Albrightsville house rental - Hot Tub on rear deck
Hot Tub on rear deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Albrightsville House Rental Photos and Description
Single Family w/ 3 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 10 w/outdoor hot tub

Located in the gated community of Indian Mountain Lakes in Albrightsville, Pennsylvania, deep in the heart of the Poconos. Our cozy home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a fully stocked kitchen (pots, pans, utensils, plates, cups - all major appliances), a washer and dryer, a fireplace in the living room, along with a lovely 12 x 13 sunroom. The rear 16 x 35 deck contains a 7-person hot tub. Property is secluded and private, located 1/2 block from the main lake. The deck comes complete with a new canopy, a gas grill, and outdoor furniture which seats 12.This beautiful getaway consists of a vaulted ceiling in the living room with a fireplace and a 35 inch TV. All 3 bedrooms have TVs with DirecTV and DVD players. The master bedroom has a queen-sized bed with a full bathroom. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed, and the third bedroom has a full-sized bed. The living room has 2 queen-sized pullout sofabeds. Everything in the home is BRAND NEW, along with a new central air/heat system. FREE WIFI.

You will have full access to all the amenities within the community, through the use of 10 badges that come with this property.

5 Lakes

2 Fishing Lakes

2 Swimming Pools (all have lifeguards)

Tennis Courts, Basketball Courts and Playgrounds

The Main Lake is 1/2 block away from the home and we supply 6 Beach

Chairs for your convenience.

This home is an All-Season vacation home. For the winter skiers, we are located near Jack Frost, Big Boulder, Blue Mountain and Camel Back all within 15-30 minutes. In the spring, summer and fall our guests can enjoy the outdoors at Hershey Park, Dorney Park, Waterpark at Camel Beach, horseback riding, paintball, ATV riding, whitewater-rafting, outlet shopping, movies, bowling, hiking, mountain biking, gambling.

The kitchen is equipped with range, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasherpots, pans, dishes, all utensils and everything you need to prepare meals. The washer and dryer are there for your convenience.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION

Pillows, Blankets and Mattress covers are provided.

Must supply own bed linens and towels.(4 Queen Beds,1 Full)

Check-in 3pm /Check-out 12 noon

NO SMOKING AND NO PETS (THIS WILL FORFEIT YOUR SECURITY DEP.)

WE SUPPLY FIREWOOD AND GAS FOR THE OUTDOOR GRILL

More Details
Hide Details

76 Reviews of Property 200565 in Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
average rating of 4.8933334 based on 76 reviews
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
4

Awesome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house has made an impression on me, will definitely be back. Great house, even better owners. Provided so much information and made sure everything was to my likening. If your looking for a time off from anything, this is the place you should rent
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We recently rented this awesome house for a pocono getaway weekend. It had everything we needed. It was perfect. The rain didn't allow us to ski so we will be planning another future trip back to this house. Bob was a great help throughout the entire process. Thanks!
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
5

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!.. Bellisimo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Wow, so many good things to say about this rental. What is wrong with these people with bad reviews?!?! This one by far has been the best place I've rented out so far. It has everything you need. My family loved it as well and all they talked about is how beautiful and cozy this place is. I am definitely going back, I'm so happy I found this rental because I wont have to go crazy searching anymore, security to this community is on point, they stopped and checked each and every vehicle and made sure you were going in the right direction. Thank you so much Bob for being so helpful and kind. My family and I are looking forward to our next vacation which will be very soon!.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Wish we could stay forever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
6 of us stayed at Bob & Michele's and it was perfect! Deer were in the yard every morning and let us feed them right from our hands and pet them. Kept very clean with plenty of room and seating for everyone. Loved the screened in porch and the hot tub. There was also great lighting on the back deck. Used the kitchen for every meal, love the gas stove. Will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Wonderful property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband just spent 2 days here and this house was wonderful to stay at! The house was completely clean when we got there and it was very comfortable. There were even deer in the front yard to greet us as we were unpacking the car! The walk down to the lake is very short and the hot tub was great. We booked kind of last minute and Bob and Michele were very easy to work with and they made the rental process so smooth. We will definitely be coming back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Wonderful Vacation Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a great week of vacationing here. Enjoyed every minute -- whether relaxing on the deck or in the sun room, spending time sightseeing or shopping. The kids loved the deer. Everything was clean and cozy. I would highly recommend! Thanks Bob and Michele
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
4

Week Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I just spent a week at Bob & Michele's rental home. It looks exactly like the photographs! There were deer every morning and most evenings hanging out in the yard and around the property. I even fed one while she stood only feet from me, seemed to not even be scared of me. We had a great a time! Enjoyed the hot tub, eating dinner on the back deck and feeding and watching the deer. While we were there, we visited Bushkill Falls, Dingman Falls, Delaware Water Gap, & Big Pocono State Park. The view from the top of Mt. Pocono is amazing! We took the Water Gap Trolley as well, I would NOT reccomend that, was a waste of money in my opinion. They don't even take you to where you can get nice photographs of the Delaware Water Gap! Thank you Bob and Michele for allowing us to enjoy a week at your home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
Jeffersonville, VT
5

Wonderful Stay in The Poconos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have been renting this property for 5 years now. It is always very clean and has everything you need. The hot tub is great. Will keep going back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
Pa.
5

Great getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a wonderful spot for a getaway private and quiet with a great sunporch and hot tub!!! We totally enjoyed the deer in the yard and the clean home. We came home relaxed and recharged. Would love to return in the fall!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3-BR Home w/outdoor hot tub & central A/C, FREE WIFI, half block to lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p200565
732 566-4178
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Being in the military, I've traveled to many beautiful places all around the world. This place was by far one of my top five favorites. I rented this house during Nascar weekend with 9 of my friends. All ten of us had the time of our lives and plan to come back in August! Repeat customers says a lot about this place; all ten of us slept comfortably and the price is a steal compared to other rentals.The location is ideal, close to activities and there are lakes and pools in the community. The jacuzzi, grill and ample seating was perfect. The deer just walk right up to you, it's amazing. The owner is easy to work with and made the rental process a breeze. I highly recommend this rental and know that you will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway