Walla Walla Valley townhome rental - Living Room with 47' Flat Screen,Surround sound,Blu Ray DVD,I-pod Dock
Living Room with 47' Flat Screen,Surround sound,Blu Ray DVD,I-pod Dock
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Walla Walla Valley Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Come and enjoy the Vue! The Vue off Main offers all the amenities you desire with the best location available in Walla Walla. Close to everything, quite and private surroundings and luxuriously appointed.

The VUE off Main Offers:

Off Street Garage Parking

3 Levels of Luxury Living

Beautiful Gourmet Kitchen Stocked with all the necessities

Large, Open Dining Room

Private Outdoor Patio with BBQ Grill

47” Flat Screen TV, Blue Ray DVD, I-Pod Docking Station and Fireplace

Beautifully Furnished and tastefully decorated

2 Bedrooms with Luxurious Queen Beds, Flat screen TV and I pod Docking Station in every room

4 cruiser bikes for your enjoyment

1 Block from Downtown Walla Walla, Across the street from the farmer market, just steps from gourmet restaurants and wineries.

Our modern downtown Walla Walla townhouse has all the comforts of home with the ease and convenience of downtown living. Completed in 2008, this premier townhome is located just across the street from the local farmers market and 1 block to the heart of downtown, award wining wineries and gourmet restaurants. Enjoy everything Walla Walla has to offer just minutes from your front door. This 2 bedroom 1 bath has three levels of living space for you to enjoy. Designed using environmentally friendly sustainable architecture and interior design from the cork floors to the bamboo cabinetry and unique counter top finishes every detail is superb.

Start at the main floor garage and enter up the stairway to the open living space with modern cooks kitchen, sleek fireplace and outdoor patio every detail is designed with you in mind. Cook a meal from gourmet to simple then share with your family and friends. The dining table seats 6 with extra seating at the bar. Relax and watch your favorite TV program on the 47' plasma TV with surround sound. Cozy up to the fireplace on a cold winter’s night and just relax and enjoy life without any distractions. Make your way to the third floor and discover 2 bedrooms with luxurious queen beds, plasma TV's, I-Pod docking stations and 2 private bathrooms with a shared shower. After a long day of exploring the Walla Walla Valley, cozy into the soft and comfortable beds, sure to provide you with an excellent nights sleep.

You won’t want to miss this opportunity to make your VUE of Walla Walla beautiful. Join us in the Vue off Main. Your urban retreat in the center of all Walla Walla has to offer.

Exclusively offered by Walla Walla Grape Havens:

Private Garrison Creek winery tasting and tour. Enjoy this once in a lifetime opportunity to tour this state of the art winery from crush, to barrels and bottle. Follow the winemaker on this informational tour and get the behind the scenes look at a full winery operation. FREE! To guests of the Vue. Mention the Garrison Creek tour when making your reservation for available times and to schedule an appointment.

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Hide Details

My husband grew up on a wheat farm in the Walla Walla area. We now live in the Seattle area with one son. We love coming back to Walla Walla to visit Dad and having our own place to stay when we come to town. We are happy to share our home with you when we're not there enjoying it ourselves!

Kathryn Stueckle purchased this townhome in 2008

Walla Walla has so much charm, and the people so friendly!

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!

Modern, deluxe urban townhome conveniently located to some of the best restaurants, wineries and shopping downtown Walla Walla has to offer!

34 Reviews of Property 202692 in the Walla Walla Valley, Washington

The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 34 reviews
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
4

The Vue was Top-Notch!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Location was superb!! Only steps out the townhome front door to wonderful restaurants,
wine tasting rooms, shopping and the trolley cars for transportation, if you so choose.
The townhome was decorated nicely with comfortable furniture. Bed linens very comfy.
It was clean and maintained and both the owner and location/manager were extremely
helpful and easy to work with. Olive, Whitehouse Crawford, Brassiere Four were a few
of our favorite dining places. Walla Walla Clothing Co. a wonderful shopping experience.
If you do not mind 3 flights of stairs to reach the bathrooms when coming home, then
you are okay. Main entrance on ground floor, 2nd floor living with kitchen and sitting
area (electric fireplace nice for watching) and both bedrooms and both bathrooms on third floor. Everything you need is in the kitchen!! The best part of The Vue is location.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
Seattle
5

Comfortable, well stocked, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Really enjoyed staying here and will definitely be back. Very comfortable, easy to relax, everything you might need, and the location is great for downtown access.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
Eastern Washington
5

Great condo in Walla Walla

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Four of us stayed here for a girls' weekend in Walla Walla. This was a very nice place, and we loved the location. Very close to downtown and we walked to and from just about everywhere. We also went on a bike ride with the cruiser bikes in the garage, and had a blast! Great communication with the owner, and she even lined up some wine tastings for our party while we stayed there. The condo was clean and well stocked with everything listed. It was hot while we stayed, but the fans in each bedroom closet were very useful! Would definitely recommend, and would also recommend eating at Olive on Main (we had two meals there in one day because we liked it so much!). Would definitely stay again, but be aware that previous reviews mentioning the stairs are very accurate. Be ready to climb to the top (3rd) floor with luggage!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
Seattle,WA
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This beautiful condo came with all the amenities one would need for the perfect getaway. Accommodations were very comfortable, and the bicycles in the garage are the perfect extra! If you're planning a trip and need the perfect place to stay, then the View Off Main is a MUST!!!! I will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
Seattle
5

Great place to stay with lots of extras!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a very nice townhouse that is close to town so you can walk anywhere you need to go in the downtown area. It is very nice and modern and the beds are comfy. It was very hot while we were there but the AC kept it pretty cool. The kitchen is large and open and the living room and TV area make a great gathering spot.
There are lots of nice extra touches like the bathrobes in the bedrooms, the four cruiser bikes for riding into town, the welcome note and bottle of wine and the owner set us up for a wonderful private tour at a great winery.
The only trouble we had was with the internet connection but the on site manager responded very quickly and come over to get it working for us.
This is a really great spot and it was perfect for two couples. There are two private bathrooms but you do have to share a shower. It was not a problem at all for us but worth noting.
We highly recommend this home and will plan to stay there each time we visit Walla Walla.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
United States
5

Luxurious and modern - a great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My group stayed a weekend at the Vue off Main in June of 2013. We were particularly impressed with the accommodation and would describe it as luxurious and modern.

Plush beds with quality sheets, fine furniture, artistic decor, a fully equipped kitchen, and a garage! Big TV, cable, WIFI.

Booking was easy. Checking into the condo was even easier. Great experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
United States
4

Great weekend in Walla Walla

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful weekend in Walla Walla and this condo was great. There were six of us and we had enough room but the pullout bed in the living room is not too comfortable, and two full baths would be better for six people. But overall this condo is very well stocked, is very comfortable and cozy and the owners are terrific. Katheryn gave us so much help with wine tasting trips and recommendations for restaurants etc. I would definitely recommend it for four people.
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
United States
5

Business and Pleasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We felt at home immediately, thanks mostly to the attention to detail in this house rental. From kitchen provisions to bath amenities, guest comfort is paramount. Location is great - to be able to walk to dinner, shopping, wine tasting and other services, is ideal. Can't wait to come back in warm weather to use the bikes. The complimentary wine tasting was one of the weekend highlights. Everything was as advertised, clean and well-maintained. We had one problem with internet access and the owner and manager were both very responsive and fixed the problem right away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at the Vue off Main.....we're so glad you and your daughter enjoyed your time with us in Walla Walla, and look forward to your return in warmer weather. With our convenient location, our guests love riding the cruiser bikes around town! Our priority is always providing our guests with an amazing experience and welcoming them back again.
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
Seattle, WA
5

Top Notch!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great condo, great location. Heartily recommend to others (must be able to handle lots of steep stairs).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Vue, Wineries Restaurants and Shopping at Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202692vb
206.992.5530
Walla Walla Valley Southeast Washington
Omaha, NE
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great time in Walla Walla. The condo is very close to Main street - fun to walk to breakfast and dinner. Also very close to many wineries!!! The whole place was very clean and comfortable. We would stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us - we appreciate the review. So glad you enjoyed your visit and all the Vue offers, and hope to see you on your next trip to WW!