Napili condo rental - Napili Shores H267 view: One bedroom Ocean view.
Napili Shores H267 view: One bedroom Ocean view.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Napili Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4 Max)

Napili Shores H267 at Napili Shores Resort

- TROPICAL OCEAN VIEW GETAWAY

- one bedroom Ocean view

- upstairs, 2nd floor - no one above

- Vaulted Ceiling

Contact Bonnie directly for reservations:

- 916 216-5119

- napili173@aol.com

- Text message accepted

- Please include basic information.

.Name

.# in party

.dates & if you are flexible

.contact information

. preference for studio or 1BR

. preference for price or location

.

Please call BEFORE you make plane reservations:

- flexible dates give you more choices.

- Your flexibility may entitle you to a discount.

.Name

- I will hold the condo until you secure flights.

-

- King size bed

- sleep 2 in the Living room.

- Queen size hide-a-bed sofa

- Love Seat has a hide-a-bed twin

- Bathroom still has Bath Tub

- Shower height is adjustable

You will love our other Ocean view locations.

Oceanview one-bedroom: Napili Shores H267:

- upstairs 2nd floor (also the top floor)

- no Parking lot behind the H building

-

~ - Close to Gas Bar-B-Q's

-

-

-

-

Perfect for family vacations, special occasions, or that romantic get-away for two. From breathtaking sunset views of the islands of Molokai and Lanai to the gentle sounds of the surf lulling you deeper into 'Polynesian Paralysis,' this is a place you will remember forever.

Located only 15 minutes north of historic Lahaina on secluded Napili Bay, you will enjoy the lush tropical grounds of the resort. Breakfast or lunch oceanside at the 'Gazebo' is a must.

Nearby Kapalua Bay, home to one of Hawaii's most beautiful golf courses, is walking distance away. Snorkeling on Napili Bay, Kapalua Bay or nearby Honolua Bay is world class. From December to April, Humpback whales make the waters off West Maui their playground and can be seen from the oceanfront lanais.

Our Island style home is comfortably designed. Fully-equipped kitchen with dining area and full bath with shower and half-tub. The oceanfront lanai is great for relaxing, reading, or just taking in the view. Perfect for enjoying those awesome Hawaiian sunsets.

To view Resort Layout, our rooms & availability: Click the links at the end of the page.

Make your Napili Shores Resort vacation memorable in our Hawaiian Vacation Condo.

2014 Rate Specials:

Apr - May & Early Jun $195/night for 2 Adults

June - July 12014 $205/night for 2 Adults

July - Aug Check back for promotional rates

Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec till 19th: $205/nt - $215 /nt

Christmas 2014: no availability in H267 B109 or H167

2015 'PUKA'S' special rate to fill an opening

Christmas 2015: $245/nt 2 week Minimum

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Keywords: Condominium, vacation rental, Napili condo, oceanfront condo, honeymoon, family, Oceanview, new remodel, Turtle Cove, Maui, west Maui, Sunset, Molokai, Kapalua Golf.handicap, downstairs, Gazebo, boogie board, Snorkel, Family

More Details
Hide Details

We love Napili Shores. We love the quietness, the low rise buildings (no high rise) and the Family atmosphere.

We have stayed here at least twice a year since 1986. Our two boys have grown and have families. They live in Texas with their wives and our 6 grandchildren. They love to come to Napili Shores.

Bonnie Driver purchased this condo in 2006

We found Napili Shores and it surpassed all the other places we had stayed in Maui. It is where we love and we bring our family. We enjoy the same people who come back time and time again. Many have gotten to be our best friends.

We enjoy the view and the tranquility. There is always a breeze, the sun is warm. The clouds are beautiful and you can always find shade under a tree on the grass by the Ocean. This is the perfect place to lie on a lounge chair with a good book. The breeze is cool and you can choose just how much of the sun to bask in. A little sun every day and in a week you can have a tan - no burn required.

17 Reviews of Property 75654 in Napili, Hawaii

Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
5

Wonderful Stay in Napili Bay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My wife, our daughter, and I shared the one-bedroom condo and had the most wonderful vacation. We had such a wonderful time in Maui and the condo was beautiful and provided for all of our needs. The downstairs room, the view, and the surroundings were perfect for us to relax and soak into the “Hawaiian style”. We very much appreciate the hospitality Napili Shores provided and will definitely be keeping you in mind when we travel to Hawaii again. Mahalo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
San Francisco, Ca
5

Location, location, location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I have stayed in various condos in Maui over the years, and I can truly say that B109 at Napili Shores is my favorite. The location within the resort was the best, close to the pool, close to the beach and with an ocean view! The unit is very well equipped, and I particularly liked the supply of condiments. The remodel is lovely. I appreciated the tile floors, larger bathroom and large kitchen counter and workspace. Without a table in the living room, the room felt so open and spacious. Wonderful to eat all of our meals on the patio.
Missing Maui and cannot wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We truly enjoyed our week at Napili Shores. It was clean and stocked with everything we could need ... paper & cleaning products, condiments, beach towels, boogie boards, even "no fog" solution for inside of our goggles. We swam with turtles - the highlight of our trip. Wonderful view from our 2nd story balcony. Great weather. We plan to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
5

Best Vacation I have ever had!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I were very pleased with our stay in Napili Shores.
It was the perfect location! We really enjoyed the fact that the resort was quiet and totally kid friendly. It had everything we need, plus really nice neighbors! Napili Shores was located between the hubbub of the BIG resorts and the swank of the Pricey resorts...it was perfect. We could enjoy whatever level of "crazy" that we desired.

We got more than we expected in our condo. It was perfect for a family of three and had a really well stocked kitchen! There were boogie boards, snorkel gear, noodles, etc.... and if we didn't have it, we could rent it very on site.

We would totally recommend this site again and are already planning our next trip back. At the end of it all, my 5 year old daughter declared that she wanted to "MOVE" to Hawaii! I guess that says it all!

Thanks again Bonnie and Tex. You helped create some wonderful memories!~
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
San Jose, calif
5

30 year anniversary trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is our 6 trip to napili shores and our 2nd time we've stayed in this unit it has an absolutely gorgeous view of the ocean, lower pool is steps away, with the gazebo hut for wonderful breakfast and lunch. This location has it all. Great beach, turtles everywhere, great snorkeling, and this condo is fully equipped, very homey feel, the trade winds give you such a great breeze. One of the best things is watching the fabulous sunset right from the lanai. It also has handicap accessories on shower and wide doors. All around fabulous! Look forward to our next stay, as I'm leaving part of my heart here. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
Half moon bay, ca
5

2012 family vaca

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Totally recommend this condo and facility! I was very nervous about the size of the condo.
Plenty of room!
Stayed a week, 4 people (with teens)
Thanks for a great trip!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
Canada
5

One bedroom at Napili Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was perfect for our family of four. Being on ground level makes it easy to walk to the beach in one minute. We ate outside with the view of the ocean and the breezes. We had great weather and the lack of an inside table was no problem but what if it had rained?
My only complaint was the resturant empting it's recycling outside the bedroom window at 5:30am.
Nice clean place, the pools were good and view of whales terrific.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
BC Canada
5

Fantastic Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Another wonderful stay at Napili Shores. Just returned from a fabulous stay at Bonnie's condo.It offers the very best view of the ocean with the pool and beach just steps away. The minute you enter the condo the ocean and swaying palms take your breath away. The condo is just 'wonderful' and very well equiped with everything a family would need to make a vacation easy and stress free. A huge amount of clean and fresh towels, kitchen supplies, beach chairs, boogie boards, snorkel stuff and ice box and plenty more. The condo is plenty big enough for a family of four with two seperate sofa bed's so the kid's have their own space. We did a walk around the resort tryng to look at all the condo's and Bonnie has the best for location and view. The resort itself is also beautiful with constant attention to detail. Both pool's are perfect for relaxing or the sandy beach is only a few step's away.It's a very charming Hawaiin resort with a big layout so the place feel's quiet and private.
I can honestly say that I spent hours and hours reading reviews trying to find the best place for our family vacation on Maui and now we found it (and most likley be booked out for next year) I can thoroughly recommend it! Save yourself time and money and go with a great review it's worth every penny.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
Newport Beach CA
5

The Perfect Place to Stay in Napili

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
As soon as we walked in this condo exceeded our expectations. What a great location! Steps to the beach at Napili Bay. No need to pack everything with you, just come back to the unit if you need something. Even closer to the Gazebo restaurant, one of the two pools, and the new stainless steel BBQs. Being on the ground floor was very convenient!
But even better were the Sunsets and the Tradewinds! There was always a cool, gentle breeze through the unit. From the kitchen and the lanai the ocean views and sunsets are breathtaking!
The condo is very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen is large with very nice appliances. We peeked into other units, and this kitchen layout seemed to be better than others. The punees in the living room worked wonderfully well for our two boys, each got his own bed, and they were much easier to make in the mornings than a convertible couch. There is lots of storage everywhere in the unit, including the bathroom, kitchen and bedroom.
The unit was very clean when we arrived. All the floors are tiled, no carpet. And everything to keep it clean and organized was in place. The unit is very reflective of the owners. Bonnie is so organized and thorough. She has thought of everything!
We will definitely stay in this unit again. It was just such a wonderful experience.
Thank you Bonnie!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Napili Shores H267 One Bedroom Ocean View upstairs Napili Shores Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p75654vb
(916) 216-5119 Bonnie (CA)
Napili Maui
Novato CA
5

August 2011 Stay at Napili Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We loved our stay at Napili Shores and the condo was perfect. The location and view were amazing --just as pictured. The property was very clean and inviting. The owner of this property is a dream to work with. Very responsive and friendly. The boogie boards and beach chairs came in handy and our kids left their raft and innner tubes for the next guests. It helped having condiments and the previous guest left some other things we used as did we. We had EVERYTHING we needed. We would highly recommend this property and are planning to come again and bring friends next time!

Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children