Indian Rocks Beach condo rental - Balcony
Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

This beach front condo is on the Gulf of Mexico with an amazing view of the Beach and Gulf. Enjoy all of the beautiful sunsets right from your balcony! This condo has everything you might require for a wonderful stay includig a washer and dryer and wireless high speed internet.

This Oceanside complex is only 6 years old and well maintained. The Gulf front pool area includes a hot tub, barbecue grills, and has direct access to the beach. You're only 10 minutes from Clearwater Beach to the north or St. Pete Beach to the south where you will find a variety of water activities, great restaurants and shopping.

5 Reviews of Property 203051 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Paradise! Awesome Beachfront Condo Awaits You!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Paradise! Awesome Beachfront Condo Awaits You!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203051
574 277-6754
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
INDIANA
1

3 RD time not a charm !

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Stayed at condo for a thrid time,and it was no charm. Very dirty behind beds,couchs and 2nd bathroom.Starting to show age,some missing glasses,cooking utensil etc,.Has great views and great access to beach,i will blame this on property management on cleaning and up keep.Few pool chairs,owner has updated outdoor chairs and table,tall chairs to see over railing great! US we will look else where and change it up!!!!!
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear the cleaning did not meet your expectations on your recent visit. We expect our guests to walk into a clean and inviting condo every time. The cleaning company is very professional and normally does an excellent job in preparing the unit for the next guest. We will speak with them about the condition you experienced to insure this was an isolated instance. With any rental unit, there are times when some of the silverware, dishes, glasses and other accessories either come up missing or broken. We take inventory often and replace any missing or broken items. Just recently, all the glasses and cooking utensils were replaced and updated. It is our intent to provide our guests with all the comforts of home and make their stay a very memorable and enjoyable one.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise! Awesome Beachfront Condo Awaits You!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203051
574 277-6754
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

BEAUTIFUL!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
What a great little area to stay. We drove down so were fortunate to have our car, but loved that there was a CVS right down the st., couple of restaraunts, and a cute donut shop within walking distance of the condo. The condo was beautiful. How great to wake up and look out at the ocean every morning. Well kept inside and out. So wonderful to have laundry in the condo. The condo was very spacious and the entire family enjoyed the visit. Will absolutely come again!!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Paradise! Awesome Beachfront Condo Awaits You!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203051
574 277-6754
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oklahoma
5

Wish we had more time to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This is a beautiful property and the views are AMAZING! You can see the beautiful sunsets from the balcony or walk a few steps to the beach and bask in them there. The couch and loveseat in the living area are so comfortable that you will find yourself asleep on them before you know it. The hot water in both bathrooms is very plentiful and you will enjoy the water pressure in the huge master shower....great after a long day of walking the spectacular beach. One word of caution for any of you that might not have a great base tan before you arrive...don't use the 30spf if you can get 50spf or higher because you will sunburn on the first day like I did and miss out on a lot of fun in the sun time. I walked to the drug store down the street a couple of blocks and they helped me find something to cool it down and were very nice....they also have eggs and other supplies in case you don't have a car to get to the store and don't want to ride the trolley which stops in front of the drug store and other places around the condo. The evening breeze on the balcony and the sound of the waves will make you tempted to sleep there because we didn't even see one flying insect (wish it was like that here at home) We did see a few dolphins in the distance from the balcony, but went to Clearwater Beach to go on a dolphin watching tour...saw several families of dolphins together playing in the gulf--what a great day!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Paradise! Awesome Beachfront Condo Awaits You!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203051
574 277-6754
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
INDIANA
5

bring your sunscreen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The condo was well appointed,clean,had some nice touches,mirrors painings etc,Granite counter tops, new .floors applinaces,looked new ,all worked.Pool area nice, note# not to many chairs to use,some tables,hot tube.Pool heated also hot tube rented 303 and loved!
kids loved to,we liked the swing on deck. yes will rent next year
only problem we had master sink plugged,found old pair of underware from last renters THE BEST BEACH VIEWS IN INDIANA ROCKS BEACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(ALLS SAID THIS IS A CLEANING ISSUE OR THE MANGT PART
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Paradise! Awesome Beachfront Condo Awaits You!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203051
574 277-6754
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Palatine,Illinois
5

GREAT Beachfront Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The condo was as described,well maintained and clean. The view from the balcony was GREAT!
A short walk to Crabby Bills for a good time and other resturants are also right across the street.
I would recommend this property to my friends and stay here again myself.
We went fishing(Clearwater Marina)20 min. drive and played golf at 3 of the many courses in the area.
We had a GREAT week in the sun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 9/9