County Antrim cottage rental - Bush Cottage
Bush Cottage
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

County Antrim Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps seven

New, 'Bush Cottage' offers luxury self catering 5 star accommodation; including Sky TV and Wireless Broadband Internet connection. Set within a courtyard development the cottage is centrally located within the charming town of Bushmills (which boasts many excellent restaurants). Exploration of the Causeway and the beautiful beaches is easy; access to the famous 'Bushmills Distillery' is next door! There are a range of activities including great fishing (sea and river); pony trekking and a range of excellent golf courses including a Royal Links Course. The cottage is warm and welcoming, spacious, clean and comfortable. The living room seats 6 comfortably, opening into a well equipped kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, washing machine and separate dryer) and dining area leading into a intimate area which seats 4. Double doors open into a courtyard, which in summer is a suntrap - enjoy and relax with table and chairs with chiminea. Superb flexible location for your year round holiday.

Payment Details: A refundable security deposit is applicable for all guests.

Special Arrangements: All guests will receive a welcome pack. Special arrangements can be made to book golf, local restaurants or any other local activities - just ask!

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 205976 in County Antrim, United Kingdom

5*Bush Cottage
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
5*Bush Cottage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205976
+0044 778 017958
County Antrim Northern Ireland
Belfast, United Kingdom
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our fifth time staying in this beautiful house as it is in a really central location and is so well furnished and comfortable. The house has everything you could ever be looking for and then some. We have used it for New Year gatherings, girls weekends and just a weekend escape.

I would highly recommend it as it is surrounded by beautiful walks and fantastic good quality restaurants and is within easy access of Belfast by car.

I can't wait until my next visit- hope it will be soon
business
5*Bush Cottage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205976
+0044 778 017958
County Antrim Northern Ireland
5

5 star comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This property offered more than our expectations. Fabulous decor and comfort. Location for touring the North Antrim coast is excellent for young and old. The town and its people were very welcoming and the entire process of booking this accommodation was very personal and appreciated. The added personal touch from its owners has guaranteed we will most definately use this property again and have no hestiation in recommending it anyone. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5*Bush Cottage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205976
+0044 778 017958
County Antrim Northern Ireland
Cabool MO USA
5

Charming Cottage near the Antrim Coast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We really enjoyed our spacious cottage decorated in a lovely mix of charming antiques and modern comfortable furniture and appliances. We found the cottage to be centrally located yet on a quiet cul-de-sac. The friendly greeting included a wonderful goodie basket of local foods and up to date travel and sightseeing information. We spent some time in the inviting backyard and were prepared for a rainy day with the bookshelf filled with a variety of books and games. We were reluctant to leave and hope to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5*Bush Cottage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205976
+0044 778 017958
County Antrim Northern Ireland
Cambridge, England
5

Bush Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Bush Cottage is a fantastic property. It was clean, well maintained and lots of attention to detail. The kitchen was well equiped with good quality, matching crockery and appliances and all the furniture in the house is lovely. The little extras like a welcome pack, games and DVDs for the kids, lots of information about local area and a season parking ticket to Giants Causeway are what make this cottage exceptional.
The communication with the owner is excellent and very friendly.
The surrounding countryside is beautiful with lots of activities and sightseeing to keep the whole family busy. There are good shops within walking distance and we had a fantastic week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5*Bush Cottage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205976
+0044 778 017958
County Antrim Northern Ireland
belfast
5

Perfect Choice for us

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
I stayed in the cottage for three nights in May 09 with my husband, mother and father. Although we were unlucky with the weather the accomodation definately made up for it. The decor is lovely and everthing you could want for a comfortable relaxing stay up at the beautiful North Coast is at hand. I would not hesitate to recommend this cottage to friends and work colleagues and will hopefully be using it again in August or September. Its layout makes it suitable for both families or groups and Arlene provides a great service right from booking to unfortunately leaving!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3