Forest Beach condo rental - Main Living and Kitchen
Main Living and Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Forest Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Two story, ocean view villa designed on four levels with wall to ceiling glass door units on main & lower levels maximizing ocean and pool views. Completely updated and designer furnished including tile floors thru-out & carpet in master bedrooms providing an upscale and luxurious experience.

Main level: well equipped kitchen with wood cabinets, granite countertops, stainless appliances & dining for six; adjoining living area with comfortable furniture & 32' LCD TV and DVD; balcony off this level-a perfect place to soak up the sights & sounds of the ocean.

Entry Level: Laundry room & bath(for 3rd bedroom). Upper level: two master bedrooms-each features a king size bed & private bath with shower-one bath also has a tub. Lower level: third bedroom- two twin beds; family room- queen sleeper sofa, chairs, flat-screen TV, DVD, & Ipod dock with speakers. Slidiing door leads to patio with dining set & grill as well as park-like grounds & two pools. Just beyond is private beach access.

8 Reviews of Property 205803 in Forest Beach, South Carolina

Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
5

A Perfect Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family spent a perfect week in this remarkably beautiful villa. Everything was exactly as described in the listing description - the property was spotless, perfectly maintained, beautifully decorated and extremely well equiped. Whatever you need - it's there! You are close to everything yet the villa is private and the beach is just steps away. Layout offers privacy and room to gather indoor as well as outdoors.

The owner and the management company were extremely accessible and in contact before and during our stay to ensure that we had everything we needed.

I would certainly stay here again on my next visit to Hilton Head Island.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. Gloria and I pride ourselves on having our villa ready for the next guest. In addition, having our management company just across the street is very helpful for a lost key or other emergencies.

We hope to see you next year.

Randy and Gloria
Helpful votes: 22/23
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Rochester, NY USA
5

Terrific vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
If you want a place that meets the following qualifications, then this is the place for you!
The listing info is absolutely accurate.
The kitchen is stocked with about every utensil one could imagine.
The property is clean and very well maintained.
Excellent beds.
The owner is very responsive and friendly.
A view that is far better than the picture shows.
Walk to beach in 2 - 3 minutes.
Privacy with convenience of being close to shops and restaurants.
All sorts of things to do besides golf, tennis, biking, going to the beach.

Would recommend Truffles restaurant, The Smokehouse (for ribs), and Skittles for breakfast. There many different kinds of restaurants ranging from McDonalds to quite expensive.

We would recommend to family of four or six even though we were only two. Having guests would be very easy because of the bedroom set up.

We are returning next year!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
North Canton, Ohio
5

Beautiful Hilton Head condominium

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This is a georgeous oceanfront condo that has views of the landscaped lawn and close to the pool. It has a great location near Coligny Circle, restaurants, shopping and an uncrowded beach. The bicycle/walking path is accessed across the street. This condo is beautifully decorated and has two living areas with outside seating. The kitchen is extremely well equipped with dishes and cooking supplies. The owner obviously takes pride in the upkeep of the condo and was responsive to our needs. We would definitely stay here agan.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Kay,

Thank you for choosing our villa to vacation on Hilton Head Island with your family. So many of our guests comment on the oceanview, being able to see thier kids at the pool and enjoy the natural beauty, all at the same time.

When Gloria and I go on vacation, we enjoying "eating in" part of the time, so we make and extra effort to provide a well stocked kitchen and appreciate that you recognize that.

Thanks again for choosing us - we look forward to seeing you again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Georgia
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This place is amazing! The updates & furnishings are phenomenal! No high rise! Covered carport and shade everywhere. We love the South Forest Area. It is so quiet and relaxing. This is the best you will find for the money.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
New York
5

"Awesome Location & Accommodations"

"Awesome Location & Accommodations"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This villa is incredible- it is even better than the pictures!! When we walked through the door, we truly felt as if we were on vacation. Everything was clean & comfortable and we were able to relax. The beach was just out the back and so was the pool. Our boys loved it- we could bike ride on the beach or down the street to some restaurants/shops- there are bike paths everywhere. It was also nice having 2 living areas- we were able to stay up late without disturbing the sleeping kids and there was no fighting over the TV. Again- our whole stay was great- we loved the villa, the location, and Hilton Head Island. We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. The new Coligny Beach Park is now complete and is just down the street. Be sure to check it out next time you're here- the children are sure to enjoy it!
Randy
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
New York
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This villa is incredible- it is even better than the pictures!! When we walked through the door, we truly felt as if we were on vacation. Everything was clean & comfortable and we were able to relax. The beach was just out the back and so was the pool. Our boys loved it- we could bike ride on the beach or down the street to some restaurants/shops- there are bike paths everywhere. It was also nice having 2 living areas- we were able to stay up late without disturbing the sleeping kids and there was no fighting over the TV.
Again- our whole stay was great- we loved the villa, the location, and Hilton Head Island. We will be back!!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Atlanta, GA
5

A Fabulous Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
This Beach Villa, right on the beach, offered a great respite from our busy fun days at the beach and a close base of operation to explore the Island and surrounding areas. The upscale furnishings and layout on different levels was great for our two families. Having two private bedrooms with king beds afforded both couples in our group to feel special and have the privacy you so need on a vacation. Our kids also had a bedroom with an adjoining room of their own to sleep, watch TV and play games. With the pool just outside, lots of grassy area to enjoy and the beach just steps away - we were able to enjoy all the beautiful amenities of this Villa. We are frequent vacationers to Hilton Head Island and this Beach Villa. Hilton Head Island has always had so much to offer that it is so easy to find something for everyone in our group to do and everything is so close and convenient. We plan to escape to and stay at this Beach Villa again soon! It has truly become "our home away from home" in Hilton Head Island. We wouldn't stay anywhere else!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 27/28
business
Designer Furnished Ocean View 3BR Townhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205803
+1 843 8433844783
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Wake Forest, NC
5

Our Southern Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We decided to flee our freezing temperatures up North and headed to Hilton Head Island. There were so many things to do - ride bikes, walk the beach, shop til we drop! We attended a play at the local playhouse and set out on many day trips to nearby historic Beaufort, Charleston and Savannah - even dined at Paula Dean’s restaurant. It was great to return each evening to our wonderful digs to relax and prepare for the next day’s activities!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/25