Cape Coral villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cape Coral Villa Rental Photos and Description
Large pool area, 3 bedrooms, large living room, tastefully decorated

Our Villa Capri is located in the South Westernmost and thus the newest part of Cape Coral. Countless channels run through this area and make it so attractive to the Cape region. Tarpoon Marina and Cape Harbour Marina offer restaurants, bars and shops Yacht Club, 3 large supermarkets such as Publix and Walmart are close by. Villa Capri is a central place to relax and have fun in the midst of an excellent infrastructure. Between 10 and 25 minutes guests can easily reach the beaches on the Gulf and shopping malls in Ft. Myers and south of it. The beaches on Sanibel and Captiva can be quickly reached by boat from Cape Harbour also made.

7 Reviews of Property 2048976 in Cape Coral, Florida

Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2048976
+1 239 829 5066
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

great holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We spend our yearly holidays in this beautiful house in southwest florida. It´s nice and calm, and has a relaxing pool area. It´s fully equipped so we had to ask for nothing. Thank you Michael for the nice stay, we´ll come back for sure!
Owner's Response: It was nice meeting you guys.

Hope to see you again.

Michael Binder
100 ProVacation
business
Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2048976
+1 239 829 5066
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
null
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house was perfect! It was very clean and had everything we needed for the wonderful week! The managing company is wonderful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad you liked it, hope to see you again.

Michael Binder
100 Pro Vacation
business
Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2048976
+1 239 829 5066
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Schöner Urlaub, ruhige Umgebung,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Klaus U. Wir hatten zwei wunderschöne Wochen in diesem sauberen Haus
verbracht.Der Pool hatte angenehme Wassertemperaturen.
Der Garten war schön gepflägt. Wir haben viele schöne Ausflüge gemacht und werden gerne wiederkommen.
Owner's Response: Danke fuer Ihre Bewertung,
wir euerden uns freuen Sie wieder zu sehen.

Besten Gruss
Michael Binder

100 Pro Vacation
business
Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2048976
+1 239 829 5066
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Super Haus in super Gegend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Die Villa ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, bestens ausgestattet und sehr gepflegt. Die Betreuung vor Ort durch den deutsch sprechenden Verwalter war sehr angenehm und kompetent. Wir haben 2 tolle Wochen in diesem Haus verbracht und viele Ausfluege zu den naheliegenden (30 min) Stränden gemacht. Einkaufsmöglochkeiten gibt es ausreichend in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir können dieses Haus bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen !
Empfohlen auch für: Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Owner's Response: Danke für Ihre Bewertung.

Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen.

Besten Gruss

Michael Binder
100Pro Vacation
business
Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2048976
+1 239 829 5066
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Tolles Haus, Kids sind heute noch begeistert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Tolles Haus in ruhiger Lage, mit Auto alles bequem von dort aus zu erreichen. Unkomplizierte Anreise und Übergabe. Sehr schöne Einrichtung mit tollem Pool.
Riesige Wohnung mit allem was man braucht für einen perfekten Urlaub.
Owner's Response: Danke fuer Ihre Bewertung!
Wir wuerden uns freuen Sie wieder zu sehen.

Viele Gruesse
Michael Binder 100 Pro Vacation
business
Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2048976
+1 239 829 5066
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Tolle Villa mit viel Geschmack

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Wir sind im Jänner zu viert in der Villa Capri angekommen. Das Haus war genauso wunderbar wie auf den Fotos, geschmackvoll eingerichtet und alles vorhanden um einen wirklich schönen und stressfreien Urlaub genießen zu können. Auch die Poollandschaft mit den gemütlichen Sitzgelegenheiten und der beheizte Pool waren einfach nur ein Traum.
Das Tolle war es für uns, das es 3 Schlafzimmer gab, so konnte ein befreundetes Ehepaar auch einmal nach einer Grillparty bei uns übernachten.
Für den täglichen Bedarf mussten wir nicht weit fahren, da wirklich viele Shops in der Nähe sind. Auch zum Meer ist es nur ein kleines Stück.
Wir haben unseren Urlaub in vollen Zügen genossen, und werden diese Villa sicherlich wieder einmal mieten.
Owner's Response: Wir freuen uns Sie wieder zu sehen
100 Pro Vacation
Team
business
Generous scale pool home, best location in SW Cape Coral Pool heated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2048976
+1 239 829 5066
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wunderschönes Haus in schöner Umgebenung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Im Jänner sind wir aus dem kalten Österreich ins warme Florida geflüchtet und haben dieses wunderschöne Haus in Cape Coral gemietet. Die Villa liegt in einer sehr netten ruhigen Wohngegend und das Haus ist liebevoll eingerichtet. Alles ist sehr sauber, es fehlt an nichts und wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt. Sogar Kochbücher und viele Musik CD´s sind vorhanden.

Supermärkte und Restaurants gibt es in unmittelbarer Nähe und zum nächsten Strand sind es gerade mal 10 Minuten.

Von der Hausverwaltung wurden wir freundlich empfangen und bestens betreut.

Alles in allem haben wir einen wunderschönen Urlaub verbracht, uns bestens erholt und Ausflüge nach Miami, Orlando und Key West gemacht.

Wir werden gerne wiederkommen!
Owner's Response: Danke fuer Ihre Bewertung, es freut uns das es Ihnen gefallen hat.

Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen.

Michael Binder 100ProVacation
Helpful votes: 4/5