not include the 14% NC occupancy tax nor security deposit.

** October 2013 - May 2014 - $800 a month - utilities included; $40.00 cap on electric.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 206502 in Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
average rating of 4.25 based on 27 reviews
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Cincinnati
4

As advertised!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed our week here at Carolina Beach. Everything about the condo was as described in the listing. It was nice not to live out of a hotel room. Owner is very accommodating and easy to work with. Very nice area to visit.
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
4

Perfect

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo is small but perfect for 2! It is right across the street from the public beach access and so close to several good restaurants. It is on the bottom floor of a 2 story condo, so as long as you don't mind the pitter patter of little feet running around above you (depending on who is staying above you) it's perfect. I can't really see more than 2 adults staying here. Kids can sleep anywhere though!
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your 2 night stay for your birthday celebration. The 800 square foot condo does accommodate 6 persons, but we prefer to keep it quaint & cozy for small families of 4-5 persons. Thank you again!
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Virgilina, VA
5

A GREAT GET AWAY PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My mom and I stayed here in June for 5 nights and we loved everything about the duplex! Jennifer did a wonderful job decorating; I loved the beach theme throughout. Everything was super clean and everything we needed for cooking and eating. I especially liked it because it was pet friendly!! Right across the street from the beach and we loved sitting on the patio. My only regret is that we didn't stay 7 nights!! We will be back next year and will stay for the entire week! Thanks Jennifer for the perfect place and for being pet friendly!! :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Guest Book

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
Thank you so much for allowing our two dogs to join us for our first vacation together in many years. Your beach home was just right! So cozy & clean! We look forward to renting again in the future!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Guest Book

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Cute and close to everything!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Guest Book

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Very cute, comfortable, and nicely decorated. Color scheme is very warm & bright! Anything you need is right here - rental is well stocked. Carolina Beach is very nice, but is too quiet as it is "off-season." However,still plenty to do. Oue dog loved her first time to the beach, and great it is pet friendly. We had a nice time.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Guest Book

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Nice place. Close to beach and shopping. Thank you for allowing us to stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Guest Book

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We love the condo! It is so roomy and homey! And it is priced well! Thank you so much, and we will definately be back!
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Rougemont, NC
4

Perfect Pet Friendly & Clean Vacation Rental

Perfect Pet Friendly & Clean Vacation Rental
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Finding the perfect pet friendly and clean vacation rental can sometimes be difficult for those of us who like to take our four-legged friends along. However, this place is truly super cute and a perfect place for us and our little dachshund. We wanted to be close to the beach, but not ON the beach and we found it!! This location is just across the street from the beach. Great hamburger joint just around the corner called Pops - great for lunch or midafternoon/evening ice cream treat!! We enjoyed ourselves immensely and will definitely be returning. The only negative thing I can say is that I'm used to a king size bed and sleeping in a queen bed was quite an adjustment. But I must say that the bed was very, very comfortable - though small compared to what I'm used to.
I highly recommend this place to anyone!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Super Cute Tropical Beach Condo by the Sea - Pool, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206502
+1 7035831240
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Close to the beach. Pull-out couch was very comfortable. The pool was relaxing also.We had a great week, and liked the fact that we were very close to the beach and we could bring our puppy.Great furniture and loved the colors!