Sandy Ridge house rental - Freshly Painted!
Freshly Painted!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sandy Ridge House Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 10-12 people comfortably, new games room with pool table/ air hockey

CLEANEST VACATION HOME AVAILABLE, WE GURANTEE IT!

Peacefully situated amongst the Florida countryside within the Sandy Ridge community, is this luxuriously appointed 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom family home. This home provides state-of-the-art living, comfort and freedom that cannot be found in a hotel room.

Accommodating 10-12 people comfortably, this home features 2 master suites with each a King size bed and private bathroom; the 3rd bedroom has a brand new queen size bed and mattress set , 4th and 5th bedrooms feature 2 twin beds in each. The family room boasts an IPod docking stereo, DVD and a PlayStation console. The fabulous screened-in pool with patio seating is larger than the average for maximum enjoyment and family entertainment. You can enjoy the pool all day long in the full sun. It also has a child safety fence for added security!!

Turnday: Any.

Amenities: 2 Master Suites, Washer/ Dryer/, dishwasher/,coffee maker/, DVD/,Play station/,microwave/gamesroom

Best of both worlds!: Two internationally renowned Golf Clubs, Reunion and Champions Gate, are both less than 3 minutes away. There is also a new Golf course, 5 mins away called Providence. These courses are perfect for the amateur or professional golfer. This is a stunning home that will leave you feeling refreshed and wanting more. Kick back and relax after a busy day at the theme parks around the heated pool with family and friends. Close enough from the parks to come home to grab a bite to eat, have a swim and unwind and return for the evening festivities.

Mileage from House: Orlando Intl. airport is 30 miles,

Disney World is 10-12 miles,

Seaworld is 15 miles,

Universal Studios is 20miles

More Details
Hide Details

65 Reviews of Property 201556 in Sandy Ridge, Florida

*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
average rating of 4.9692307 based on 65 reviews
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Terre Haute IN
5

Very nice, spacious home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This home was perfect for our large family that travels everywhere together. I like that the management company leaves you alone UNLESS you need them. Nice game room and cute themed bedrooms for the kids. Private heated pool was great. we like that it was all one story for my mom who has trouble with stairs. 3 bathrooms made it easy for everyone to get ready quickly in the mornings when heading to the parks. make sure you bring necessitates because if you decide you need something after you leave the park publix is closed and the CVS is expensive. Would deff Rent this home again!!!!
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

The Perfect Vacation Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was the absolute best vacation home we have ever rented. The house was very clean and well taken care of. The pool area out back was relaxing and peaceful. The home was fully equipped with all the amenities that you would need. Very conveniently located for anything you wanted to go and do. Lots to go see and do.
We will be most definitely renting this home again next year.

Thank you Larry and Kim.
Owner's Response: Thanks Rob
Hope you and your family come back to Florida again real soon!
Larry and Kim
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

awesome vacation in Devenport

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had an awesome stay at this property it was exactly as advertised no suprises, it is very clean and well maintained, close to anything you may want to do the parks, shopping, resturants even the hockey game. We totally enjoyed our stay and think the owners are awesome people to deal with, very accominating , we have dealt with them a few other times and look forward to staying there again ti the near future thx so much Larry & Kim your the best ! we would totally reccomend this property !!
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The villa was everything the ad said it was. The grandkids loved their themed rooms and all the beds were comfortable. The pool was awesome and got a lot of use. After six days at Disney, with five grandkids ages one to twelve, the pool was a welcome oasis. Easy access to everything especially Publix, beer, liquor, gas and Chinese restaurant just two minutes down the road. Minor suggestions would be to have salt and pepper in the house and a map showing shopping malls and attractions around Sandy Ridge instead of just the distance to. We were three families with a total of eleven people and there was lots of room for everyone. We will definitely book the villa again when next in Florida. Larry and Kim (owners) were very helpful answering all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable in choosing their villa. We also felt very safe there as a security car was always around. Thank you Larry and Kim for sharing your home with us. We all enjoyed it !!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the Fantastic Review! We are very fortunate to have such Great renters like yourselves who take Great care and respect for our home! See you Soon
Larry and Kim
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Nicely kept! Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were a party of 10 and booked this property to enjoy the Universal/Orlando parks. We fell in love once we checked in. The property is just as described in the listing. Very very clean and it had all the utilities, utensils, towels, pillows, etc we needed. And that pool, with the perfect temperature! It was great to have it, very relaxing after an intense day at the park!

Larry and Kim were very helpful with any of the questions we had and the responded the same day. We would definitely would recommend you to book this property, we are planning another vacation for next year and there is no question we will stay at this home again!!

Thanks Larry and Kim!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for treating our home like it was your own! we appeciate it a great Deal as we have Pride of Ownership and it shows through our guests reviews!
Larry and Kim
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Third Times a Charm! Better than the First Two

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was the Third time we have stayed at Larry and Kim's house and once again it didn't disappoint!! Actually it was even better thean the First Two stay's!! We had a great time, much in part to having everything we needed right there. The entire week was perfect and the house was meticulous! We are looking forward to our next visit already!! Thank you Larry and Kim for caring as much as you do!
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is the second time we have stayed at Larry and Kim's house and once again it didn't disappoint!! We had a great time, much in part to having everything we needed right there. The entire week was perfect and the house was meticulous! We are looking forward to our next visit already!! Thank you Larry and Kim for caring as much as you do!
Owner's Response: Kim and I Hope you will stay with us again soon Suzanne! It's alway's Great to hear our Guests Feedback! Especially our returning Guests!:)
Talk Soon
Larry and Kim
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Very clean and well kept! Felt like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great time-very relaxing! Great weather too! Lots of room for all of us and lots to do day and night-close to many outings-shopping and Disney!
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

GREAT HOUSE PERFECT LOCATION AND VERY CLEAN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is the best rental house in the Davenport Area. The house is very clean and spacious with 5 bedrooms you can comfortably sleep 10 people. Pool Area has sunshine all day long and is a great place to entertain the kids. Located only 5 min from interstate 4 this allows you easy access to all of the Areas Attractions only 12 min to Disney and many other hot spots. Grocery Store, Gas Station, Pharmacy, and Restaurants are only 3 min from the house.


Thanks Larry and Kim for having us at your house we really enjoyed our stay and we will be back again soon.

Matt
Owner's Response: Looking foward to your return Matt! Thanks for the Kind words!
Larry and Kim
business
*EMAIL FOR SPECIAL RATES * BEST PRICES, BEST SERVICE* AUG 1-11 $1300 ALL INCL.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201556
+1 519-498-6905
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

March Beak 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What a wonderful villa! With two teenagers we weren't sure of what they would love about being in Florida. Turns out when I asked them for the highlight of the vacation after Sea World, they enjoyed hanging out at the house with the heated pool, and pool table.
This spacious villa was easy to find, spotlessly clean,very comfortable beds. We didn't need to purchase anything but the groceries which was a quick drive to the corner. Plenty of restaurants and malls close by. Our daughter loved the outlet malls. Because of the age of our teens (15 and 16) they were not interested in the Disney parks ( which were only 20 mins from the villa) but we did Sea World (20 mins away) and Coca Beach which were perfect day trips.
This Disney Villa is close to everything but away from all the traffic and noise. How quiet you ask....2 herons walked down the middle of the road in front of the house! Perfect location,perfect place. If you are looking to enjoy the heat of Florida, be close to the theme parks but want a quiet location to get away from it all....this is the place for you.