Osage Beach condo rental - Enjoy the upscale decor
Enjoy the upscale decor
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, sleeps 6-8, Family Oriented Condo Complex

Impeccably maintained, this condo has top quality furnishings and is ready for your vacation enjoyment. Centrally located, this condo has an unobstructed view of the lake and is approx 1 mile from the outlet mall. The large master suite has a king bed, private bath with shower and jetted tub, walk-in closet and a breathtaking view. The second bedroom has a queen bed and the third bedroom is appointed with two twin beds. A roll-away bed is also available if needed.

The Great Room has an open flow that is both spacious and perfect for entertaining. For those cooler evenings, just turn on the gas fireplace.The deck is the place to watch lake action as million dollar boats cruise.

Land’s End was built for enjoyment and offers two pools. One pool has beach style walk-in and the second pool has two water features--a Lazy River and a Splash Pool.

My reservation process now accepts a “Book It Now” option and online payments. This will require a payment at the time of booking. If you prefer to work directly with me are have questions just click “Email the Manager” and I will call or email you to discuss what my condo offers. I look forward to working with you and making your trip to the lake very enjoyable.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 201477 in Osage Beach, Missouri

Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Great girls weekend !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We booked this condo for an annual girls weekend away and it was perfect. The condo was clean and spacious . It had everything we needed for the weekend . We will definitely be booking again with Steve. He was easy to work with and even gave us restaurant recommendations.
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

A Great Time at The Lake of the Ozarks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were going to visit my son who is in the Army based at Fort Leonard Wood MO. The trip was a last minute trip and we booked the place a week or so before we went due to waiting to see when my son's days off would be. Working with Steve was very easy. He contacted us right away and got the place booked without any problems being last minute. We arrived at the place a little early and they were still cleaning the place. So having my granddaughter, we went to the pool area and waited there until we could get in. Once we got in, we found the place to be very nice. The rooms were big, the furniture was nice and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the Bathroom with the Jacuzzi tub was HUGE!!! We cooked in and went out for dinner. There are a lot of options in the area. Couple things that may help would be to have some info in how to get down to the pool area... Also it took a while to figure out that the clubhouse/weight room was where it was. The kitchen could use a couple BIG bowls. We like to make things and have them for multiple meals. But we made due with what was there. The pool areas were clean, well maintained and a lot of fun to just hang out at. We also rented a boat for an afternoon on the lake which was a lot of fun...... We definitely would come back and recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Excellent experience and service!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My sisters and i have rented this condo for the past 5 years, and we have always been thrilled with the experience. The rooms are wonderfully maintained with an awesome view of the Lake. The complex is close to shopping and restaurants. We wouldn't think of staying or recommending any other place!
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Sunset Hills, MO
5

Excellent Service and Well Maintained

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Steve was great to work with from start to finish. He communicated clearly and in a timely manner. His condo is in excellent condition and tastefully decorated. I enjoy cooking on vacation and really appreciated that his pots and pans were as good as mine at home. The view is awesome, and the complex pools were fun. The kiddie pool's water was almost too cold to swim in, but that was out of Steve's control. We did have a minor glitch upon check-in. Since there was a party just before us who were only there a few days, the condo. was not cleaned and ready for us as planned. However, Steve and his cleaning company could not have handled the problem better. We were very impressed with them and hope to return again. In fact, we were wishing we had booked a longer stay this time. For those with toddlers: We were a little nervous about where we would put our 2 year old to sleep. He had outgrown the pack-n-play but would fall out of a normal bed. I always worry about putting him on the floor where others are sleeping in case he rolls around and gets stepped on. Once we arrived, we discovered that the walk-in master bedroom closet would be a perfect mini-bedroom for him. He loved his little bedroom!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St Louis, Mo.
5

AWESOME, AWESOME CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I have made several trips to lake over the years, rented many condos and large executive homes this condo by far is a favorite. Condo is very clean and well decorated , as an interior designer I am very particular, this is our 2nd weekly trip in 2 months. Having said that, it's disappointing to leave. View spectacular and such a peaceful setting, the deck is awesome, the sunsets are breathtaking. The grounds & pool beautiful and very well maintained. Steve the owner is a delight to work with, very accommodating if any problem arises he takes care of it immediately. Don't hesitate making your reservation, you will be delighted with everything. We are already planning our next visit. Debbie M.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St Louis, MO
5

Beautiful Condo and Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband, three sons (ages 22,20 & 15) and I just returned from a weekend stay in this condo. It was immaculate, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable for a family of five. The outside deck was very spacious and allowed us to enjoy some welcomed spring weather during our stay. The boys especially enjoyed the fitness center while we played a game of pool in the Welcome/Sales Center.

Every place-driveways, sidewalks, dumpster area, playground, etc. were immaculate! The view of the lake from every angle was delightful.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St Louis, MO
5

Beautiful Condo and Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband, three sons (ages 22,20 & 15) and I just returned from a weekend stay in this condo. It was immaculate, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable for a family of five. The outside deck was very spacious and allowed us to enjoy some welcomed spring weather during our stay. The boys especially enjoyed the fitness center while we played a game of pool in the Welcome/Sales Center.

Every place-driveways, sidewalks, dumpster area, playground, etc. were immaculate! The view of the lake from every angle was delightful.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Love the condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo was everything we expected and more! We were very pleased with our stay. Steve had great communication with us which made everything run very smoothly! We will definitely be staying here again! Thanks so much!!
Jen Howze
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Colfax, IL
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Steve,

We just wanted to thank you for the use of your condo. It was GREAT! Everything was beautiful. It had everything you could ever need at hand. The view was great! Great condo for families with young children. Pool area, play area wonderful. We hope to rent it again! Thanks for being so easy to work with prior to renting!!

Blythe
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive Condo @ Lands' End, Mall Close, Wi-Fi, 7th night FREE, Family Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p201477
+1 636-373-1119
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Red Bud IL
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We had a great Sisters get-a-way at your condo. The place is beautiful and the scenery is awesome.
Close to shopping and great places to eat. We are thinking of coming down again in Jan/Feb and hopefully we can get the same condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1