Playa del Carmen condo rental - Xaman Ha 7123 Exterior - Exterior photos and views from the balcony at Xaman Ha 7123 condo Playa del Carmen
Xaman Ha 7123 Exterior - Exterior photos and views from the balcony at Xaman Ha 7123 condo Playa del Carmen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Playa del Carmen Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom 3 bathroom condo with panoramic views located in the gated community of Playacar Phase 1

Set like a jewel right on the sands of the palm-fringed Caribbean, lies Xaman-Ha where this pristine vacation condo is located!

Picture yourself enjoying the glorious turquoise waters of the Caribbean from your new double oceanfront balcony, world-class diving and snorkeling, white sandy beaches, as well as golfing at Golf Club Playacar designed by the world famous Robert Von Hagge.

This second (top) floor vacation condo #7123 is an end unit closest to the ocean and is newly renovated ((kitchen, bathrooms, etc.). It is one of the largest quietest condos in the complex and has two master bedrooms with High Vaulted Ceilings with ensuite bathrooms & sleeps up to 9 people. There are 3 bedrooms & 3 baths with linens, beach towels and maid service included.

Xaman-Ha is ideally located, close enough so the tourist scene on and near 5th Avenue is just a few minutes walk away, but far enough so that the beach is uncrowded, and the complex is quiet and peaceful.

16 Reviews of Property 2064 in Playa del Carmen, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
average rating of 4.6875 based on 16 reviews
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

Wonderful/Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo was beautiful, clean, and wonderful location. Best view in the entire place. The condo had everything we needed and the maid service was wonderful. All of the staff from security to the swim up bar and front desk were very helpful and friendly.
The condo is the perfect location as it is only a 5 min walk to down town Plya. On this side of the beach there are no peddlers because it is on private grounds and very little people on the beach and by the pool. When we walked by the resorts in Plya they were VERY crowded and the beach was not very clean or nice as it was at Xaman Ha.
We had 3 adults and children ages 16, 15, 14, 12 and there was more than enough for everyone to do. The food around town was wonderful and it was a nice change to walk off of 5th avenue to other streets as the prices are cheaper for both the food and shopping, but just as good.
We definatley would come back and stay here again. Everything was more than we expected!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

Unit 7123 @ Xaman Ha

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was better than the pics on internet. This unit was very close to the water. Access to phone at desk was nice, in case we needed it. Staff was very professional and we'll be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

Slice of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Xaman Ha was perfect for our family. The pool area and beach area was pristine. We had the pool and the beach practically to ourselves; very private! We loved that we could walk to the ferry and all the shops. The negatives were few and far between. If you like a extra-firm mattress, you're in luck! The A/C units worked part of the time, so if you need to be cool and comfortable 100% of the time, Mexico in June is not for you. You will occasionally see a 6-legged friend scurry across the tile; we purchased a can of bug spray and hit the windows and doors and that seemed to remedy the problem. We had a wonderful experience and we would certainly return to Xaman Ha!
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We only stayed for 2 nights but my family enjoyed it so much next year we would like to stay a week. it was great. Only complaint..we ran out of toilet paper the first day. when calling the office they didn't always answer.
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
4

Great View - Lots of Steps

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit has a great view of the gulf and the pool. It was relaxing to sit on the balcony and enjoy the scenery.
The location in Playa del Carmen is very convient for shopping, dining and groceries.
We stayed in this unit years ago and only the 2nd bathroom had been updated - the rest could use a little refreshing but not bad.
The only serious problem with this unit is all the steps it takes to get there from the lobby or pool. TO get to the view, the climb is worth it but anyone with problems with steps should not rent this unit.
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Park Rapids, MN
4

Complaints almost not worth mentioning!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a really good experience at our condo overall! The bar tender saved us a lot of money and calories by being rude. He made it a point to let us know that he did not like his job and he was sick of tourists! We simply made sure we had our room stocked with our own food and drinks and avoided the bar. Even though our room was very close to the pool and beach it was a long route to actually get to it so we avoided running to the room unless necessary! Neither of these things ruined our vacation but if you have health issues that make stairs difficult for you, this wouldn't be your ideal property!
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Eagan, MN
5

7123 was excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Next time we go to the Xaman Ha condos we will want to stay in 7123 again.
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
West Kelowna, British Columbia
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family of eight had a WONDERFUL time in Xaman-ha! We would go back to the same location and the same condominium
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

Rainy week in Mexico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is very nice - excellent location and beautiful views. Appliances, bedding, baths etc all very nice. Almost everything very clean - Only exception is that the living room sofas need a good cleaning or to be re-covered.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
End cap unit! Oceanfront 3 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7123)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2064vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Mexico, DF
4

New Year Holiday in Playa del Carmen

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property is in great shape, and is very well located with a great view of the beach. The beach is much better than the one in downtown Playa del Carmen, since the property is in Playacar, but it is very close to Downtown Playa. It is the best of both worlds.
Helpful votes: 1/1