Mount Snow condo rental - Trailside view from Condo unit upper Left
Trailside view from Condo unit upper Left
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Mount Snow Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo w/ 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 8

Condo building is sited on a beginner slope (lift served) at the Carinthia section of Mt. Snow in the Green Mountains of Southern Vermont. The Carinthia area is a terrain park very popular with children and young adults.The unit sleeps eight with a queen sized bed in the master bedroom, two sets of bunk beds in the second bedroom and a queen sized bed in the living room sofa. There are two full bathrooms. The galley kitchen has service for eight and very good pots, pans and utensils.

Trailside advantage: No traffic to fight, no shuttles to contend with and no crowded parking lots. New England's first six passenger bubble lift.

Snow plowing and fire wood supplied by the condo association. Utilities included in all rentals. The fine Mt. Snow Valley restaurants are open all year.

8 Reviews of Property 200906 in Mount Snow, Vermont

Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
5

Great Family Vacation at Mt. Snow!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family's stay at this Mt Snow condo was very enjoyable and pleasant. The accomodations were very comfortable and clean. The location was absolutely fantastic - right on the Ski Baba trail run. Lift is a very short walk from the unit. Condo has great views of the trail run from living and dining rooms (and deck).
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
5

Great Condo, Fantastic owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed at the condo for the New England Tough Mudder. The condo was exactly what we hoped for: clean, spacious and close to the event. In fact, the course ran right behind the unit! Steve, the owner was great. He responded quickly to our inquiry, sent us a lease agreement, answered all of our questions, and promptly returned the damage deposit. All in all, a fantastic experience. I will definitely return!
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
locust valley, ny
5

Perfect Family Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Ski-in,ski-out. Balcony overlooking the learning area lift. Great layout. Accommodating hosts...we have rented for 2 years and look forward to more. We had 4 little kids and 4 adults and found it very comfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
Ridgefield CT
5

Great Ski Rental on the slopes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We were two couples with 4 children. Loved the convenience of this condo could let the kids ski early in AM or late in day on Grommet trail and watch from the condo. Condo had everything you need to prepare meals, never had to eat in lodge, ski in and out for lunch. Fireplace and flat screen TV in comfortable living room, Owner was very helpful. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
Sandy Hook, CT USA
5

Ski Baba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Our family enjoyed this condo for our ski vacations for many years. We feel our sons grew up and learned to ski here. The condo was always immaculate, with up-to-date furnishings, and a superbly appointed kitchen with every need accounted for. In addition, the owners were always ready to make our stays with them first-rate. I recommend this property highly for its very convenient location for road access, its easy on-and-off to the ski slopes and the beautiful views from the large windows and deck. From a famly vacation perspective, the ability to eat meals in the comfortable kitchen/dining areas added a money-saving aspect to our trips there. All in all, a fabulous value
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
short hills, nj, usa
5

getting away with friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
My friends and i have been going to this condo for 7 years now. I don't even bother searching for an alternative. It is always clean, comfortable and very convenient to the mountain. We don't worry about parking and finding the car - we park at the condo and either walk up the hill to the lift or the weekends there is the little lift outside.
when the skiing is done there is plenty of room for our 2 families to relax - or we can go to town which is 10 minutes away.
much fun, little hassle
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
Woodbury - CT
5

Comments on property#200906

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This appartment is a great place for a long weekend or for a week or more of vacation. We came here for the past 7-8 years with our kids and grandkids and everybody enjoyed it. The house is nicely decorated, very clean and well maintained, the kitchen has more than you need to prepare meals, atmosphere is cozy. It is a true "home-away-from-home"!
There are a lot of wonderful places around to see and enjoy - either you preffer to hike, go shopping or just relax. Plenty of places close by to go eat out or visit.
At last, but not least, the owners are very nice and helpful, always a pleasure to deal with them.

Maria
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Trailside Condo at Mt. Snow VT Avail.17-20, 2014 Easter combo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200906
+1 2032725942
Mount Snow Mount Snow Area
5

Love This Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This is a genuine condo for real skiers. we have four children and have been staying here for years. There is plenty of room and the condo is very efficiently laid out. In addition to the 2 bedrooms there is a sleeping loft that my kids fight over. There is nothing better than a slopeside condo for a family. We can all come and go at our own pace, meeting for lunch and at the end of the day. We love sitting around a fire at the end of the day trading stories of our adventures on the slopes.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2