Spring Hill townhome rental - Private Pool
Private Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Spring Hill Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, 1 Car, Sleeps 5, Pool & Satellite Television

This new Townhome Property is fully furnished, includes satellite television, microwave, dishwasher, washer & dryer, garbage disposal, refrigerator, tile floors. Split bedroom layout with balcony in master bedroom. This property is ready for a vacation family, visiting friends and family in the Spring Hill area. Close to Tampa and Orlando, for easy access to amusement parks. Beaches and the Weeki Wachee river (Buccaneer Bay) within minutes. A number of deep sea charter fishing boats, over 10 golf courses, including World Woods and Silverthorne within 15 minute drive.

Note: With directv at the units (Canadians see your home NHL Team with FREE NHL Center Ice Package)

During the NFL season you northerners can watch your home team we have FREE NFL Sunday Ticket

9 Reviews of Property 204430 in Spring Hill, Florida

2 Bedroom New Townhome
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

r and m

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Spent the first couple of days cleaning. opened bottle of pop in fridge, somebody's clothes left in bedroom drawer, computer area very dusty and a maze of wires, sinks were not clean, pots and pans were not even suitable for camping, bathrooms not cleaned, including toilets and upstairs shower. bedroom night tables dusty, small bugs in toilet area of bathroom, bugs had made a home in a wall fixture filled with cob webs. bedroom blind opener broken (not fixed while we were there). Nice pool but was frequently dirty with leaves, and rarely warm enough for swimming. On the plus side the beds were comfortable and the buildings are not next to street, so noise was not a problem. This place is advertised as new, but it is aging very quickly. We would not return to this townhouse.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Florida vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We rented this 2 bedroom townhouse for our first winter getaway and were very pleased with the results. We were a little anxious as we rented the townhouse "sight unseen" only going by what was described on the website. The unit was very spacious, clean and well maintained. We enjoyed many hours by the poolside and just had a great time. Would definitely recommend...
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Great Value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife and I and our 13- and 9-year-old daughters stayed here the week before Easter, and thought it was great, and doubly-nice given the low price. Tabatha, the owner, was very accommodating and easy to work with. The townhome was nicely-furnished and comfortable. The pool was pleasant, and we had it pretty much to ourselves during the stay. It's close to Weeki Wackee State Park, where we had the best day of our vacation: we rented a canoe and kayak, packed sandwiches in a cooler, and floated down the river over 3 hours, seeing turtles, birds of every sort, cypress, and we even followed a manatee for a ways! Be sure to call for reservations (we lucked out) The closest beach, Pine Island, is about a 25-minute drive: it's got palm trees for shade, a volleyball court, playground, a burger shack, all locals hanging out, sand to lay on though surrounded by a breakwater. Not the Carribbean, but we had a nice time there. Clearwater beach is about an hour away, as is Busch Gardens. St. Pete's Beach is about an hour and a half away.

Note this is not a resort condo on the beach: it's located in Spring Hill, a working-class suburb north of Clearwater, very residential, so don't imagine evening strolls along the beach. But it's quiet, clean, comfortable, and the price was outrageously low for what you got. And as I said, don't miss the trip to Weekee Wachee, for a very memorable trip.
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Boston
5

Best place to rent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Stayed here for the week for a wedding, up from Boston..Tabitha was great..Forget about a hotel The owners are hands on and more than helpfull..This Townhome is better than what is described and better than pictures.Perfect location,Extra clean,all the amenities you could ask for and more.A must rent when staying in this area
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin
5

Wonderful 3 months in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We just got back from renting this townhouse for 3 months. We loved it. Tabatha made us feel at home and took care of our needs when we needed anything to make us feel at home. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud every night. We found Spring Hill area had everything we needed and it isn't that far from Tampa, Clearwater, Orlando, St Petersberg areas. Pine Island beach is a nice beach to go to and is only 15 Min. from the house.
If you are looking for a nice place at a good price you can't go wrong here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 24/24
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Philadelphia, PA
5

Home Away From Home....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The townhome was beautiful and well maintained. Felt like coming home at night instead of heading to a dingy hotel. We had a couple of slight issues (someone parking in our spot - twice) when we first arrived however Tabatha quickly corected this.

I would definitly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a place to stay in Spring HIll. We are even planning our next vacation and plan on renting from them again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 31/32
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Alpena, MI
5

Enjoyed every minute!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Just returned from a 2 week stay and couldn't be happier. This was a "girls only" vacation to visit family in the area. I was traveling with my elderly mother and 2 grandaughters ages 8 & 19 and we all enjoyed our stay. This is one of the cleanest and best stocked vacation rentals I've visited. I especially liked that it is in a quiet residential area but only a short drive to major stores and restaurants. The pool was clean and easily accessed. Tabatha was friendly and informative. I would definitely rent from her again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 28/29
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grand Rapids, MI
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Very nice place, it was very clean and looked rather new as everything was in great shape. The garage was a little on the small side, for some reason we parked the car in there one night, but it was too hard to get in and out of. We had some minor issues connecting to their wireless internet provider. The pool could have been a little cleaner, but I think that since we were down there mid March, not too many people were actually swimming in it yet. The only knock on it that we can come up with, is that it is not real close to many vacation attractions. It took us an hour and a half to get down to Clearwater, there was a beach that was 20 minutes away, it wan't as nice as Clearwater and parking was limited at that beach. But with all that being said, if we head down to Florida again, I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 25/26
business
2 Bedroom New Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204430
+1 (352) 232-6363
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Calme et tranquilité!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Maison parfaitement équipée, très propre et grande disponibilité des propriétaires.
Quartier résidentiel calme. Hypermarchés, pharmacie, restaurants, bureau de poste sont très proche.
A deux HEURES de ORLANDO (Parcs d'attractions) et de 1h00 de la station balnéaire de CLEARWATER.
Voiture indispensable avec GPS.
Je recommande vivement cette location.
Helpful votes: 2/5