Old Town condo rental - After skiing, cozy up with the wood burning stove and watch a movie.
After skiing, cozy up with the wood burning stove and watch a movie.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Old Town Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, Sofa Sleeper, Sleeps 8

We are located on Main Street, in the heart of all the action. All the best restaurants, shops and clubs are a short walk if not across the street. Main Street is considered ski in/ski out and it is a three-minute walk to the PCMR Town Lift from our property. Decks surround the 1,600 sq. ft penthouse condo. It has a charming view of Main Street, Old Town, and Park City Mountain Resort ski runs. There are two bedrooms and 2 full baths. It is tastefully furnished with log furniture, leather couches and original art. The master bedroom has a queen size log canopy bed. There is a private hot tub on the master bedroom deck. The second bedroom has a log queen size bunk bed. The living room has a sofa sleeper, log stove, big screen T.V, VCR/DVD. It will sleep 4-8. The dining area has a large table that seats 8-10. The condo and kitchen are fully equipped. We are a 4 min walk to the Park City transportation center where you can catch a free shuttle to most anywhere in Park City.

6 Reviews of Property 204235 in Old Town, Utah

Main Street Location!!, Walk to Lift!! Private Rooftop Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Main Street Location!!, Walk to Lift!! Private Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204235
+1 801 520-8304
Old Town Park City area
5

Best Value on Main Street, amazing location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We love this place. This is a huge two bedroom that is the price of a one bedroom or even some studios. The rental next door charges $1,000 per night and this place has it's own private hot tub as well! The best location you can ask for. Owner was great to work with.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Main Street Location!!, Walk to Lift!! Private Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204235
+1 801 520-8304
Old Town Park City area
Austin, TX
5

Excellent Vacation Rental.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We stayed in this condo this past February, and I can't say enough great things about this location. The accessibility to both downtown, the Town Lift, and the shuttle makes this nearly impossible to beat. The owner was fantastic as well. We were greeted with a bottle of wine and snacks, and she had great suggestions for what to do in town, where to park, and other general tidbits. I'd recommend this to anyone making a trip to PC, and will be staying here again the next time we come back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Main Street Location!!, Walk to Lift!! Private Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204235
+1 801 520-8304
Old Town Park City area
Park City, Utah
5

GREAT LOCATION AND ACCOMODATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
It is a great condo in the best part of town (location wise). They were very accomodating during our stay with early check in and late check out.
The hot tub over looking main street and the mountains in the back ground is superb.

We've been going for years now and this is the best condo to date.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Main Street Location!!, Walk to Lift!! Private Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204235
+1 801 520-8304
Old Town Park City area
Florence,SC
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Could not have been a better place. Only a block to the town lift with lots of bars and restaurants in between. The condo was decorated with beautiful art and sculptors. We arrived with a welcome basket and beverages waiting. The hot tub overlooking main street was a great place apre ski. This property is the best and will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Main Street Location!!, Walk to Lift!! Private Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204235
+1 801 520-8304
Old Town Park City area
new york city
5

park city main street rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
amazing location. lessor made everything very easy and fun for us. would absoutely rent again and reccommend the condo.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Main Street Location!!, Walk to Lift!! Private Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204235
+1 801 520-8304
Old Town Park City area
Maine
5

Thumbs Up for This Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Well-maintained, tastefully furnished and conveniently located. Beautiful views from the rooftop hot tub. Quiet at night, despite the downtown location. The condo was clean and well-stocked.... from a full range of cookware to sundries such as hot chocolate, local sodas and jams to spa robes and big, fluffy towels. The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. The living room was set-up nicely for conversation or movie-watching. An easy walk to the town ski lift, local pubs, restaurants and shops. Just around the corner from a covered parking garage and the free bus shuttle service. All in all, delightful. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway