Cape Coral house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
South facing, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with views of the lake,

Masterbed room with king size bed and a view of the lake. It includes the master bath with double sinks, large tub and separate shower and separate toilet.

 One bedroom with queen size bed and one bedroom with two single beds, as well as an exclusive, newly remodeled guest bathroom with glass equipment ..

All bedrooms are equipped with 32'' flat screen TV and carpeted floors.

The living and kit

13 Reviews of Property 2053626 in Cape Coral, Florida

, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

We had a amazing time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you so much Manni and Evi for such an amazing time! You both are great people. It was really nice to rent from someone so local, but so far way. Thank you again for sharing your paradise and friendship with us. We will be back soon!!
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wunderschoener Urlaub im Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wir haben nun zum zweiten mal in dieser sauberern, gepflegten
und auch nett eingerichteten Villa unsere Florida-Ferien verbracht.
Das Haus ist komplett eingerichtet und in tadellosem Zustand.
Die Lage des Hauses ist gut und ruhig. Die Nachbarschaft ist nett und freundlich. Der Blick auf dem See wunderschoen.
Wir haben von hier aus Tagesausflüge nach Miami, DisneyWorld, Naples, Busch Gardens und in die Everglades unternommen.
Vielen Dank Evi, fuer die nette Betreuung. Wir kommen wieder!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this home. The backyard overlooked a small lake, the view was very lovely and serene. The home is very tastefully decorated, the rooms were all a good size and the beds were very comfortable. The owners welcomed us to the home and were very helpful with tips on places to go and places to eat.
Thank-you for a wonderful home so we could enjoy our stay in Florida.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Genuß pur!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Wir waren durch die Angaben im Online-Inserat neugierig geworden: eine sehr akkurate Abbildung der Wirklichkeit.fanden wir vor. Entsprechend leicht fiel es, sich hier wohlzufühlen. Und dazu noch eine sehr zuvorkommende Vermieterin ( Evi ). Mithin ein Ort, an den wir gern zurückkehren werden.
MaLi + Gus
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wohlfühl-Oase

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Eine sehr gemütliche Villa in einer überaus attraktiven ruhigen Lage an einem schönen Süsswassersee mit interessanter Tierwelt.
Die sehr gute Ausstattung übertraf unseren Erwartungenvoll.
Die Sauberkeit war vorbildlich.
Restaurants, Supermärkte u. ä. sind aufgrund der nahen Pine Island Road leicht erreichbar.
Ein Auto, wie Evi es auch angibt, ist unbedingt notwendig.
Eine perfekte Oase der Ruhe mit schönem Salzwasserpool.

Wir haben uns, auch aufgrund Evi's sehr freundlichen und professionellen Betreuung, sehr wohl gefühlt und freuen uns auf den nächsten Urlaub bei ihr.
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Idylle mit Komfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Dieses Haus entsprach absolut der Beschreibung,es ist sehr gepflegt und sauber,man sieht,das sich Evi sehr engagiert darum kümmert.Unsere persönlichen Highlights waren der Salzwasserpool,die Kanus und der Infrarotgrill, die wir intensiv und mit viel Vergnügen bei tollem Wetter genutzt haben.
Das Haus liegt ruhig aber trotzdem verkehrsgünstig,die Nachbarn sind nett und wir können es ohne Einschränkungen
allen, die Ruhe und komfortable Entspannung suchen, empfehlen.
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Traumurlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Ein wunderschönes Ferienhaus direkt am Wasser gelegen.Sehr geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtet.Das Pooldeck, mit Springbrunnen und Blick auf das Wasser
ist entspannung pur.Das Haus liegt absolut ruhig, ohne Straßenlärm oder andere störenden Geräusche.Die Anbindung an die Hauptstraßen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten,Restaurants und den Wasserpark ist hervoragend und in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.Auch die Hauseigentümerin Evi Menz ist sehr nett und steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank fuer die nette Bewertung !

Fuer mich ist es sehr gut zu wissen, dass sich jeder Urlauber hier in dieser Villa wohl fuehlt und in Ruhe entspannen kann.
Und ich schaetze mich uebergluecklich, meine Gaeste das naechste Mal wieder begruessen zu duerfen.

Evi
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Ein feines Haus!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Obwohl die Bilder ein wunderschoenes Haus versprochen hatten waren wir doch ueberrrascht--es war noch schoener als erwartet. Und so elegant und liebevoll eingerichtet. Die freundliche und hilfsbereite Besitzerin Evi hat ganz genau dazu gepasst. Alles war perfekt und der Blick auf den idyllischen See ist unbezahlbar. Wir kommen ganz sicher wieder!! Danke, Evi.

Erich
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Just Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you so much Manni and Evi for such an amazing time! You both are great people. It was really nice to rent from someone so local, but so far way. Thank you again for sharing your paradise and friendship with us. We will be back soon!!
Owner's Response: Dear C.,

Us it is the most important,to give our travelers a very pleasant stay in our villa.

We hope to see you again soon!

Manni and Evi
business
, Idyllic, central, south-pool villa with great view on the water with Kayak's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2053626
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Blick auf dem See wunderschoen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wir haben nun zum zweiten mal in dieser sauberern, gepflegten
und auch nett eingerichteten Villa unsere Florida-Ferien verbracht.
Das Haus ist komplett eingerichtet und in tadellosem Zustand.
Die Lage des Hauses ist gut und ruhig. Die Nachbarschaft ist nett und freundlich. Der Blick auf dem See wunderschoen.
Wir haben von hier aus Tagesausflüge nach Miami, DisneyWorld, Naples, Busch Gardens und in die Everglades unternommen.
Vielen Dank Evi, fuer die nette Betreuung. Wir kommen wieder!