Rosarito Beach villa rental - New solar heated pool & 103 whirlpool by cabana
New solar heated pool & 103 whirlpool by cabana
 
  • Bedrooms9
  • Sleeps30
  • 8 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rosarito Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
9BR/6BA sleeps 30 - Vacation Rental Rosarito Beach, Mexico

!!SPECIAL!! $20.00 to $37.50 PER PERSON. San Antonio is a gated community 5 miles north of Rosarito. A Private Solar Heated Chlorine Free Swimming Pool and Whirlpool Exclusively for our Guests. The new 4000 sq ft poolside cabana Social Hall with a 20 x 20 buffet style kitchen, 2 baths and social area. RENT Our Beautiful Paradise For Weddings-Corporate Events-Birthday or Golfing And Get FREE Social Hall And Pool Area-Seats 60 People extra charge after 30

The three level 9 bedroom 6 bath villa offers beautiful Mexican decor surrounded by beautiful garden area with oceanfront patios and BBQs. Private steps to the beach and off street parking area for 5 cars. Additional parking is available on our cul de sac. Our villa is the ultimate in privacy with blue tinted, glare free and heat resistant windows for your comfort. Groups-you can have your privacy and togetherness at the same time. Corporate long term rental a possibillity. [See further de

First Level is street level sleeping 8 guests. A large master bedroom with glass doors opening onto oceanfront patio. Master bedroom has a king sized bed and master bath with tiled tub for two. The two other bedrooms have a queen size bed in each and a queen sized sleeper couch in the living room. There is an oceanfront kitchen with large storage cabinets. Second Level sleeps 9 guests and is 15 steps down. It has a king bed in the master bedroom, 2 doubles in 1 bedroom and the other bedroom has a double and a twin.Third Level sleeps 11 guest with 1 king in the master, 2 doubles in one bedroom, 2 twins in the other and a queen sized sleeper sofa and 8' couch and love seat in the living room. We supply robes for your comfort. Each level has an electric 5 gallon water dispenser with hot and cold water. Sparklets water are available for $4.00 each.

Please bring all your own beach and bath towels, toilet paper,paper goods. NO GLASS OR GLASS BOTTLES ALLOWED IN THE POOL AREA. We supply hand soap, cleaning solvents, dish towels, and dish soap Washers and dryers are available for weekly stays one time only midweek. Private off street parking is available for up to 5 cars. Extra parking on our dead end street. We live at the end of the street with a sign on the garage saying Pat and Bob. The villa has all the comforts of home. Kitchens have dining for 10 in second and third levels. 500 channels of Direct TV plus NFL Football Package and NHL Hockey Package, stereos radios with tape and CD player. Large country kitchens with refrigerator, stove and microwave. Large Costco size kitchen cabinets in kitchen. Recliners and rockers for your comfort. Oceanfront Community Olympic pool with green areas and built-in barbecues for picnics.

There are community tennis courts available for our renters. We have a large oceanfront park next to the condo for games and weddings. Being in our villas is like being on a ship; you see water in all directions. The windows are all blue glass, which allows you to see the abundance of birds that fly by. Enjoy watching the dolphins surfing, & the many birds on the beach and in the water. Seals come by occasionally and frolic in the waves. The property is in San Antonio Del Mar, just across from the REAL DEL MAR COUNTRY CLUB, and 12 miles from San Diego border. San Antonio is a gated community with 24-hour guards. In nearby Rosarito you will find a variety of restaurants. 2 girls that will cook $100.00 for 8 hours and caterers from Rosarito restaurant that will come and serve you. Fabrizzios Restuarant in San Antonio which delivers Burgers, Pizza, Salads, Pastas,and Subs. Jesse the cab man with 2-15 passenger cabs speaks English will take you to town for a fee of $20-$30

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 205519 in Rosarito Beach, Baja

Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
apple valley
5

My new vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Me and my fiance rented the second story villa with my four children. We had such a good time. Because of school and work we arrived late which was fine with Pat and Bob. They were waiting up for us with the keys and were able to provide towels because we had forgotten them. The view is beautiful I think we spent half our time out on the deck enjoying the dolphins and beautiful scenary. Pat and Bob are very helpful and provided us with suggestions on where the good taco places were. They have a nice pool and jacuzzi and for a small fee we enjoyed the jacuzzi a couple of nights relaxing when we werent sight seeing. We have already made plans to return next month and will continue to rent from them.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

Spectacular oceanview

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Thanks Pat for sharing your home my family and I had a amazing time the community is very safe and your home was very nice and clean and also a spectacular oceanview we look forward to staying here again
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Diego, CA
5

We had the BEST time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We rented the 1st floor for the weekend and had a wonderful time. The condo was clean and the view is amazing! We had a family birthday party at the cabana and everyone loved the pool and the large kitchen was great for cooking and baking! Our experience here will always be a great memory for us and we look forward to coming back again! San Antonio del Mar is a private community and we felt safe and comfortable during our stay. We were skeptical of renting online but Pat called us personally and even let us come see the property ahead of time to see if we liked it.They take good care of the property and their own house is just next door.This is definitely the place we will come back to for future birthdays or just relaxing weekend getaways. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

great place nice views unforgettable family time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a very nice time.This place is very clean it has everything you can need . The view is amazing you can see nothing but ocean. It is also very peaceful as all you can hear is the ocean. I would recommend this property to my coworkers as well as my family and i am for sure planing to come back with both my coworkers and family for events as well as vacation time. It is close to the new shopping center and is located in a very convenient place. I really enjoyed this beautiful home and i can't wait to visit again. easy access close to usa nice toll road. thank you Pat :)

regards
Ed.Martin
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
Bakersfield Ca
5

Wayne Bakersfield Ca

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The wife and I had the pleasure of staying at Bob's and Pats San Antonio Del Mar beach house for Thanksgiving 2012. The rooms were spacious very very clean very well maintained, from the deck the view was spectacular, inside satellite TV for all the couch potatoes and plenty of channels, the kitchen was clean, well supplied and well maintained, bathrooms were spotless, and lots of hot water.
We can and will recommend this beach house to all of our friends and family for any occasion.
In summary we are planning another visit to Pat and Bobs the day after Christmas 2012.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Diego Ca. 92154
5

House in San Antonio Del Mal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We wanted to appriciate letting us stay at your beach house in San Antonio Del Mar. We enjoyed the beautiful view so much. It was a wonderful family birthday. We had a barbeque and enjoyed the nice weather and relaxed it was great. The house was much nicer then we expected. It was spacious, comfortable and very much like ourown home. One of our favorite things was the pool . We had so much fun that we are coming back very soon. Thank you Pat and Bob once more.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Diego Ca. USA
5

Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
As a tour operator, I can't thank you enough for offering your home.

As a tour operator' I'm always looking for destinations to house my guests' customers and friends. Your villas in Rosarito were perfect and exactly what my group were looking for. The rooms are big , kitchens were clean and the views were spectactular. ..like no other.

Coming back from day tripping and being able to relax poolside or enjoy some satelite TV on the massive big screen in the large airy Cabana,.. well it was awsome.

I will definately recommend my friends and definatly put your villas and cabana on my list of grade A locations.

Thanks again Oh wait , there was one major downfall... we had to go back to work.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Dolphin's Run Oceanfront Villa w/ Solar Heated Pool, W/P and Cabana 10000sf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205519
+1 1 619 819-6843
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
Hercules, CA
1

Be Warned - Black Mold Galllllllooooorrrrrr!!!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This place was awful!!! Our party rented the entire villa and upon arrival we walked in to a heavy moldy and musty place. The stench was so pungent that we immediately had headaches with nausea. We tried to contact the owners to no avail., so at 7 o'clock at night, in another country, we were left to find livable conditions (which we did find). We tried to speak with the owner on several occasions during our stay and we were completely ignored until we arrived at the premises and was told by a woman, that was very knowledgeable of our situation, that she was the owners "sister". So we had/have pictures of the mold behind the headboards of the beds, behind the dressers in the closets, on the walls in the living room, as well as around the windows. To date the owner refuses to even return our deposit, despite us not even staying. Absolutely HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!! BeWARE they are scamers.
Helpful votes: 5/7