Cherry Grove Beach condo rental - Roadside View of the Condo
Roadside View of the Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Cherry Grove Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3BR Oceanview Vacation Rental North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina USA

This three-bedroom/two-full-bath, hard wood floors, fully-furnished and fully-equipped oceanview condo is situated at North Myrtle Beach. It offers beach access in front of the condo, and is just two blocks from Cherry Grove fishing pier. Plus it's only minutes away from some of the best golf courses in South Carolina. You can see Tidewater Golf Course from our back deck. Wi-Fi is available at the condo.

Cherry Grove is very family-oriented with nothing very commercial around. But it's just a few minutes' drive to Restaurant Row, Alabama Theater, Dixie Stampede, and House of Blues . . . you name it, we've got it.

This is a great family vacation rental. Must be 23 years old and older to reserve the condo. Please give us a call, or e-mail if we can help in any way.

4 Reviews of Property 203665 in Cherry Grove Beach, South Carolina

Ocean Place 3 Condo
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Ocean Place 3 Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203665
+1 336 460-0917
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Rose Valley, PA
4

Perfect for us

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Stayed here the first week of September 2010. The owners were easy going and honest; pleasant to deal with. The place was cozy and just across the street from the beach. We were very comfortable in this 3 bdrm condo with me, my girlfriend, my brother and a small dog.
This was my second vacation in Myrtle Beach and was one of the most relaxing memorable stays.
The place could have been a little cleaner as it could have used a good dusting, but what can you expect though from a pet-friendly place? We recommend this condo for small families and groups who can't leave their favorite pet behind. We would come back again, but are headed further south this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Place 3 Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203665
+1 336 460-0917
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Virginia
5

Vacation was Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
My friends and I just got back from our vacation and had a blast. The condo is very nice and very clean. The beach was just across the street and was not that crowded. Restaurant row and Barefoot Landing are only minutes away. I would definately recommend this condo to friends and already have. We really enjoyed our vacation and would come back again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean Place 3 Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203665
+1 336 460-0917
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Ontario, Canada
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We came down for all of October and were very impressed with the condo. All three bedrooms were big enough for adults, and the sofa does pull out for 2 children. The condo was well equiped and pleasantly decorated. There was enough seating for 8. You are right across the road to the beach. Your balcony views of the salt marsh were awesome. You are only 5 minutes away from the local IGA and there are some terrific small restaurants in the Cherry Grove area, even though you are only 10 minutes from Restaurant Row. The golfing was great and in October the beach was ours alone! The condo is pet friendly and our small puppy spent hours on the bacony watching the diving birds over the marshes and canal. Denese and Patrick provided amazing customer service and helped us out in all inquires. We had friends drop in and they were also very taken with the condo. If you are thinking of bringing your family down to visit North Myrtle Beach, you can not go wrong in picking Ocean Place 3 as your beach destination.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Ocean Place 3 Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203665
+1 336 460-0917
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Indiana, PA
5

good experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
I would rate this property very highly. It provided excellent views of the bay, ocean, and nearby pier. The unit is well maintained and taken care of. I would definitely rent this unit again. Owners easy to communicate with. It was within 12 minutes of alot of food and other activities. Maybe 20 minutes away from the house of blues and other attractions.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 15/15