Palm Springs condo rental - Pool / Spa Area
Pool / Spa Area
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Palm Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 3)

Located 2.5 miles north of downtown.

Recently upgraded with granite counters and new carpet!

1 bedroom/ 1 bath with pullout couch

Newly remodeled pool side unit. Luxury condo with granite counters, new carpet and LCD flat screen. Located in the gated Palm Springs Villas II condo community. This newly furnished upper level unit overlooks the pool and spa. It is fully loaded with cable TV, heating/AC, and a patio with a view of the pool area. This condo is within minutes of the famed aerial tramway and downtown shopping. It is in a secure, gated, park-like setting with rolling green grass, flowers and palm trees everywhere. This complex contains eight pools and eight Jacuzzis, tennis courts, BBQs and much more.

Keywords: Condominium

My wife and I have 2 children and have enjoyed living in the southern california area for over 20 years. With all the kids sports activities on the weekends, we do not go away much, but love to escape the the peaceful Palm Springs area when we can.

The Owner purchased this condo in 1990

Great place to vacation, relax and enjoy the beautiful weather throughout the year !!!!

Quiet, safe and great people that visit the property. Also - LOCATION...location...location

5 Reviews of Property 204729 in Palm Springs, California

Highly Upgraded Pool Side Luxury, Granite
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Highly Upgraded Pool Side Luxury, Granite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204729vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
NY, NY
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
great experience - clean condo, excellent location, and facilities were exactly as described and what we wanted.
business
Highly Upgraded Pool Side Luxury, Granite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204729vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
Denare Beach, Sk.
3

Property 204729

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The listing photos accurately reflect the property and amenities. Grounds were nicely landscaped and maintained. The pools were excellent and were kept clean. Jeff was helpful in addressing any questions or concerns. We would recommend this property to the 55+ age group. The aerial tramway is a few minutes away, and the Cabazon Premium Outlet Mall is about a 10 minute drive.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Highly Upgraded Pool Side Luxury, Granite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204729vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
Canada
4

Great unit in a well-maintained complex.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We really enjoyed staying in this unit for 6 weeks. It is clean and well equipped and is small and compact but the use of mirrors make the unit seem bigger. We especially appreciated the kitchen which had lots of pots and pans as well as some baking pans. The kitchen came supplied with basics such as flour, sugar, oil, salt and pepper etc. It is close to the pool and the parking lot. The whole development is older but well maintained with gardeners working hard to keep the vegetation looking beautiful. One suggestion would be to have the wifi password protected. Washer and dryer are available across the parking lot. Highly recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Highly Upgraded Pool Side Luxury, Granite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204729vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
Canada
5

Fabulous stay at pool side Palm Springs Villa!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The property was was fabulously located and the pool/spa was close and very warm. We were 10 mins to an incredible selection of outlet shops, and moments from the main drag of Palm Springs where we shopped, ate and spent the eveing with the Palm Spring Follies! Hiking was abudant and all withing 20 mins of driving. The owner was prompt and professional in his response to any and all questions or concerns we may have had. He went over and above to accomodate us. Would stay again in a heartbeat! Thanks Jeff!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Highly Upgraded Pool Side Luxury, Granite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204729vbi
Palm Springs California Desert
San Jose, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We stayed for a wonderful week. The upstairs, newly remodeled condo is definietely pool side. Right out your door is a GREAT pool and hot tub.
The condo has new granite counters, new carpet and LCD flat screen. Located in the gated Palm Springs Villas II condo community. It is fully loaded with cable TV, heating/AC, and a small patio with a view of the pool area. This condo is within minutes of the famed aerial tramway and downtown shopping. It is in a secure, gated, park-like setting with rolling green grass, flowers and palm trees everywhere.
We would definitely come back and highly recommend to our friends.
Thanks to Jeff and Carol for a memorable stay in your PS condo.
Helpful votes: 11/11