Sunny Isle condo rental - Ocean Point
Ocean Point
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sunny Isle Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful condo in a 5 Star Condo Hotel building in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida.

Two bedrooms and two bathrooms, featuring a king size bed in the master bedroom, 2 double beds in the second bedroom and a pull-out couch in the living room, comfortably accommodates at least 6 people.

Wide balcony and floor to ceiling windows overlooking the ocean, city and the inter-coastal.

Unit contains everything you need to feel as though at home; fully stacked kitchen, linens, towels.

Further details for this vacation condo rental in Sunny Isle, Florida

Included are many amenities, such as:

• Private beach •Zero-entry beach side pool •Two outdoor Jacuzzis

• Steam and sauna rooms •European-style spa •State-of-the-art fitness center

• A world-class restaurant with oceanfront terrace •Cafe• Convenience store

• Spectacular meeting rooms •Comprehensive guest services.

Located in the heart of Miami Beaches, just 25 minutes from Miami international and Fort Lauderdale Airports, Port of Miami and South Beach.

The building is within walking distance of the restaurants, cafes, bars, boutiques, grocery stores, pharmacies and a multitude of other local services.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 258894 in Sunny Isle, Florida

Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
5

EXCELENTE CONDO!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
TUVIMOS UNA ESTADIA PERFECTA. LA UNIDAD ES MUY ESPACIOSA, CUENTA CON TODOS LOS UTENSILIOS NECESARIOS PARA HACER LO QUE UNO QUIERA. LOS DORMITORIOS SON MUY AMPLIOS, SUPER COMODOS. HASTA HABIA JUGUETES DE PLAYA PARA LOS CHICOS, TABLITAS PARA JUGAR CON LAS OLAS...
LA ZONA: PERFECTA. A MI CRITERIO LA PLAYA EN MAS LINDA EN SUNNY ISLES QUE EN SOUTH BEACH. LO BUENO DE ESTE HOTEL ES QUE TENES EN LA ESQUINA UNA WALLGREENS QUE TE SACA DE APURO PARA LO QUE NECESITES, DENNYS, MC DONALDS, EPICURE, STARBUCKS, LO QUE NECESITES...
EL HOTEL: EL AMBIENTE ES FAMILIAR, ESTA LLENO DE FAMILIAS CON CHICOS. LO QUE MAS ME GUSTO ES LA CERCANIA DE LA PILETA CON LA PLAYA, LOS CHICOS IBAN Y VENIAN SIN NECESIDAD DE QUE LOS SUPERVISEMOS.
MICHAEL FUE EFICIENTE EN TODO SENTIDO, SIEMPRE OBTUVE UNA RESPUESTA A TODAS MIS SOLICITUDES. LO UNICO QUE PODRIA LLEGAR A CRITICAR ES QUE LA UNIDAD NO CUENTA CON WI FI, AUNQUE CON UN STARBUCKS CERCA NO ES PROBLEMA.
SIN DUDA LO VOY A TENER EN CUENTA PARA MI PROXIMA ESTADIA!!!
Owner's Response: Thank You very much for your review! Just want to clarify that WiFi is installed in the condo and available free of charge.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Denver, CO
5

Excellent Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Prestige Rental is excellent and I highly recommend using them for any property. Perfect condo for a family. Full kitchen but also a restaurant in the lobby. Close to stores and excellent restaurants. Great place for a vacation. Will return again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Barranquilla, Colombia
4

ARMANDO JULIAO MD, Barranquilla, Colombia

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Excellent condo, it as the pictures show it, great location. The staff at the Resort is great, the condo is spacious with a great view, and the beach is just a few steps from the building, has all the beach appliances necessary for a great time. Can accommodate perfectly 6-8 persons. The owner answered promptly all my questions. I definitely look forward to renting it again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed for nine days in April 2011 and had a fantastic time. Condo is clean and seemed larger than it looks in the pictures. Located in a very nice hotel in a great location, and the beach and pool area are beautiful. Everything was just as described and check-in was a breeze. Thanks Michael.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
California
5

Great South Florida location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed at this lovely condo the month of March 2011. It is exactly
as described. Several family members from late teens to retired
visited my wife and I for short periods and all loved the condo. Restaurants and
stores were within walking distance. The beach was perfect.
I would highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
brooklyn, ny
5

Our Awesome stay with family and friends.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Yes our stay at this great resort was just amazing and have no complains at all. At first I was a little nervous because this was my first time renting from owner was scared it was going to be a flucke but my surprise everything turned out better than i expected.

There was more than enough towels for all 5 of us,cooking utensils, dishes and room, was very accomedating, there was even beach chairs and umbrellas, I am so looking forward to our next stay providing this property is available.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
santiago, RM, Chile
4

Good expiriance

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Everything worked out good easy to book, easy to check in, easy to check out, grate rooms
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Wisconsin
5

Great condo in an excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This was my first time renting a private property via internet and the experience was excellent. Michael was very clear, promt to respond my questions and even found a crib for my baby. The appartment was excellent, exaclty as stated on its description. We will come back.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Chicago, IL
5

Spring Break '10

Spring Break '10
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Everything was as described and better! Everything that we needed (and forgot to bring) was there for us. The unit was very clean and very spacious. The view was breathtaking and the condo was wonderful! Michael was professional, timely in responses and very helpful. We will be back for certain! I can't imagine a better rental experience. I would recommend this condo and owner to family and friends!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Stunning Ocean Front 2Br Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258894vb
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Mt. Prospect, Illinois
5

Spring Break Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My family and I just returned from a 5 night stay. This was our second time staying here. We were extremely satisfied with our accomodations. There was plenty of room for our family of four.
The resort is in an ideal location. This time we did not rent a car. Within walking distance there is a grocery store and plenty of restaurants. We just stayed by the resort and relaxed. This is definitely the place to stay if you want to do just that. The description was exactly as described by the owner. The rooms were clean and well maintained. We had no complaints. The owner was very helpful in answering our questions. We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a condo on the ocean with a great view.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/7