Kelowna condo rental - Sunset Waterfront Resort - The best location in Kelowna
Sunset Waterfront Resort - The best location in Kelowna
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kelowna Condo Rental Photos and Description
Lake View Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 9)

We now offer on-line bookings. You can visit our website and book-on-line. Check the bottom of the page for the link.

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom lake view condo sleeps a maximum of 9 people and has a 3 night minimum stay requirement in May and June and a Weekly stay requirement with a Saturday arrival in July and August. Be sure to check out our FAQ to get answers to your reservation and property questions.

Take a look at our guest reviews and you will know that we take a great deal of pride in our property and making sure our guests have a terrific vacation. We are continually improving the property and its furnishings to ensure that it exceeds our guests standards of both quality and cleanliness.

The kitchen includes tile counter-tops and a full complement of high-quality cook-ware, dishes and more. The kitchen includes a full size refrigerator with water and ice dispenser, full size range with natural gas cook top, microwave, dishwasher and double sinks.

The dinning area consists of a large table and a kitchen bar. Together they can seat large groups of up to 10 people. The dinning area, living and kitchen area are all very open with plenty of light.

The living area has dark leather furniture with solid wood accent tables. The double sofa bed can sleep 2 additional guests for larger groups.

The Master Bedroom has a view of the lake, its own private deck and bathroom. The queen bed has a pillow top mattress with down duvet. You wont find the cheap hotel bedding in this condo.

The 2nd bedroom has a queen bed with a pillow top mattress and down duvet. The main shared bathroom is just across the hall.

The 3rd bedroom is rather unique. We had this bed custom built with a full queen on the bottom and a twin up top. This is a great room for the 3rd couple or families with children in need of a little extra sleeping space.

The condo has a full size front load washer and dryer. We supply all the linens, towels and beach towels for your use.

Nothing cooks like the Weber Genesis BBQ. New in 2012 this BBQ is still like new. Its connected to natural gas and always ready to go.

The living room and each bedroom have HDTVs with blue ray players and Netflix access. Enjoy a movie or your favorite show from any room.

Keywords: Kelowna Condo, Kelowna, Sunset Waterfront Resort, Kelowna, Kelowna Discovery bay, Kelowna Grand, Okanagan Vacation Rentals, Kelowna Bay Resort, Kelowna Resort Accommodations, kelowna golf, inVacations

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 20504 in Kelowna, British Columbia

The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Lynden, Wa/
5

All the comforts of Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Everything was very clean, and was all in excellent working condition. Upgraded TV, DVD Blue Ray, Barbque on the deck with outdoor furnature and great views of the area. Very quiet in the evenings and close to all shopping areas, and the Ice Arena. The best stay in Kalowna.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Ottawa, Canada
5

Great location and amazing condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo is perfectly located and very well designed. The owner was easy to reach and the support team (greeters and cleaning staff) were very helpful and polite.
I will not hesitate to recommend this condo.
Thank you for the wonderful experience we had in Kelowna!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Calgary
5

Best Location and Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our trip was awsome and the condo was just as described. Sunset Waterfront Resort has the best Location in Kelowna. It is on the waterfront and right downtown so we could walk everywhere. The kids loved the pools and tennis courts. The gym was pretty good although we did not use it as much as we should have. We would definalty stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Calgary, Alberta
5

A Great Escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was a wonderful get away! The unit itself was extremely clean, well equipped with the necessities, and the furnishings were current and comfortable. The location of the unit provided a wonderful view of the lagoon (and our boat which was nicely moored within) and a great view of the beach and lake. It was also wonderful for the all of us to be so conveniently located only steps to the pool. We appreciated the care that property management provided to us and the check-in by ownership to ensure we were enjoying our time on the property. Thank you for a wonderful family vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Vancouver, B.C.
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family of 4 which includes two young children stayed in the condo for 5 nights and had a great stay. There are all the amenities which makes for a great stay. There is a well stocked kitchen with everything you will need for cooking and barbecuing. The kids loved the pools and the DVDs that were there. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Vancouver, BC
4

Great Kelowna Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The location is perfect, nice view on the water and open park area. Walking distance to trendy shops and restaurants. Scenic areas to take a walk or bike ride. Secure, quiet building. Well equipped kitchen, gym and other amenities. We did not have time to go to the pools.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Saskatchewan
5

A home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was exactly as stated. We had pleanty of room for our teenagers and were able to celebrate Christmas as if we were at home. The proximity to Big White ski resort was also a bonus. There was plenty of bedding, towels and pool towels for everyone. The kitchen was well supplied. Checking in with the manager was quick and easy. The complex indoor pool and hottub was great to have. Would definitely rent again if traveling to Kelowna.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback. We maintain current photos and accurate descriptions. We are always replacing items before they get worn out and look for ways to improve our home away from home. We have many repeat guests and hope you will stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The BEST Waterfront Location - Sunset Waterfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20504vbi
+1 6049018547
Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Calgary
4

Amazing View!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Amazing view and location in Kelowna! Our famly of 5 enjoyed the property and amenities.

Only suggestions would be to add a new BBQ that did not have a starter and is in bad shape, and replace a few lamps that did not work.

Would rent again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We value your feedback and we have replaced the lamps with the broken switch and replaced the BBQ with a High-end Weber. If there is ever an issue we take care of it right away. I hope you stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 7/7