North Conway house rental - Nestled adjacent to Mount Cranmore
Nestled adjacent to Mount Cranmore
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, (1 King, 5 Queens and 1 full bed)

Luxury, 3 level contemporary home of 3,000 sq. ft. located in Cranmore Birches on a private cul de sac. This spacious open floor plan with kitchen, dining and living room connected is perfect for entertaining families and large groups. The living room has a fireplace, flat screen TV and DVD with surround sound. On the Main level is a half bath as well as the master suite w/ King size bed and private bathroom with shower/tub. Upstairs are two bedrooms with 3 queen size beds and one full size bed with access to large hall bath with shower/tub. Located downstairs in the basement is the 4th bedroom w/ two queen size beds and access to a full bath w/stand up shower. There is also a full size game room equipped with pool table, flat screen TV, couch, bar stools and pub table for lounging. This room leads directly outside to the hot tub and makes a wonderful refuge to experience the beauty & charm of this small quaint Village of North Conway.

28 Reviews of Property 204543 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
Lincoln, RI , Northeast, USA
5

Luxury and All the Comforts of Home Abound

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Our families (with 3 very young children) spent the weekend at this fabulous home in the mountains. The owners have beautifully arranged the home and decorated it so that any group visiting would be completely comfortable. Our children enjoyed playing with the brand new toys and one made use of the European crib located in the master suite. Every inch of the home is immaculate. The house is clean (we are all neat freaks) and even the basement has no odor (mildew). Beds were comfortable, clean (everything was), and one thing we must mention were the plush Egyptian cotton towels...remarkable that we felt as though we were visiting a 5 star hotel! This was merely a visit to Story Land and with the weather being so hot it was honestly a place we looked forward to returning to at the end of a long day. We hated to depart but we are already planning our next trip to the Withingtons! I must say...anything will pale in comparison. They are wonderful owners...fantastic organizers....and they have created a home away from home for all the guest that visit! Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfect House, Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just returned home from a long weekend at this house and I could not be any more happy with the choice to rent this home! From my first conversation with the owner, Tammy through our stay and even the return of the deposit, was so easy. The pictures while beautiful, don't do the home justice. The house is spacious, the beds are comfortable even the linens are top notch; the kitchen is outfitted with any tool you could possibly need on vacation. Kudos to Tammy & Will on their beautifully appointed home - it was a pleasure to stay there!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
5

Wonderful place to stay! I

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Tammy was wonderful to work with. On our vacation there were 6 adults and 6 children plenty of room. The pictures online do not do this home justice. This is a beautiful home that you know the owners take pride in. As soon as you walk in the door you feel like your home. Great mudroom for jackets and boots. I love how the home was decorated very warm and cozy. Every detail of the home showed quality from the granite counters, hardwood floors, tile, furniture even the light fixtures are pretty. Most importantly this home is CLEAN. No strange odors/ musty basement in this gorgeous home. Main floor has an open floor plan where the adults hung out. All the beds were comfortable. I liked the fact that all of the bedrooms were bedrooms with closets and were private (no open loft bedrooms like most rentals) and everyone had their own space. Enjoyed relaxing on the couch with fireplace on, looking out at snow covered trees it was peaceful. It is a quiet neighborhood. Also has a screened in porch with working gas grill which we used a few nights. Downstairs the kids loved the pool table & TV area. Their favorite part was going in the Jacuzzi. There is a loft nook with a computer and printer which was convenient to print out ski passes. Upstairs in the walk in closet there were 2 pack n plays. We didn’t need them but figured I would mention for those with small children. It snowed during our trip and as Tammy told us leave the garage open someone will come plow the driveway. I was impressed they came quickly and did a great job. The location of this property is perfect right down the street from Cranmore Mountain. We have been to North Conway several times and this by far was our favorite place to stay. I would highly recommend staying here. Look forward to renting again. Thank you Tammy!
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great summer Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We just returned from this great house. The entire experience was wonderful from booking the house to our stay. We arrived late at night in a torrential storm and had to call Tammy for directions. She walked us right through and stayed on the line till we could open the garage to unload and stay dry. Having a garage you can access is a great feature in a rental home.

We have rented many houses and this one was the cleanest we have rented. The towels were nice and fluffy. The kitchen had lots of space and was well appointed for our cooking needs. Our kids loved the hot tub and pool table. Because we were there in the summer, the central air conditioning was a wonderful feature to have.

The house is located on a quiet street and close to town and many great hikes in the area.We appreciated using Kesarge road to avoid the main traffic in town.

I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to stay in the area. It was a great home away from home.
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
Salem, MA
5

Girls getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Stayed at this lovely home for the 4th year in a row for our girls getaway, its like coming home every time we walk through the door. It is everything the description says it is and thensome, location is perfect to downtown/outlets and skiing, or as we perfer perfect for staying in and catching up with good conversation. The kitchen is well appointed with all you may need to cook and the beds are comfy and just like home. I would not hesitate to rent this beautiful home again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for that homey feel.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
Boston
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Really nice place, comfortable and pretty convenient to everything. Would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
5

Awesome!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Me and my whole family, about 14 of us stayed for Thanksgiving week and had an absolute great time. The house is beautiful, homey and comfy. Its everything a vacation home could b and more. We all felt so comfortable and at home here. It is great for ages of all kinds. We r frequent travelers to Conway and i can tell u that this is one of the best rentals we have rented. It is everything it says and more. It will b our new rental home away from home for now on. Thank u for the use of ur beautiful home!
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
Merrrimack
5

North Conway home stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We went up to stay for a ladies weekend for my 40th birthday celebration and it was everything we hoped it would be! The pictures and the description online were extremely accurate and was perfect for the entire group of us. It is in a great setting close to downtown and was a convenient location to everything. As everyone arrived and saw the place, we agreed that we would all enjoy coming back to stay again sometime. We loved it!!!
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
5

First Class

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Both this home and the property owner, Tammy, are First Class.

This home is nothing short of custom and luxury. The kitchen is great for entertaining a large group, and the technology goes above and beyond. The entire house is wired with a sound system, including the 2nd floor outdoor deck and ground level outdoor hot tub.

The bedrooms were so clean, the linens were fresh, and there was no shortage of fluffy towels.. The pool table down stairs was a big hit with my group of 8, and the couches and large flat screen on the main level worked out great for Sunday football. This home maximizes the use of space. For a group of 8 we never felt crowded because the home offers so many different areas to relax and find privacy.

The garage came in key for setting up and storing 8 golf bags, and we are looking forward to booking a ski trip because this house is set-up just right with ski-racks, a mudroom, and plenty of equipment shelves.

Finally, the property owner Tammy is great to work with. She is responsive and her house instructions are clear and easy to follow. Tammy has thought of every detail, and she has done an excellent job decorating the home, giving it a warm feel.

Overall, a very impressive and enjoyable stay. I highly recommend booking this property.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive Feedback!!!
business
Luxury Home Nestled in the Shadows of Mount Cranmore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204543
+1 4802921331
North Conway White Mountains
5

Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our third year in a row we rented a home in North Conway. The previous two rental homes had us weary about this listing. But boy were we pleasantly surprised. What a fantastic place that is well maintained, stocked with amenities, and most important CLEAN!!! We couldn't be more happy with this home. You can really tell the owners take pride in their home. We can't wait to come back next summer!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you!