Nusa Dua apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Nusa Dua Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms with king bed, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 4 to 6, large balcony, pool view

Probably the best top floor location within the Novotel resort. A real home away from home, computer with internet, 42 inches TV, top load washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, wonderful poolside view. Rented by some 50 parties over the past 18 months (the apartment was only inaugurated in June 2007). Already welcoming back some of the guests who will never again rent a normal room or an isolated villa which does not offer the same level of comfort and safety. The owner is me and I am a professional hotelier managing an international hotel in the region with a mission of ensuring my guests are happy and return. For full details, photos and testimonials please see our website - inquire..

What Makes It Unique Option: Nusa Dua exclusive and safe environment with easy access to lifestyle facilities.

Located within Novotel NusaDua the newest international hotel resort complex in the area.

Higher value for money when compared to traditional hotel accommodation.

Full 'home' facilities.

Beautiful views of swimming pool, gardens and club house.

Top floor penthouse location with high level of privacy.

On request customized and reliable services such as baby sitting, maid, transportation and more

The apartment enjoys a top floor (4th) location and is centrally situated within the resort with commanding views of the swimming pool and garden as well as the tropical hills of Nusa Dua. 153 sqm in size with generous natural lighting in every area, two bedroom each equipped with a king size bed, 1 very spacious bathroom with separate shower and bathtub which is open to the bedroom, 1 bathroom with bathtub/shower, a spacious living room with exotic rattan sofas and a large balcony.

Nusa Dua - Novotel: The Penthouse Ruby Residence Nusa Dua is owned by our family and is part of the complex of a newly built international chain hotel offering full resort facilities. Located in the heart of Nusa Dua, an enclave at the south of the island of Bali which has established itself as the most exclusive upscale resort destination within the South East Asian region.

The area is administered by the Bali Tourism Development Corporation which provide one of the most comprehensive security coverage of the island and ensure a pleasant and relaxing environment to all travelers and especially families. The Nusa Dua complex comprise, all within minutes either by walking or courtesy shuttles, several international hotels, the Bali Collection entertainment/lifestyle/dining complex, a championship golf course, the Bali International Convention Centre and some of the most spectacular white sand beaches. Located only 10 km from the Bali International Airport and 15-25 kilometers from the tourist areas.

Testimonials From Recent Guests: ' The apartment exceeded our expectations... simply great. One feels not like a guest but completely at home....from arrival to departure. A recommendation is going to all of our friends.''

Steffen und Freunden - September 2008 - Germany

'We are having a great time here in Bali ; it is very relaxing and the apartment is fantastic. We really do like it here and thank you for the opportunity to stay here in such a lovely apartment. We will definitely recommend your apartment to our friends and I am sure we will come back one day when we have saved up enough money :-) It is not easy with four children :-) '

Les and family - Australia - July 2008

'The penthouse is more than we could have imagined, it exceeded our expectations... Baik Baik!! Our only regret is not having spent longer in your amazing penthouse, a paradise in the Island of the Gods! We look forward to our

return visit in the near future! Terima Kasih Alex!!'

The Hall Family - Australia

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 202578 in Nusa Dua, Indonesia

The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Stress free fun stay with littlies!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What can I say, we arrived with a 4 year old and an 11 month in tow and it was a relief to walk into a spacious and very welcoming self catering apartment! The highchair was a great surprise, making meal times a lot easier with the little one and our 4 year old loved the huge bed in the second room!
We actually live in Jakarta and the last thing we wanted to do was go anywhere in traffic, so it was a pleasure to just relax and hang out in the apartment and the surrounding hotel grounds. There is also a great little cafe, the hotel restaurant, a small Circle K (7 Eleven style store) and my boys favourite, the pool. Oh and 5 minutes away by bus the little hotel beach that was very calm and more than adequate for us, and it has a bar :-) There is also a free shuttle to The Bali Collection, a retail and restaurant haven about 5 minutes away.
Probably the only thing I would suggest is bring some front loader washing powder as we couldn't find any in the shops.
I highly recommend The Ruby Penthouse if you have young kids and you just want to relax and perhaps prepare some of your own meals. It was a real pleasure staying there and if we head back to Bali anytime soon we will definitely be back there! Thanks Alex and Dian:-)
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Tamzin you have been a pleasure communicating with and I look forward to your next visit.
We are arranging a starting washing powder kit :)
Regards
alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Absolutely fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our stay at the Penthouse Ruby Nusa Dua was fantastic, value-for-money, comfortable and great for families. The apartment was spacious and extremely well appointed. We especially loved the availability of the washing machine and great WiFi. The hotel complex was excellent and close to Bali Collections, with staff very helpful. The owner and manager of the apartment were very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend this apartment for a relaxing, hassle-free stay in Bali.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Jane for your lovely feed-back and great to know you will recommend my penthouse to your friends.
All the best
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Fantastic Apartment, Fantastic Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
After searching for many weeks, maybe months to find a suitable place in Nusa Dua for my wife and 10month old baby we came across Penthouse Ruby Nusa Dua.

Dealing with Alex over email was hassle free and everything we needed was available within the the apartment.

The apartment itself is a lovely and large, air-conditioned and on the top floor overviewing the pool of the Hotel.
Situated in the Novotel Nusa Dua you get all of the benefits of other hotel guest including their great beach club.

Overall if you are traveling either with family or freinds, this apartment is perfect as it offers enough space to not be crowded.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay Alex and cannot recommend you apartment enough, although maybe not too much as we may not be available next time!
Owner's Response: Thank you Jarrod for letting other know about your positive experience staying at my penthouse. It feels good to know that I contributed in making your family holiday a memorable one. Will see you soon I am sure.
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Review PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA *****

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I would definitely recommend this property to anyone, everything seem to be spot on, beautiful,huge, clean brilliantly well equipped and maintained apartment, free drinking water ,great for kids with big TV, playstation, free and frequent transport to amazing white sand beach, and to big shopping centre, communication with landlord excelent ,prompt responces,
Thank you Alex

DR Jan BUMBERA
Owner's Response: Thank you Dr for finding my penthouse on the last minute I am happy you were delighted with what it had to offer.
Happy travels
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Perfect home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We recently stayed for the second time with our two children aged 1 and 3. We love staying here, it has everything we need for a relaxing holiday with kids and being part of the novotell means we had access to room service, kids club and the pools. We will be back.
Owner's Response: Thank you Justine for coming back and for your lovely review. I am looking forward to hearing from you with the dates for your next family holiday.
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
4

Great place for a family holiday.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The Penthouse Ruby in Nusa Dua is a great place to stay with a family. Good location clean and has all you need and more. Alex was more than happy to help. We had a great time. I would recommend this property to family and friends. The hotel has great activities and the food was good and having the water filter in the appartment was a great help. Thank you Alex. We will be back.
Owner's Response: Thank you Tracey for staying at my penthouse, I am delighted the family had a great time and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Cheers
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Another great stay at the Ruby Penthouse (Our second year) - we are already planning for 2013!
Alex and Dian insure all needs are met and the accommodation makes for a perfect, family holiday. Our kids (Aged 2 and 5) really enjoyed the playstation whilst Damian and I love all aspects of the space.
The hotel provided a great base for all that Nusa Dua has to offer and we would recommend the Ruby Penthouse to anyone looking for a fantastic place to stay.
Thanks again Alex and Dian!
Owner's Response: Thank you Carolyn for coming back and for enjoying it once again. So happy to know the kids enjoyed the playstation. I believe the penthouse has everything however if you think I should consider some other facility let me know and will surely get that arranged.
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

Best 2bedroom Apartment in Nusa Dua Bali

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family of 2adults and 2children (9yrs and 6 yrs) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Penthouse Ruby Nusa Dua. The big draw card for us was the 2 bedbrooms - the kids loved having their own tv in their room and allowed us to enjoy a sleep in - what a bonus! The a/c apartment was immaculate,very spacious and stylish - and catered perfectly to our needs with stocked kitchen including own cooking facilities (didn't use!), endless drinking water, 3 tvs, dvd/cd player and balcony overlooking the pool. The location of the apartment was perfect - with a wonderful bakery within the Novotel complex which has the most amazing french pastries, freshly baked loaves of bread which they slice and the best cappuccions. Additionally the supermarket downstairs was very handy to grab some snacks for the constantly hungry children! Also very close by were a great selection of restuarants, bars and shopping. The pools were fabulous fun for the kids and adults alike. The beach was close enough to walk to, but the free shuttle bus also runs to and from every 20mins, so not a problem if feeling jaded! An added bonus was the inclusion of a car and driver for the day. Overall we would rate our stay at this apartment as 9.5/10 and would return here for our next holiday to Nusa Dua without hesitation. Thank you for making our stay so pleasurable- could not have asked for more- it was a true home away from home.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review I am happy to know that your family felt so comfortable staying at my penthouse. Looking forward to more visits.
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

As beautiful as depicted in the photos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The apartment is beautiful and located within a nice complex of high end resorts. Just a 5 min stroll to the beach and nearby shopping. the owner is very pleasant and accommodating. Also provided with the apartment are two bikes to get around. A 20 min (or 2 hour if stuck in traffic) ride to the great restaurants and shopping of Seminyak. Ideal for families or married couples (not a place for singles!).
Owner's Response: Thank you Giulia great to know you liked the Penthouse and enjoyed the bike rides in the beautiful Nusa Dua surroundings.
You take care.
Alex
business
The one & only - PENTHOUSE RUBY NUSA DUA - away from the nearby construction :)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202578
Nusa Dua Bali
5

THE BEST IN BALI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This apartment is the BEST in Bali. Alex the owner is fantastic to deal with, very informative and prompt with any questions. He made our stay a delight. The apartment is just fantastic we were two couples and the apartment is roomy and the sleeping accommodation is perfect, we both had our own bathrooms. The pictures on the web are true. We highly recommend this apartment for a perfect stay in Bali.
Owner's Response: thank you Carmel for your glowing review. I a happy you had a great time and your description of best in Bali is an encouragement to continue making my Penthouse Ruby Nusa Dua the place to be. Hope to have you back soon Alex