Puerto Plata villa rental - Wouldn't you rather be here?
Wouldn't you rather be here?
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Puerto Plata Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 7 Baths (Sleeps 12)

SEE SPECIAL RATES BELOW!!!

Come and enjoy a vacation you won't forget! From the minute you arrive you will be impressed by the beautiful resort grounds as you are greeted by the friendly staff! Your accommodations at the villa include many amenities including a private yard with a built in swimming pool! Enjoy breakfast at the Villa specially prepared for you by a chef/maid as well as daily maid service.

We have enjoyed our membership since March 2008 and we have watched the Resort grow with more accommodations, restaurants, as well as re-vamping many of its existing restaurants and we know you will be delighted by the wonderful staff ! I am happy to say that we have assisted with the vacations of many guests both locally and outside the U.S.!

We enjoy providing personal service to our guests from the minute they request information through and including their stay at the resort and return home! Let us help make your vacation unforgettable! We own a Platinum Supreme Lifetime Membership (Contract number 00-5888) and that allows us to offer you so many awesome amenities, including access to the V.I.P. Beach, Pool, Welcome Party, many restaurants and more. We can also offer you a golf cart at no charge during your stay as well as tickets to Ocean World valued at $55 per person and 30% discounts at the Spas.

This is a mandatory All-Inclusive Resort

$75.00 per day per adult and $37.50 per day for children ages 3-12 years old

All-Inclusive Plan Includes:

•24-hour food and beverages available

•All meals (Breakfast, lunch and dinner available in several restaurants of your choice on property)

•5 specialty restaurants with a la Carte dining (some require reservations), (supplement for certain dishes)

•Daytime and late snacks

•Top shelf alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, including beer, spirits, cocktails, house wine with meals, juices and soft drinks available from 4 bars

Activities:

•Introductory scuba lesson in pool

•Non-motorized water sports

•Access to Fitness Center

•Nightly Entertainment

•Amphitheater Shows

•Admission to Nightclub (drinks not included)

•Kid’s Club

•Tennis Daytime Usage

•Bicycle usage on Property

•Shuttle Service on Property

•Los Mangos Executive Golf Course: 9 Hole green fee or half hour tour

clinic per stay.

V.I.P Restaurants & Bars:

•V.I.P Simply Gourmet

•Intimates (inside Blue Lagoon)

•JAZZ (French Fusion)*

•Anja’s Lounge (Light Food & Drinks)

•Bourbon Street (Light Food & Drinks)*

•V.I.P Sports Bar

•V.I.P Pool Bar

•V.I.P Beach Bar

•V.I.P Sushi Bar

•V.I.P Villa Lounge (at Crown Villa Check in)

*Available to guests of Presidential Suites and Executive Spa Suites

Resort Bars:

•La Cayena (The Tropical Lobby Bar)

•Las Canas (The Tropical Pool Bar)

•Wet (The Residence Suites Pool Bar)

•Mirage (The Crown Suites Pool Bar)

•Beach Club Bar (at the Blue Lagoon)

•Tortuga Bar (The Tropical Oceanside Bar)

•Colosseum Bar

Activities, Sports & Entertainment:

•Jogging

•Games

•Music

•Spanish lessons

•Beach and pool volleyball

•Stretching

•Aqua-aerobics

•Dance lessons

Plus:

•Two hard surface Tennis Courts

•Bicycles available for use on property

•Non-motorized water-sports

•Snorkeling equipment

•Boogie Boards

•Kayaks

•Exclusive V.I.P Caribissimo Party every Thursday Night

Extra Services & Facilities:

•Water Sport Center

•Golf courses nearby: Los Mangos, Playa Dorada and Playa Grande

•Horseback riding

•Shopping and Arcade

•Tennis Clinics and Night Play

•Internet Café

•Babysitting Services (reservation required)

•Hair Salon

•Car Rental

•Laundry Service

•Merchandise store

•24 hour on site Medical Services

•Transportation Services

6 bedroom villa : $2,075 for 7 nights *contact for more details

Cancellation of a confirmed booking more than 3 months prior to arrival will receive a full refund of deposit paid. Cancellation between 3 months and 1 month prior to arrival will receive a 50% refund of deposit paid. Any cancellation 1 month prior to arrival and the Fee will be forfeited in its entirety.

TRIP INSURANCE IS RECOMMENDED

More Details
Hide Details

HI! Welcome to our website. We hope you find all the information you are looking for. If you need further information, please feel free to contact us anytime. We want to assist you in making your vacation unforgetable!

Chico and Mary

Mary Flaiban purchased this villa in 2008

We love to travel and the Carribbean is one of our favorite destinations. Since we had never been to Dominican Republic before, we booked a vacation at another resort in Puerto Plata. We were not happy with the accomodations and booked a tour of Lifestyles Crown Villas. We were not planning on purchasing a membership but once we arrived we fell in love with the resort! We have been there several times in less than one year and look forward to our next stay.

13 Reviews of Property 203666 in Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Old Bethpage, NY USA
5

Great Place!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I was very happy upon arriving at the POP airport with the shuttle service ready and waiting. Check-in was smooth and we were taken to our villa right away. Staff was very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. The villa was clean and tidy. Pool staff came by a couple of times a day to make sure there were no leaves. Service at the restaurants was very good. Food was good and plenty of it. Excursion reservations were smooth and easy. I would recommend this resort to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi James! Thank you for allowing me to help you with your vacation! It's hard to believe that we began last August and now it's over! I am glad that everything worked out well for you and your guests and I look forward to working with you again in the future!

Regards,
Mary
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
new jersey
4

robert k

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
we had 2 3 room villas . very spacious , beds were pretty comfortable , the villas need to be updated , water pressure was poor & there were small ants on the counter . maid service was excellent , breakfast was good but frnch toast & pancakes were cold . food at the buffets was average at best' restraunts were pretty good .the welcome party was fantastic . special thanks to the dr. at the med center . he was absolutly fantastic !!!
Owner's Response: Hi Robert,

Thanks for your input! It was great working with you and Lucy! It is always my goal to be sure that my guests have the best time possible! Whenever there are any issues no matter how small, I want to address them with the Resort!

Mary
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
5

I didn't know what a vacation was until......

I didn't know what a vacation was until......
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I thought i had experienced a vacation before...NOT!!! This was the most relaxing vacation I had ever had. They spoiled the heck out of us. From the freshly cooked breakfast from a wonderful Dominican lady. Anything we needed we had less than 10 minutes of a call to the front desk. The resturants are awesome, resort is clean and not shabby. I miss this place daily and I had the best vacation ever. We have made this place our permanent vacation spot and our special villa for the next three years.
Owner's Response: Dear SF:

Thank you for allowing me to help with your vacation! I am so happy you chose Lifestyle Resort as your destination and it was my pleasure working with you over the last several months to ensure an Unforgettable Vacation for you and your friends! It is always my intention to work with travelers throughout the entire process and I look forward to working with you again over the next few years so that you can return to "your" villa!

Best regards always!
Mary
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Central Islip, New York
5

My Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
OMG! You have no idea how much we enjoyed our vacation. I felt like a princess! Sorry Mary but your pictures just don't do it justice! The resort is huge. I've been to Punta Cana and there is no comparison! The beaches are gorgeous with the beds. I don't even know if I had a favorite spot! The villa was beautiful and they came everyday to clean the villa, the pool and the yard! And let me just tell you....breakfast cooked everyday at the villa......UNBELIEVABLE! I am in my 50's and I went to the Spa for the first time at YinYang Spa and believe me it won't be my last! Thank you Mary for answering a zillion questions for us. All the information you gave was perfect and the Gourmet restaurant was great and so was the Italian restaurant Bellini's. We ate a Casa Blanca buffet a couple of times for lunch and there was a nice variety. The beach party was so much fun. It rained hard for about 10 minutes when we got there but that didn't dampen our spirits.....haha. Thanks again for all your help! I hope we can go back soon!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Central Islip, New York
5

Just Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Service was excellent and they treated you like a queen! Villa was beautiful, spotless, roomy and nicely furnished. Having our own pool was a lot of fun. Just want to say thanks Mary. You were very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Central Islip, New York
5

Simply Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
OMG! You have no idea how much we enjoyed our vacation. I felt like a princess! Sorry Mary but your pictures just don't do it justice! The resort is huge. I've been to Punta Cana and there is no comparison! The beaches are gorgeous with the beds. I don't even know if I had a favorite spot! The villa was beautiful and they came everyday to clean the villa, the pool and the yard! And let me just tell you....breakfast cooked everyday at the villa......UNBELIEVABLE! I am in my 50's and I went to the Spa for the first time at YinYang Spa and believe me it won't be my last! Thank you Mary for answering a zillion questions for us. All the information you gave was perfect and the Gourmet restaurant was great and so was the Italian restaurant Bellini's. We ate a Casa Blanca buffet a couple of times for lunch and there was a nice variety. The beach party was so much fun. It rained hard for about 10 minutes when we got there but that didn't dampen our spirits.....haha. Thanks again for all your help! I hope we can go back soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Ft. Myers, Florida
5

Loved the villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Mary we had a great time. The resort is unbelievable. This was our first time to DR and I loved it! The kids had a great time and I got to relax! Dan and I did some golfing but mostly hung out at the beach or in the backyard pool!!!! Thanks for your help in getting there. You were definitely very helpful throughout the entire process. P.S. the Goumet Restaurant was my favorite too.

Crystal
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
New York
5

Thanks again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Hi Mary,

I want to thank you again for another amazing vacation! Scott and I truly enjoyed it! We love the resort and it is so nice to be able to call you and not have to worry about anything but getting to the airport on time! Scott went fishing a couple of times and of course I went to the Spa (I highly recommend "The Spa")! All in all it was a relaxing good time. Thanks Again!

Miriam
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Bedford
5

Unforgetable Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Thanks Mary for making our family vacation so easy! We had a fabulous time at the LHVC resort. The staff and the service was amazing. The villa was incredible... it was hard to get the kids to go to the beach because of the private pool outside the villa door! We will be going back next year if not sooner.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Unforgettable Vacation with Special Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203666
+1 631 513-5884
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Brooklyn
5

Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Mary,

It was the best vacation i have ever been on we all had a blast. We were able to stay in a gorgeous villa ... thank you so much for everything i am going to keep your phone number we are already talking of going back we honestly cant thank u enough. Have a happy thanksgiving expect
a call in a few months.

Stefano
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7