Branson condo rental - View of 2 bdrm Luxury Dining Room and Living Room with 42 inch Flat Screen TV.
View of 2 bdrm Luxury Dining Room and Living Room with 42 inch Flat Screen TV.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Come to Branson for your vacation this year. Branson, Missouri is famous for all the entertainment and live shows with well known entertainers. The Branson area is full of attractions, theme parks such as Silver Dollar City, Golf Courses, Discount Shopping Malls, and all types of water sports on Table Rock Lake and Lake Taneycomo.

My two bedroom Luxury Branson Condo, located at prestigious POINTE ROYALE, is Branson's premier Golf and Country Club is a walk-in condo with 1660 sq. ft. of living space. We are located near Lake Taneycomo, just 1/4 mile downstream of the Table Rock Lake DAM. The condo area is surrounded by an 18 hole championship golf course.

When my wife and I use the condo with friends, the men play golf all day and the women go to the malls or shows and then we meet for dinner and then go to an evening show. Everyday is full of activity. Our Branson condo is centrally located across from the famous WELK Theater and close to all Branson attractions. We also have an Aqua Park, including indoor swimming pool, and tennis courts a short stroll away.

Pointe Royale has a 3 million dollar clubhouse with healthclub and indoor pool. Two outdoor pools, one is for children. We also have a large outdoor hot tub, open year round.

Keywords: Condominium -w / WiFi, walk-in unit

More Details
Hide Details

Jack and Nancy are retired professionals. Nancy was a teacher for 35 years and Jack is a Professional Engineer. We rent out our condo when we are not using them.

We live in Lake County Illinois.

Nancy purchased this condo in 1995

We visited friends that owned a condo in Branson MO. and saw the huge expansion of roads and theaters in Branson. We saw the Branson Landings and convention center plans along with a new airport in the future plans and decided Pointe Royale was a good place to purchase condos that we could use in our retirement to supplement our income.

I am a golfer and enjoy Pointe Royale because of our golf course and its close proximity to other great golf courses such as Branson Creek and Payne Stewart. Please note that Branson Creek Golf Course has been purchased by Bass Pro Shops and is renamed Buffalo Ridge. It will host a PGA tournament this June. It is the best golf course in Missouri.

43 Reviews of Property 20531 in Branson, Missouri

2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
average rating of 5.0 based on 43 reviews
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
5

April in Branson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The condo was exactly as described, pleasant, clean and well appointed. It was close to a lake and golf course. It was a pleasant walk to the lake to watch the fisherman. Quiet and serene, but only a short drive to the many shows in Branson. Good sense of security.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our condos. We feel we are doing a good job when we receive compliments from our guests. Come back anytime.
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
Illinois
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful, clean, convenient. Very nice condo that was perfect for our time in Branson. Will definitely stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
5

Mom of 2

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful condo! We loved staying there. Plenty of room and amenities. Looking forward to another stay in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Chris for the nice comments on our Condo. Our thanks go out to VRBO for making our connection possible. We love to have appreciative renters.
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
Greers Ferry Lake, Arkansas
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We have stayed 3 times at these condos, and found them to be the best on our list of places to stay in Branson...Owners are fantastic to deal with, pricing is great value, and the locations in Pointe Royale are easy access to everything in Branson...Our number one choice for staying in Branson
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Reece, we really appreciate your nice comments. We appreciate the service VRBO has to offer in putting good renters in touch with private owners. Hope to see you again for the 4th time.
Nancy
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
5

Warm and inviting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo was everything I had hoped it would be. The photos didn't do it justice. The furnishings were beautiful. Everything was so clean and neat. The master bedroom was awesome! And I loved that walkin closet!! I would rent this condo again and will recommend it to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Virginia for the lovely comments. 1st Choice Condo Rentals uses VRBO and Homeaway services to find Clean Owner Condos. Comments really help us rent our condos, as they let others know what to expect. We welcome your return.

Nancy
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
Aurora, Colorado
5

Luxury Condo in Pointe Royale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent a week in this condo, finding it to be very comfortable and clean and in a lovely resort area. The owner, Nancy was very nice to deal with . We will stay here again.

We highly recommend Grandma Ruth's for cinnamon rolls. They are phenomenal! She is in a small store just west of Stone Hill Winery.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review. This type review enables others to know what to expect when renting from 1st Choice Condo Rentals. When faced with a choice, good reviews usually win the tie breaker. Thanks to VRBO for allowing potential renters to come to one site to select a vacation condo.
Nancy
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
5

Very relaxing, clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay was very enjoyable. Our condo was very clean and had all the amenities to relax and enjoy our time. The surroundings were very quiet and peaceful. The people that we came in contact with were friendly and we enjoyed breakfast at the club house which was reasonably and good. The bed was very comfortable and we slept very well. When we return to Branson, we would like to stay here again and will tell our friends about it, too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review and for being a great guest. Thanks to VRBO for matching us up on their website.
Nancy
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
South Dakota
5

3 bedroom 3 bath condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We recently stayed in this 3 bedroom 3 bath condo for four nights. The condo was very clean, very well maintained and was in a great location. You could see the Lake out our deck and were able to watch several people fly fishing. We were less than 2 blocks from the Clubhouse. However, we never used the clubhouse, but did walk up and look around and it looked very nice. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone. The photos on the website accurately described the condo.
We went to Branson Landing and ate at the Bass Pro Shop restaurant on the lake, it was very nice and really not very expensive. I would highly recommend it.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the comments on our condo. We always appreciate great comments as they help others in selecting good places to stay at. We are glad you found us on VRBO as it is the best place to find a good selection of condos in the desired area you wish to visit.
Nancy
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
5

Nancy's Condo

Nancy's Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
1st time renting a condo for vacation but now believe it is the only way to go for booking accomadations. Nancy was great to deal with and answered all our questions being first time renters. Felt very comortable and safe, great location away from the strip, yet conveninet to get everywere. Very relaxig enviornment and we truly ejoyed our stay. Thank you very much Nancy for sharing your Condo with us!! We'll be using Nancy again on our next trip to Branson!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
2 Bdrm Lux Condo-Pointe Royale-Spring Special $129.00 nite 4 nite min.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20531vb
+1 Toll Free (866) 913-8288
Branson Missouri
Greers Ferry Lake, Arkansas
5

Great place...return trips planned

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Absolutely on of the best we have stayed in at Branson... instructions and directions were right on, place was very clean and decorated well,,, beds were both king and comfortable... great owners to deal with...we stay in Branson a lot, and will have these owners at the top of our favorites list
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4