Den Haag Centre apartment rental - Westeinde
Westeinde
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Den Haag Centre Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Private entrance, bathroom, roof terrace, 1 - 4 people, free parking

Right in the center situated loft on the second floor of monumental building. Restaurants, cinemas, shops and public transport around the corner. 15 minutes away from the beach. Free parking place in parking garage (5 min. walk).

Comfortable, light apartment for 3 (or more) persons consisting of a spacious bedroom en suite with living room and kitchenette (fridge, coffee/tea equipment, oven/microwave, dishwasher, small cooker) for breakfast, television, listening to music, etc. Bathroom with bath/shower, wash basin, washing machine, dryer and toilet. Babybed available.

In summer use of roof terrace possible.

Own entrance. Bike storage. Free Wifi. Meeting space at ground floor (.vergadergalerie.nl) for rent separately.

Two free bicycles available.

Parking at a parking meter, OR FOR FREE on private place in parking garage within walking distance of 5 minutes.

Prices without breakfast, but coffee/tea unlimited (bakery around the corner, as well as supermarket Albert Heijn).

Breakfast possible: € 7,50 p.p. Self service

Minimal renting period: 2 days. Different rates per season.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 2034248 in Den Haag Centre , Netherlands

Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2034248
+31 653333704
Den Haag Centre Den Haag
5

Fantastic stay at Loft Westeinde, the Hague

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
"We had a fantastic stay at Loft Westeinde and could not really ask for more. The very central location is fantastic, close to public transport, world class shopping and dining. The apartment itself is elegant and well stocked with amenities, an impressive book collection and ample clean linen and towels." Edwin and Janice from the Gold Coast, Australia.
business
Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2034248
+31 653333704
Den Haag Centre Den Haag
5

Absolutely Lovely!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Sunny, open space with a breeze... We had a lovely stay. The loft was large and open with many windows to peek through. There was ample room for more than the two of us in both the sitting/living/kitchen area and the sleeping area. We were able to store and cook our meals when wanted and were surrounded by shops and restaurants. There was a washer and dryer available. We even had a roof-top sitting area with a view of the city! The family was open to our city questions and provided visitor maps too. We would love to stay and visit again!
business
Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2034248
+31 653333704
Den Haag Centre Den Haag
5

Fabulous Loft Westeinde w/ welcoming Orange doors

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our stay at the Loft Westeinde in Den Haag was a highlight of our trip to Europe. The location of the apartment was fabulous... right downtown in The Hague... with the charming Grote Kerk visible through our windows and on the roof top terrace …and so many amenities… from bakeries, and grocery stores, to shops, and bike rentals/trams just around the corner, and so many sites to see also nearby. The apartment itself was very bright and clean and very spacious, with comfortable beds, and a nice hot shower. Having so many other luxuries... such as being able to do laundry, having a huge selection of music to choose from, the wonderful roof top terrace, a great dining space, several living areas, an awesome selection of books, beautiful artwork everywhere, a full kitchen, etc. really made the apartment feel cosy/gezellig. Thank you Yolande and Jurriaan! You really made us feel at home ...and we can't thank you enough for all the extra help/advice you gave us and the wonderful time we had staying in your apartment. One day we'd love to return and next time, we'd definitely like to stay in your apartment for longer!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2034248
+31 653333704
Den Haag Centre Den Haag
5

Tolle Wohnung / Gute Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Die Wohnung liegt zentral, nur einige Meter von der Fußgängerzone entfernt. Supermarkt mit großer Auswahl ebenfalls "um die Ecke". Optimal für Besichtigungstouren und shoppen. Auch Restaurants, Cafes und Kneipen sind zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar.

Das Appartment liegt im 2. Stock (obersten) und reicht über die komplette Etage des Hauses. Es besteht aus einem coolen Wohn- Esszimmer inkl. kleinem Kochbereich (aber alles vorhanden, was man braucht). Das große Schlafzimmer hat 4 Betten (1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzebetten, 1 Ausziehsofa). Angenehm groß. Alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Super ist die Dachterasse mit einem Esstisch für 5 Personen und 2 Liegestühlen.

Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit (wohnen in der 1. Etage). Gemietete Fahrräder können im Haus über Nacht abgestellt werden.
business
Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2034248
+31 653333704
Den Haag Centre Den Haag
5

Wunderbares Loft mitten im Zentrum

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wir - eine vierköpfige Familie mit zwei Kindern im Grundschulalter - haben einen einwöchigen Urlaub in diesem wunderbaren Loft mitten in Den Haag verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Lage ist perfekt - direkt beim Zentrum (Supermarkt und Eisdiele um die Ecke) - aber doch in einer eher ruhigeren Einbahnstraße. Das Auto konnten wir bequem in der Tiefgarage (fußläufig ca. 5 Minuten) stehenlassen und mieteten uns Fahrräder für die ganze Woche, die wir in dem sehr schmalen Innenhofzugang abstellen durften.
Das Loft ist herrlich!: Es ist riesig, lichtdurchflutet, mit schönem Parkettboden, mit bunten Kunstwerken an den Wänden und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Küche ist in einem raffiniert individuell angefertigtem Einbauschrank versteckt und bietet alles, was man für Frühstück oder auch zum kochen braucht. Die Dachterrasse ist ein Traum mit Rundumblick über die Dächer Den Haags.
Das Loft ist gepflegt und sauber, jeden Tag wurde gereinigt, Müll geleert etc. und sogar die Bettwäsche innerhalb der Woche gewechselt. Begeistert haben uns die vielen kleinen Annehmlichkeiten: CD's, Spiele, schnelles WLAN, eine große Bibliothek - all das trug zum sehr gemütlichen Aufenthalt bei!
Die sympathischen Vermieter waren stets sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gaben uns Tipps bzgl. Radverleih und die besten Radstrecken zum Strand (nur ca. 4 km entfernt).
Die Beschreibung und die Fotos des Lofts auf der Website entsprachen voll und ganz der vorgefundenen Situation.

Das einzige, was man anmerken könnte, ist der nicht so leichte Zugang zur Dachterrasse über eine steile Einschubtreppe, die für sehr kleine Kinder wohl gefährlich wäre - für unser aber kein Problem darstellte. Die Vermieterin hatte mir dies auch vor der Buchung bereits mitgeteilt.

Wir würden dieses Loft jederzeit wieder mieten, wenn wir in Den Haag wären und es auch jederzeit unseren Freunden empfehlen.
Vielen Dank Yolande und Jurriaan!
business
Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2034248
+31 653333704
Den Haag Centre Den Haag
5

Prima Preis/Leistungsverhältnis für tolle Loft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wir verbrachten 4 Nächte in dieser fantastischen Wohnung in Den Haag Zentrum.
Viel Platz, tolle Lage, nette und hilfsbereite Vermieter sowie eine superschön ausgestattete Loft erwarteten uns. Vor allem der Parkplatz in nächster Nähe, der gratis zur verfügung gestellt wurde, trug zu unserem Konfort bei. Wir werden sicherlich wieder hierher zurückkehren bei unserem nächsten Besuch an Den Haag.
Owner's Response: Dear Klaus S., thanks for your nice review, it was a joy having you here. Welcome next time. Kind regards, Yolande van Kranendonk
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Large loft in the center, cosy and comfortable, with parking place, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2034248
+31 653333704
Den Haag Centre Den Haag
4

Une très belle adresse !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Un très bel endroit en plein centre de cette ville charmante... Ambiance artistique et cosy, toute la famille s'est sentie très à l'aise ici. Rien ne manquait, des jeux pour les enfants à tous les éléments nécessaires à notre confort. Vue magnifique, décoration soignée. Une adresse à conseiller, à l'image de la ville : charmante et accueillante.