Aruba villa rental - Aruba Palm Beach Villa
Aruba Palm Beach Villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
choice of 3 or 4 bedroom rental, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bath, sleeps up to 10

You will find our villa in the Palm Beach area of the island, a beautiful and quiet area close to the 'high-rise' hotels (such as Marriott and Hyatt) and only 10 minutes by car from Oranjestad with its nice bars, restaurants, shops and beautiful boulevard. Our villa is located on more than 6,400 square feet of land and less than 10 walking minutes to the beautiful beaches depending on which beach and what you carry.

This 2740 square foot villa was built in 2003. It can be rented as a 3BR or 4BR (Additional building with 4th bedroom, with Full-sized bed and bathroom). It is fully equipped for 2-8 persons, The new garden offers sufficient privacy. The newly constructed pool was completed in May 2008.

About the Island: With an average temperature of 82F all year round, only the wild heat of the casinos and disco nightlife can make things a little on the steamy side.

Aruba is enchanting due to its ability to allow your to relax and escape from the pressures of your everyday life. It permits you to experience the extraordinary and the unforgettable. The pearly sanded beaches and azure blue waters beckon you to join in with a number of exciting activities, such as swimming, jet skiing, sailing, surfing, windsurfing, boogie boarding, and much more!

You can dive into the sea, and open your eyes to see an enchanting world that you have never seen before, full of wonders that you may never have imagined possible. Discover the coral reef while you snorkel by the home of a variety of exotic aquatic creatures, so vibrantly colored that no photograph could ever do them justice.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 201788 in Aruba

New lower economy rates!!! Spacious Villa in Palm Beach area - POOL, 3 or 4 BR
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
New lower economy rates!!! Spacious Villa in Palm Beach area - POOL, 3 or 4 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201788
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Maracaibo, Venezuela
5

Best choice I could have ever made!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everything you could read about this villa falls short!!! I have no words to thank "You Need A Vacation Rentals NV" for everything they did for us to make this an unforgettable vacation in Aruba.
All our interactions via email went very smooth. As this was our first trip to Aruba all the time we felt like they wanted to HELP us instead of trying to rent their property. Mrs. Anielka Corpas understands very clearly the limitations that us Venezuelan have to buy US dollars. They even recommend us with a car rental company that didn't require a safety deposit.
When we arrived in the rent-a-car there was Mrs. Elisa waiting for us. A lovely lady who greeted us, guided us to the villa and helped us settled in.
Even though we were alone we never felt lonely because there was a folder with all the instructions and telephone numbers to get in touch with them just in case.
The villa has 3 BR and 2-1/2 baths and easily accommodates 6 people, large living and dining room, full-equipped kitchen, laundry room (washer + dryer + iron + ironing board), flat screen TV + Blu-ray player in every room, full air conditioned, a cozy pool, grill, even a respectable collection of DVD/Blu-ray movies, books, pool toys and game boards. Everything you could ask for, they got it!!! And the price is just right (If you need more room ask for the detached apartment in the back of the house).
One of the perks of this villa is its location: just a short walk (400 meters) from the Palm Beach Plaza Mall and the high-rise hotels area. Walk 400 meters more and you are on the Palm Beach itself.
I definitively recommend this villa to anyone looking for a home away from home. In fact, our family is looking forward to spend Christmas 2014 in Aruba and we are planning to rent here again. We only hope "You Need A Vacation Rentals NV" would provide us with more homes like this and in the vicinity.
Eduardo Bracho M.
Maracaibo, Venezuela
business
New lower economy rates!!! Spacious Villa in Palm Beach area - POOL, 3 or 4 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201788
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Quincy, Massachusetts
4

Perfect !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This home was absolutely perfect! Every thing from the location to the amenities of the villa were just great. My family and I found our vacation to be much more relaxing in the villa as opposed to a hotel - no getting dressed for breakfast, a quick dip in the pool at anytime and no need to wait for a table at busy restaurants. Located just a short distance to the 'high rise' area , the villa is close to everything we wanted. We enjoyed dinner at Gianni's, Smokey Joes , Yee's and of course El Gaucho. We spent our days at Eagle Beach and had a blast on the Jet Skis . Can't wait to go back next year !
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New lower economy rates!!! Spacious Villa in Palm Beach area - POOL, 3 or 4 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201788
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Bolingbrook, Illinois
4

Wonderful Location and Clean

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I has been coming to Aruba since 2005 and this was our first time staying off the hotel strip and we absolutely loved this villa. There were 7 people in our party and the villa accomodated us well. It was definitely home away from home, with free WIFI. Everything was clean, clean, clean. We used every aspect of this villa. We cooked and grilled out almost the entire trip. We went out to dinner maybe once. The owners were great, whenever we called they took care of the issue. Took only minutes to get to the beach area and resturants. Downtown was about a 15 minute ride. Getting to the grocery stores were easy as well.

There were a few things that need improvement. The beds, a few people in our party complained the beds were very firm. Either put some kind of cushion to go on top of the beds or get pillow-top mattresses. Beach chairs need to be upgraded a litle worn. Might be a good idea to put a T.V in the guest house so guests do not need to come inside the house to watch tv if they do not want too. Also the water coming out of the shower in the master bedroom was misty like instead of with a little more force.

We definitely recommend this villa to friends, family and others. Check in/out went very smoothly however i recommend meeting the owners at the Marriott hotel then driving over to the property to prevent any problems locating the villa. We rented a car and we drove around the area like 45 minutes before stopping at a nearby management office who was gracious enough to let us call the owners to arrange a meeting place.

A big thanks to the owners, we loved the place.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
New lower economy rates!!! Spacious Villa in Palm Beach area - POOL, 3 or 4 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201788
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Franksville, WI USA
5

Wonderful Patio and Pool, Super Attentive Support

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The representative for this property and cannot be surpassed for attentive service. All questions and any issues, no matter how trivial are attended to promptly and courteously!
The villa is located within easy walking distance of Palm Beach and the "Strip". The location is perfect for going to Eagle Beach or Arashi Beach. The villa is very well kept and has everything needed for an excellent stay. The patio and pool are wonderful for hanging out and deflating stress. We stayed right there for the first two days and were extremely happy without leaving.
What you see in the pictures is exactly what you get. It is that nice.
The plain language rental agreement, free of boilerplate language reflects the honest and straightforward attitude of the owners and Anneke.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
New lower economy rates!!! Spacious Villa in Palm Beach area - POOL, 3 or 4 BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201788
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
North Attelboro,MA,USA
5

Family and friends vacationed here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We found this villa to be much more than the pictures give credit. It is all on one level. Very spacious with a dinning room table that sits 8 and a full service kitchen with a combo microwave/convection oven. We had our grandbaby there and they provided high chair, crib, walker and toys. It was so quiet and private around the pool and with the night lights we swam whenever anyone wanted. This villa is about 5 minutes from malmok the best snorkeling beach on the island. Great resturants and shopping across at the high rise hotels. On Saturday and Sunday just down the street toward Oranjestaad is a great flea market by the Certified shopping area. We got to barter costs and got some great gifts. Resturants we liked were Sole Mare, Texas de Brazil, Salt and Pepper, Aqua Grill and The Old Fisherman and many more.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 25/25