New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Aerial view of condo building
Aerial view of condo building
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 baths, sofabed, sleeps 6

Recently remodeled condo located on the beach. The unit is fully equipped from kitchen to linen accessories.

You can relax on the balcony or just a few steps and you are on the beach. The complex has a seasonally heated Olympic size pool, kiddies pool, shuffle board, pavilion, courtyard. Next door is the City park. Basketball, racquetball and kiddies playground are available. Daytona beach, Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World and Kennedy Space Center are within short driving distances.

6 Reviews of Property 201646 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Beautiful ocean view condo
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful ocean view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201646
+1 407 830-5706
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanksgiving weekend

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This was the perfect place for our family of 6! The accommodations were clean, the kitchen well stocked with everything you could need, the pool was great, and the beachfront convenience was incredible. We loved the pavilion by the pool! Having 3 teenagers, we found the the best part to be the park right next door. The kids spent most of their time at the racquetball courts and basketball courts, and our younger one enjoyed the playground. We stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday as we have family nearby whose house was already full. If we need a place to stay in the future, we will no doubt be back! Our only complaint was that our time there was too short. Thanks!
business
Beautiful ocean view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201646
+1 407 830-5706
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Summer 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Stayed for a week and loved it! Very clean and the staff was very helpful. When you want to stay in there are lots of movies to watch. Very close to shopping and dining. Will definantly go back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful ocean view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201646
+1 407 830-5706
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Baltimore, Maryland
5

Spring Break 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
What an awsome place! The condo was exactly as described. Spotless and spacious. My children loved the park next door that offered so many activities. We also loved the beach being just steps away. The location is excellent. There are so many nature parks and great restaurants just minutes away. We couldn't have been more pleased. The owner provided excellent customer service.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful ocean view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201646
+1 407 830-5706
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
West Virginia / USA
4

Winter Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We had a week to spend over Thanksgiving. The condo was located in a wonderful place with a great view of the ocean and sunrise. We were very lucky to have been able to stay at such a great location.
It would be nice to have a TV in the second bedroom and better pillows for the beds. Overall, it was a wonderful week. I would recommend this property to friends or relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful ocean view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201646
+1 407 830-5706
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Melbourne
5

Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We stayed 2 nights in this condo with another couple. We enjoyed the beautiful view of the beach and pool from the condo balcony. This is a great condo - exceptionally clean, stocked with every convenience including current movie DVDs. The staff at the Point East was very accommodating with our inquires and checking us in and out. This condo is well kept - beautiful grounds. We highly recommend this unit for a pleasant stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful ocean view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201646
+1 407 830-5706
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, fl
5

Best weekend ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My family and I had the most enjoyable 4th of July weekend. The condo was exactly how it was described to us. Very clean and spacious. We felt very welcomed and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We are looking forward to many weekends away.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway