Liberty Village house rental - Front view
Front view
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Liberty Village House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Accommodation: Superb Vacation Home on Lake – 4 Bedrooms – 2 Bathrooms – Sleeps 8 to 10.

• FREE HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET plus extended cable channels.

• FREE TELEPHONE CALLS to US, Canada and Puerto Rico.

• Fully equipped luxury home is the perfect location for a Florida vacation.

• Four perfect bedrooms:

• Master with Queen bed, large walk in closet, luxury ensuite bathroom with corner tub, walk in shower and his and her wash basins. Telephone and TV. Sliding glass door to pool area.

• Three other bedrooms, each with twin beds, two with TV, and sharing second bathroom.

• Ample storage and quality towels are provided in all bedrooms and bathrooms.

• Designer furnishings in all rooms.

• Dining area with an attractive spacious family room with sliding glass doors to the pool and a second living area.

• In the family room there is a 47 inch HD flatscreen TV with extended cable channels.

• All pool doors have child safety alarms and all sliding glass doors have anti theft safety bars.

• Large fully equipped luxury kitchen and breakfast nook, large American refrigerator with icemaker, microwave, dishwasher, cooker, quality utensils and crockery.

• Additional seating at the breakfast bar.

• Separate laundry room with a large washer and dryer, iron, ironing board.

• Fully tiled foyer, kitchen, laundry room, family room and dining room.

• Superb heated designer pool overlooking the lake, with an over sized, west facing, decking area, perfect for sunbathing from 10am till dusk throughout the year.

• Two large sun beds, a poolside table and four chairs. Pool towels are provided.

• Home, pool and yard are maintained by an expert, specialist, management team, who are available to help and advise guests.

• This is an idyllic setting for taking an evening dip, watching the sunset over the lake, taking moonlit drinks and dinner by the pool. Florida sunsets are breathtaking.

• Additional sofa bed in living area allows 10 to stay in comfort.

• Sorry but no pets and smoking is not allowed in the home.

Payment by PayPal, credit card or personal check acceptable.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

We offer this superb holiday home for rental.

The Owner purchased this house in 2003

This location is perfect for a relaxing holiday and a tropical paradise.

Home style luxury with all modern conveniences, air conditioning and a heated pool.

11 Reviews of Property 203271 in Liberty Village, Florida

Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Saskatoon
5

Excellent Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Thanks Nigel for the use of Villa. We enjoyed your very clean and spacious home and the kids especially enjoyed the warm pool after long days at Disney. The accomodation instructions from Adrian and Mel were clear and we had no trouble finding your place. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood. Would certainly book again if we venture back to Orlando. Cheers !
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Perth, Scotland
5

Great villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
A great villa at a great price. This is the 2nd time staying at this villa and its fantastic. It is close to all the parks and shopping outlets. Walmart is only a couple of miles away as are lots of restaurants. The villa is nice, very clean and has everything you need. The owner takes good care of the property and updates things eg new pool chairs and linen since our last visit. I cannot recommend this villa enough, it's well worth a visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent base for Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have just returned from our second stay at Nigel's villa and thoroughly enjoyed it again. The villa description and photos accurately reflect the house which was very clean and well maintained. It is in a good, quiet area close to shops and restaurants and within easy reach of Disney as well as the other parks.

All dealings with Nigel from booking to deposit return were prompt, helpful and efficient as were our dealings with the Management company.

We would recommend without hesitation this property and should we visit Orlando again we would definitely choose to stay there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Florida
5

Our stay from Aug 7, 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Home was great pool was fun and the kids had a great time. Home was clean and we had everything we needed. Home was close to everything and store was very close. Only things that could have been better was softer beds and more to do in front living room (tv, game system, board games,) would have been great. Money went smooth and deposit was returned quickly. We would stay again and will tell friends.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your feedback. We will consider your suggestions. We hope you come to visit again.
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Butzbach, Hessen, Germany
5

Great Vacation in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thanks to Nigel, The management in Kissimmee as well as the owner supported us at any time so that we had a wonderful time in this house. Whenever we had a question Nigel responses very quick and help us promptly. The house is quite huge. The pool was very clean and well maintained with warm water that we liked very much at the time of the year. When we returned from our daily trips we could instantly use the pool to relax. All amenities in the house worked fine. After a while we felt like coming home. We would definitely recommend this house to other families for a nice holiday very close to all attractions around Orlando as well as distance enough from noisy streets. The view from the pool to the small pond was especially nice for us. Danke an Nigel, Die Unterstützung vor Ort durch das Management und die Hauseigentümer waren tadellos. Sobald Fragen aufkamen, reagierte Nigel (per Email) und das Management Vorort sofort. Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit während unseres Urlaubs. Das Haus ist größer als es von den Bildern her erscheint. Nach unseren anstrengenden Tagestrips, konnten wir uns sofort im sehr sauberen Pool entspannen, einfach perfekt! Nach einer Weile fühlt man sich schon wie zu Hause. Wir können das Haus uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen, da es sehr zentral zu allen Vergnügungsparks vor Ort liegt und noch ausreichend weit von lautem Straßenlärm entfernt ist. Die Aussicht vom Pool gefiel uns besonders schön. Nochmals Vielen Dank an Nigel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Butzbach, Hessen, Germany
5

Wonderful Vacation in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thanks to Nigel,

The management in Kissimmee as well as the owner supported us at any time so that we had a wonderful time in this house. Whenever we had a question Nigel responses very quick and help us promptly. The house is quite huge. The pool was very clean and well maintained with warm water that we liked very much at the time of the year. When we returned from our daily trips we could instantly use the pool to relax. All amenities in the house worked fine. After a while we felt like coming home. We would definitely recommend this house to other families for a nice holiday very close to all attractions around Orlando as well as distance enough from noisy streets. The view from the pool to the small pond was especially nice for us.

Danke an Nigel,
Die Unterstützung vor Ort durch das Management und die Hauseigentümer waren tadellos. Sobald Fragen aufkamen, reagierte Nigel (per Email) und das Management Vorort sofort. Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit während unseres Urlaubs. Das Haus ist größer als es von den Bildern her erscheint. Nach unseren anstrengenden Tagestrips, konnten wir uns sofort im sehr sauberen Pool entspannen, einfach perfekt! Nach einer Weile fühlt man sich schon wie zu Hause. Wir können das Haus uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen, da es sehr zentral zu allen Vergnügungsparks vor Ort liegt und noch ausreichend weit von lautem Straßenlärm entfernt ist. Die Aussicht vom Pool gefiel uns besonders schön.

Nochmals Danke an Nigel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Pembroke Ontario Canada
5

great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed at this Villa for 12 days in Feb. 2012 this was a beautiful home and the manager and Owner was
very accomadating and helpful. We would recemmend this home for a family Vacation . Pool was well heated
House extra clean and enjoyed all. Theresa & GRADY Pembroke Ontario
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that our holiday home was comfortable for you.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Renfrew ON Canada
2

Thanks but no Thanks

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
A nice home but poorly decorated. Wrong size bed linens for master bed (king sheets for queen bed) and very old and worn. Foam slabs to try and make the poor quality mattress comfortable. An extremely high charge for arriving a day early and leaving a day early. $100.00 even though we stayed the same number of nights as we had paid for 28. Nigel had my deposit money so he just kept the extra $100.00. No garage door opener, it had to be put up by hand. A double door weighs a lot. We parked our car in the driveway outside. We will certainly not be back and I would not recommend this house to anyone else. Being seniors made the garage unusable for us.
Owner's Response: These guests were extremely demanding for our managers, and made serial unreasonable requests and allegations during their stay. One of their party phoned our managers contradicting herself with alternate complaints and then apologies times. None of their allegations were substantiated and no other guests have made similar allegations. After they left, we had to replace our tumble dryer on which the motor had been burned out. We would not rent to this family again.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Manitoba, Canada
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Thanks for the great accommodations. The house is very well maintained and the pool was heated! Lots of room - 2 families could have stayed very comfortably. We stayed here with our 2 children and we all loved it. Only 10 min from Disney and outlet Malls. Saved a fortune by eating meals at home and taking sandwiches and snacks with us to the parks, etc. About an hour from Cocoa Beach and an hour or so from Tampa Bay. If we ever come back to Florida, we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again - so much better than a hotel. Thanks for the great introduction to the world of VRBO - you've made converts of us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203271vbi
+44 1695 423 497 (United Kingdom)
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Trenton, New Jersey
5

Beautiful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Our stay was so comfortable,.This home had everything we needed and some. The heated pool was fantastic. Everything was well kept and maintained. We were minutes from Disney and all major attractions and stores. We will definitely recomend this home. Thank you once again, We will be renting this home again in the spring.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2