Las Vegas villa rental - Dining
Dining
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps22
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Villa Rental Photos and Description
8 bedrooms, 5 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 22

Come to enjoy luxury in this beautiful villa situated in the famous Las Vegas. With almost 9000 sq.feet of living space and only a couple of minutes from the strip, this property was designed to satisfy the highest expectations from a dream vacation.This beautiful mansion can accommodate up to 22 people in 8 gorgeous bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms.

Upstairs you can find: 4 bedrooms which come with top of the line furniture, seating area with flat screen TV, poker area, 4 spacious bathrooms completely remodeled with rain showers and jacuzzi tubs. Downstairs: there is a spacious living room with leather sofas, flat screen TV and a fireplace. We also offer you a great dining room with a classic table, “Olhausen” pool table, another big screen TV, and a wonderful fully equipped kitchen that include high quality appliances Downstairs you can also find 3 unique bedrooms decorated with style. There is also a bedroom in the Casita located 5 yards from the main house. Oh, the backyard is amazing!

5 Reviews of Property 203536 in Las Vegas, Nevada

The 8 Bedrooms Luxury Villa
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
The 8 Bedrooms Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203536
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Comfortable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
An incredible place for large or small groups, very comfortable, lots of room to spread out. We were 5 families with 18 people total and did not feel cramped. Quiet Neighbourhood, VERY CLEAN, just need to bring your clothes.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The 8 Bedrooms Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203536
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Amazing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We just returned from our vegas vacation. What an amazing time my family and I had! We had fourteen people in our party (10 adults and 4 children) and I don't think we have ever been more comfortable in a rental as we were in this villa. The property itself is so beautiful and the owners have paid special attention to detail to ensure that your stay is a pleasant experience. If you're thinking of a place close to the Strip and shops, very clean & cozy then check out this one first. You won't be sorry you did. We're already planning for our next vacation. Thank you for making our vegas vacation AMAZING!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
The 8 Bedrooms Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203536
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We had a wonderful time. The place was clean and nicely decorated. We especially liked the fact that there was plenty of space for the children to play and enjoy inside and outside the house. We will be returning in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.
Helpful votes: 13/15
business
The 8 Bedrooms Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203536
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
When we first entered this villa, we noticed that it was very clean, well maintained, and the furniture was the best we've seen. The kitchen is beautiful, with granite countertops and lots of room. We also enjoyed the spa. The heater warmed the spa up very quickly. This villa is in a great location....close to stores and only a 10-15 minute drive to the Strip. We really enjoyed our vacation and would recomend this villa to anyone who loves relaxing in a clean and comfortable villa!
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 12/14
business
The 8 Bedrooms Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203536
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fabulous Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This was the first time we stayed in this house and let me tell you we were not disappointed! The Luxury Villa is a wonderful house to stay in. We had 18 women and it accomodated us nicely! There is ample bed space with king & queen size beds in rooms that are nicely decorated as well. The kitchen has all the amenities and was large enough to allow more than two cooks in the kitchen at a time. We had a wonderful weekend and I am sure we will book this house again in the coming years! Thank you for sharing!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much & we are looking forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 17/20