Herzlia Pituach apartment rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Herzlia Pituach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom upstairs, half bathroom downstairs, sleeps 5.

Beautiful and fully furnished apartment in Hertzlia. The apartment is spacious and especially designed to accommodate you and your family during your stay in Israel. Feel at home in our apartment, with a fully equipped kitchen, towels and linens, and a beautiful terrace to enjoy. The two bedroom apartment is located in a 24 hour doorman building, including an outdoor lap size swimming pool for you to enjoy. Our service Representatives will try to accommodate your needs (high chair, baby crib, Shabbos blech, cell phone etc.) so you can enjoy a warm and amiable stay in our apartment.

16 Reviews of Property 205772 in Herzlia Pituach , Israel

Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were delighted with our recent two week stay in this apartment. The Company representatives were extremely courteous and the check in process was simple.The apartment was spotlessly clean and spacious and extremely comfortable. The Large balcony was a bonus and provided us with a focal point to relax at the end of the day. The apartment is situated in a a fantastic location a stones throw from the beach and local amenities. We will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 47/47
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

3rd Stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
It is our 3rd time at this location and once again we had a fantastic stay. The apartment is perfect and comes with a indoor parking spot, there is also a nice size pool and the staff is extremely helpful and nice. The location itself is great, walking distance to the beach or 5 min drive to the main streets of Herzelia. Really a perfect place in a perfect location!
Helpful votes: 47/47
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
Maryland
5

Great apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We just returned from a great vacation in beautiful Israel. The apartment was ideal for my family as we have 2 young children. I was happy to cook light meals before heading out to other local areas. We all loved the beach especially my children. I was glad to be away from the cold weather! The service representatives at the building were very kind and helpful. I would definitely stay at this apartment again, thank you all.
Helpful votes: 62/62
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
5

Convienent location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Great apartment and location! Many stores/restaurants around the apt. made it very easy to just run out and grab a bite. Free parking was awesome as we rented a car and drive to the Arena mall just a few minutes away. Very central to all other surrounding locations. The representatives are wonderful to work with! I highly recommend.
Helpful votes: 62/62
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
5

Herzliya vacation apartment, perfect for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a wonderful stay. Both the apartment and surrounding area are very accommodating. Many local restaurants, malls are close via car and easy access to other cities. We will return!
Helpful votes: 63/63
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
Boston, MA
5

Great vacation apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great stay at this vacation apartment! The apartment size was perfect and location is central. Beach is pretty and very close to the apartment! Would definitely stay again!
Helpful votes: 64/64
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
5

Delightful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We agree with all the positive reviews here. The apartment is pretty much what you see in the photos--very comfortable, clean and reasonably roomy, if not "luxury" level. Location is outstanding--maybe not a "1minute" walk to the beach, unless you're a rabbit, but certainly 2-3 minutes for most of us : ). There's reasonable shopping for food and essentials in walking distance and excellent shopping within a 5-7 minute drive. The master bedroom is a little tight on one side of the bed (next to closet and the bathrooms are a bit small, but the beds are comfortable. The porch is excellent--we ate many of our meals there. It's on a road with little traffic. You can't quite see the ocean across the way but you can "sense it" and the flowers and breezes make it really pleasant. By far the best aspect was the level of attention and service. Yaron and others on site were lovely to deal with and super helpful and accommodating. Jessica online was terrifically responsive. This is a group that obviously cares about the quality of its offerings and does whatever it can to make your stay pleasurable. We would stay here again without question!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 70/70
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great place to stay in Israel!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We've been staying in the same apartment for the past 4 years while visiting Israel. Spacious and clean apartment, wireless Internet included, underground parking, kitchen, laundry facilities - all you need for a home away from home. The location is also very convenient, with a 2 minutes walk from the beach and restaurants and a 20 minutes drive from Tel-Aviv. A great place to stay in central Israel!
Helpful votes: 69/69
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
Scotland, UK
5

A lovely place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
We were very happy to stay here and plan to go back again.
Great location, helpful staff and good (not luxurious) accommodation.
A great family stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 71/71
business
Hertzlia - One minute walk from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205772
646 296-1342
Herzlia Pituach Tel Aviv area
london
5

Wonderful serviced appartments

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We have stayed in the vacation appartments 3 times in Hertziliya, we are going back this year for the 4th time. They are great, really well located for the beach and for babies/children all equipment is provided including highchairs, safety gates and bed guards. The balconies are also really safe for children to play on. The pool is great since it is in the shade for most of the day. The staff on site are extremely helpful should any problems arise during your stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 68/68