Bartlett condo rental - Front view of complex
Front view of complex
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bartlett Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 2 Full Baths - (Sleeps 7-9)

Our condominium is located in the heart of Mount Washington Valley. This two level unit is strategically located at the base of Attitash Mountain. Easily walk to the slopes in the winter or walk to the summer activities in the summer. This four season resort is within minutes of Storyland, Nestlenook, Mount Cranmore, Wildcat Mountain, and North Conway. Enjoy tax-free outlet shopping, golfing, kayaking/canoeing, hiking, scenic railroads, arcades, alpine and water slides, horseback riding, access to the Saco River, sleigh rides, and restaurants. Within an hour's drive to Cannon, Loon, and Sunday River! Enjoy the outdoors and all the amenities at Attitash Mountain Village. New- A/C now in main living areas.

Unit includes a 50' flat screen plasma TV and a Blue-Ray DVD player. Watch movies or attach your Wii system !!!

8 Reviews of Property 204199 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Very Clean, Well prepared for guests.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Despite an incredibly rainy and unusually warm weekend our group of 7 had a fantastic skiing adventure at this wonderfully kept and prepared unit. It offered exactly what was on the brochure, the pool was well kept, the linens were clean, the kitchen was well prepped, and the bathrooms were in order with guest shampoos and soaps. In my opinion we were thrilled to stay here and would do so again. And despite the only 1 day of decent skiing we got out of our weekend trip, I couldn't say enough about how easy it is to just walk over to the mountain through the bypass and just enjoy your holiday stay. Oh and the owner was a down to earth businessmen who was very hospitable when discussing the vacation. If you go up, make sure you pick 3 days at the very least here. And I hope you get good skiing weather for your trip.
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
Medway
4

Fun in Bartlett

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The Bartlett area and this resort are enjoyable, with a wide variety of amenities for all interests. We are very familiar with the area but hadnt visited in a while. We did enjoy coming back. As for this unit, the bathrooms are limiting, but it was very clean and great for what we needed. The patio furniture was well done and very comfortable, a welcome place to sit and relax....
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
Massachusetts
4

Great family vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Thank you, Michelle, for a wonderful stay! I corresponded with the owners by email and they were very responsive. Electronic payment via credit card was easy and check-in/out at the resort was seamless. There was no mailing back & forth of keys, and the resort staff were very friendly. We stayed in Michelle's unit during the Columbus Day holiday weekend with 3 children (ages 2-8) and had everything we needed to enjoy our vacation (incl. linens, towels, and hotel-ish type toiletries to get you started like little soaps, shampoos, detergents, etc.). Description was accurate. The dining table & chairs are slightly different than in the current photos, but the (new) round dining table and stools at the kitchen bar worked well for us! Loved the big flat screen TV (couldn't figure out how to hook up the Wii), huge bedroom upstairs, and location of unit (private & quiet but close to hospitality center & tunnel to ski lifts). Sectional couch and pillows could use some sprucing up, but was otherwise comfortable. I posted a more extensive review for Attitash Mountain Village on a different consumer-travel website...I gave it 4 out of 5 stars (because of the playground and slow service at the onsite restaurant). This was a super value and we look forward to returning!
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
Westwood, MA
5

Excellent Summer vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This condo is great. It is a short walk to all the ammenities at Attitash including the great expanded outdoor pool, indoor pool, restaurant and all of the the attractions across the street on the Mountain.
We stayed 3 nights from 8/8/10 through 8/11/10. This condo was perfect for our family of a 6 year old, 4 year old and a 1 year old. Very convenient central location to Storyland and Santa's Village.
It is also just over a 5 minute ride to the center of North Conway.
We hope to return again next Summer !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
NH
5

Exactly what we needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Condo was great and as described with an ideal location - walking distance (via tunnel) to the tickets and lifts. Our three young children had a blast on the slopes and in the pool and hot tub afterwards. Also only 25 min drive to Wildcat if you get tired of Attitash.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
Peabody,MA
5

Very calm and relaxing place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
This was the first time for me staying at the Attitash . the experience was really out of the world for me .I would strongly recommend this place for anyone who just wants to get out of busy schedule and relax . The place is very serene & beautiful and as soon as we reached on the Halloween night we went short walk along the river just behind the condo . There are lot of trails leading from the condo and its also very close to the north Conway shopping strip . The place is very comfortable & clean with all the latest appliances in the kitchen, the big screen TV and the spacious bedroom. From this place getting to anywhere for hikes and lot of other outdoor activities was just so easy .
The best part of the place which I LOVED enjoyed the during my entire stay there is the outdoor Jacuzzi facing picturesque view facing the mountains . Also did enjoy the indoor swimming pool and a nice sauna. This place was just so good after the long strenuous week at work and just made me feel I’m in a different country.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
Lynn, MA
5

Warm, wild and wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Whether you're skier or not, this place offers something for everyone. We happened to stay during the non-snow season. After parking our car just footsteps away, we opened the door to a condo that is very spacious, welcoming and most importantly very warm when temperatures reached freezing. We really felt like we were at a ski resort with the high ceilings and fireplace. The mountain sat on one side and there were views from the large window with sliding glass doors in the living room. On the other side was the Saco River with trails that ran along side giving those like myself who don't do a lot of downhill skiing to either snowshoe or crosscountry ski and still stay close to the rest of my group. Because there wasn't any snow, we hiked the trails and enjoyed views of the river and the mountains in the area. One of my favorite parts of my stay here was the outdoor hot tub about a 2 minute walk away from the condo which was situated facing the mountain offering nice views day and night which we took full advantage of. In addition to that there was also an indoor hot tub, pool and sauna which made taking the chill out of our bones quite easy. We also took advantage of the fact that Attitash is so close to some other hiking trails like Diana's Bath and Echo Lake. We were surprised how close this area was to North Conway so we also did a little shopping, went out for drinks and even dancing and still were only a few short miles away from the resort and really felt like we got away into the wilderness of New Hampshire.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Attitash 2BR Condo - Walk to Slopes and Pools - Winter Weeks Open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204199
978 828-8142
Bartlett White Mountains
MA
5

Ski Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Never in my life have I gone on vacation to the same place twice...except here. This place is so great!! The hubby and kids ski, I can actually see them coming down the mountain and know when they are coming back for lunch. I can go shopping, swimming or just relax. It's perfect for a family and not so perfect that your afraid of hurting something. Clean, comfortable and sooo convient, you park 20 feet from the door, there are no stairs to climb outside,,,We love it!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1