Splash Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

What makes this condo amazing

--------------------------------------------------------------

- Very nicely decorated

- Large and spacious

- Two full bedrooms

- Master right on the gulf

- Wake up to the emerald green Gulf waters

- Guest bedroom has bunks that sleep 3!

- All bedrooms have TV and DVD player

- 2 full size bathrooms

- Large open kitchen and dining area

- Kitchen and dining area overlook living area

- Queen sofa sleeper in the living area

- Bedding 7 people!

- Large balcony with two points of entry

- Located on the 19th floor

- Very short walk from the elevator

- Everything you need to prepare meals

- Very well taken care of and super clean

- Full size washer and dryer (HE)

- All new flooring in Oct 2011 - beautiful tile!

--------------------------------------------------------------

What makes Splash Resort Amazing

--------------------------------------------------------------

- Dive-in movie theater

- Kid's waterpark with slide, spray toys & splash bucket

- Children's frog splash lillypad area

- Lazy river

- Huge beach to lay out on

- Heated pool and hot tub for the grown-ups

- Kid's activities like mini duck races and karaoke

- Huge gulf-front fitness center

- Poolside bar and grill

- Enormous arcade with a mini bowling alley

- Alvin's Island Surf and Beach Apparel Shop

- Just a couple miles from Pier Park

- Convenience store with ice cream shop

- Covered parking and super nice walkway

- Grills around the pool deck

- 24 hour security

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 200678 in Splash Resort, Florida

2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 9 reviews
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Book This Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The title says it all. Great Condo. Breathtaking view. Beyond worth the price. Fact that you get reserve 2 beach chairs & umbrella with stay is nice bonus compared to what I heard those were renting.

Condo is clean and exactly as pictured. Working with property manager (Rachel) is very easy. Resort is good spot for those with pre-teen & below age children. Our teenager did not go with us, but I didn't see any unhappy faces among the teenagers I saw. Ignore all the warnings about slow elevators on other reviews. Went during spring break and had no issues with East bldg elevators. Close location to get to all tourist spots with 15 mins but far enough away from the young party crowd so its quiet enough at night to fall asleep to the crashing waves outside.

I would however suggest that if you plan to depart on a Saturday, get a luggage cart Friday evening and load up your vehicle that night with what you can as I did. Even though there is a rule that you can't keep them in condo.....it appeared very few were abiding by that rule.

Whenever we decide to do PCB again, this will be first place I check for availability.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Decatur, Alabama
5

Mom of two boys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo was perfect! I am so picky about cleanliness but this condo was spotless. The furniture was comfortable, especially the master bed! My kids loved having the bunks in the second bedroom with their own bath. The view from the condo was gorgeous and the East building is the place to be, with easy access to the parking deck, beach and pools. We plan to return to this condo next summer. Definitely family friendly place. Oh, and to add-Rachel was so helpful and the entire process to rent and depart was easy. Thank you all so much for keeping such a lovely place and sharing it with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure to accomodate the Gates' Family!! This is why we do what we do. :) We love our guests and love to provide top notch vacation accomodations and help families have a wonderful vacation with memories made to last a lifetime and beyond. Thank you so much for your comments and for taking the time to post them. It means a lot for others searching for a vacation accomodation. We look forward to have you all stay as our guests again and so glad we could help with your needs last minute. Call us anytime and we are happy to do our best to accomodate you! Have a wonderful rest of the summer and we will look forward to next year with ya! :)-Rachel Stichnoth
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

Splash!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wonderful experience at Splash and this condo. With two teenagers, the condo afforded me and them privacy. The view from the 19th floor balcony was wonderful. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you much for taking the time to post of your experience. We enjoyed very much being able to accomodate you and your family and hope we get the opportunity again! Great to hear the condo fit your needs and you had a wonderful time! Thank you much, Rachel.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanks Jason

  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
On a last minute trip, we found PCBLP.com and Jason was the easiest and most accommodating person to assist in finding the perfect place for our budget and family. We loved Splash with all its amenities and the ease in which Jason and his staff made it for us to check in. The condo was perfect for our family of 6 and very clean and comfortable Thank you for working with us and taking all my calls and questions. We will make sure and work through Jason and PCBLP.com again in the future!!!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Splash

  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family, me and my husband and two boys (ages 5 and 10 mos), had an amazing week at Splash Resort, 1906e! Would definitely stay here again! Beautiful view from the balcony, clean condo and both of my boys LOVED the sand and pools! AWESOME vacation! Thanks so much for all the amazing memories!!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautifully decorated and clean!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We LOVED this condo!!!

This was our first time staying at Splash Resort and our children loved all the activities. The condo was beautifully decorated and was VERY clean!

We had a GREAT first experience and WILL be back, hopefully in the summer!!!!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Rochester, New York
5

Splash

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The Stay at Splash was just what I needed. The balcony view was breathtaking. I had the opportunity to vacation with my two daughters (24 and 16), sister and niece. The rooms were spacious, immaculate and accommodating. The pools were relaxing and fun. We had something to do at all times. We were even able to "rest" without interruption.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure accomodating your family!! Great to hear the condo fit your needs. We are grateful to have had you as our guests and hope to again in the future. Have a wonderful rest of the season! - Rachel
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Brandon and Dawna Mallory's condo during vacation. The condo's interior decoration was beautiful and the view was absolutely spectacular! The condo is very roomy, in a great location and the service was wonderful!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
2/2 Split Floorplan - Super Clean on the 19th Flr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200678vbi
(219) 869-8695 (Call Rachel) (Indiana, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We absolutely loved our stay at SPLASH last summer. The rooms were immaculate, comfortable and stylish. The view of the beaches were amazing and we look over our photographs on a regular basis. All of the staff were courteous and extremely helpful. We have two boys (13 & 16 at the time) and there was plenty for them to keep busy. SPLASH Resorts is centrally located to restaurants, shopping and great fun! We look forward to returning with our family in the future!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.