Wrightsville Beach studio rental - View from Kitchen into other area of apartment Sofa on lright / bed on rleft
View from Kitchen into other area of apartment Sofa on lright / bed on rleft
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Wrightsville Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bath, sleeps 2 adults with child

Efficiency apartment located in 'heart' of Wrightsville Beach located on the ground level. This is a one-room apartment with queen bed and studio day bed, kitchen area, and sitting room area. Private bathroom with stand up shower. Clean, cozy, and comfortable for 2 adults and possibly 1 or 2 small children. Off-street parking. Chairs outside on the deck to enjoy the quiet atmosphere. Short walk to the ocean or short walk to the downtown area of shops, restaurants, etc.

Beach Vacation Get-away: This is a nice, clean, cozy apartment close to the beach with all the amenities of home. You can relax outside or at the beach. You can dine at the local restaurants. Enjoy the 'walking loop'. This is the perfect location for your time away from home.

23 Reviews of Property 200566 in Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
average rating of 4.826087 based on 23 reviews
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Louisville, KY
5

Although Small - Very Clean and Organized

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We stayed here in Sept 2009, and had a wonderful visit. The apt. was very tidy, clean, and well organized for such a small place. It had everything you'd need for some time at the beach. We enjoyed the back patio and with a very short walk to the beach and other activites, it was worth every penny. I will be back to this location soon! Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: As an owner of the property, I try and have this apartment supplied with everything you possibly could need while visiting without to much clutter. This apartment is small and I try and let everyone know that before they come to stay.
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
-
5

Petite Maison Parfaite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I just spent ten delightful days at Wrightsville Beach in this apartment. We called it our ‘petite maison’. It is small, but really all one needs to enjoy some beach time. It was just right for walking to restaurants, the beach, the grocery, Wrightsville Beach Park and the John Nesbitt Loop, the local place to exercise outdoors. We loved having our coffee in the morning on the back deck. And I must mention that the bed was very comfortable…always an important piece to me!

While there, we were able to explore the other two larger units the family rents out in the same building. They were both also very nice. We are definitely planning on renting one of those for a much longer stay in the future. The Cofer family is easy to work with and very accommodating.

Thanks Cofers for your perfect little place at the beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Cute little place, perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My hubby had been working down in Wrightsville for a while now & our 17th wedding anniversary was coming up and all he has talked about is how cool the area was, so I found this cute little place & loved every day we were there, even though the weather did not cooperate until our last day everything was awesome! This little place is super clean, just as described, Paulette is very nice to deal with, answering emails quickly, the area it is located in is a prime spot, we love Buddy's down by the pier, Lagerheads is a fav & cant forget King Neptune's, we walked or rode our bikes, thanks so much for such a wonderful anniversary! We hope to come back again!
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Perfect respite on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My daughter and I booked this little one room apartment for a long weekend stay. The apartment was neat and clean and met our every need. We had a very short walk to the beach and to local restaurants. Tower Seven, Coffee House and 22 North were all great places to eat. We enjoyed lounging on the beach, reading and walking the loop each day. The owner was a delight to work with.. Thank you again for such a memorable getaway, I would definitely return for another visit.......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Fort mill, SC
5

Excellent Choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I stayed here while on anniversary and just loved it! The place is so clean and comfortable! They had thought of everything for the kitchen. And, the little back patio is much cuter than these pics show!

Had a lovely time. We ate two nights at King Neptune---new owners and loved the lemon chicken, for my hubby is not big fan of seafood.

Coffee shop was nice and market was right down the street.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
United States
5

perfect for a beach getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This property could not have been more perfect for our weekend away. It's quiet, ON the beach, and within walking distance to coffee, great mexican food, and a little market for essentials. You might want a car to explore more of the Wrightsville Beach area and downtown Wilmington, but Pauline has provided the perfect space to rest, relax & unwind -- it was very clean, easy to find, just like the pictures show, and I would *definitely* recommend this to anyone looking for some restorative beach time in Wrightsville.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Triad of NC
5

Best value at Wrightsville Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved our stay at this cozy apartment. The owner was very easy to work with, and she responded to emails quickly. The apartment is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. All new furniture and a great patio area with new outdoor furniture. It was so close to the beach, and very nice to have free parking! Will certainly be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Greensboro, NC
4

Clean and walking distance to everything!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I went to Wrightsville Beach long wknd away - the place is small but clean and organized - perfect for two. We brought linens but not towels - we had to buy towels. Not a huge inconvenience. There are all the necessary anemities for cooking, etc. Its very quaint around the building with lovely gardens and seating areas. I thought it was a sweet cute place - comfortable bed - extra pillows and blankets are provided. I loved the location! Walk to great coffee shop - Cafe Del Mar. King Neptune's - the Mexican place really good and fun on wkend night. Beach is great and right there one house back!! Fun watching the surfers and a mix of family, seniors and college kids.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Pennsylvania
5

Cute, Quaint, and wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My Boyfriend and I vacationed in Wrightsville in July of 2011. This little apartment was perfect for us. The apartment is small, but has everything you need to be comfortable and relaxed on your vacation. The apartment is clean, cozy, and up to date. The little patio was great for nights of relaxation. The location was absolutely fabulous. It is 3 houses down from the beach and only blocks away from the grocery store, resturaunts, and stores. The tenants upstairs were very friendly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Efficiency Apartment in Heart of Wrightsville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200566
+1 910 6126202
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Northern Virginia
5

Charming efficiency, fantastic location, beautiful patio . . . fabulous vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My fiancee and I stayed here for a week in May, and absolutely loved it! This is the perfect place for a couple to spend a romantic weekend or lovely beach vacation. The apartment is steps away from both the beach and the "heart" of Wrightsville. (10 steps from the apartment there are restaurants, bars, stores, a market, a gym, and a surf shop!) Everything we needed was right around the corner, and we couldn't be happier with this cozy getaway. The efficiency is clean, cozy, and nicely decorated. The highlight for us was the beautiful back patio with adirondack chairs, plants, and candles . . . not to mention the proximity to the beach. We also really enjoyed the couple who manages the property. They were very friendly and welcoming from the moment we arrived. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2