Cape Coral house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 6 people, palm garden, heated pool, free Wi-Fi

Our Latania-Palms villa was completed in May 2012 and is now willing to spend a pleasant holiday with tropical flair in the Sunshine State of Florida for our guests.

The south facing villa is located in the south-west of Cape Coral in one of the most beautiful residential areas, near Cape Harbour and Tarpon Point Marina. Shopping facilities are within walking distance. In addition to 3 bedrooms, a corner room with a desk and 2 bathrooms you have a spacious living area with new high quality furniture and a fully equipped kitchen. The entrance area, the living area and the kitchen are built in airy 'Cathedral-Ceiling' style. Relax on the large sun terrace with a large heated pool. Cape Coral is the ideal base for golfers and water sports enthusiasts. You will also find tennis courts in the area. All Amusement Parks in Southwest Florida are within easy reach.

The fully air-conditioned villa with your invites about 180 sqm living about 125 square meters large pool area and a 8.50 x 4.30 m large heated pool, a well-being. The quality kitchen is equipped with all appliances including dishwasher, stove with oven, microwave, fridge-freezer, including ice maker, coffee maker and all the necessary accessories to remain open for you and your family could want. The villa has been lovingly decorated by us, so you can feel at home.

A gas grill is provided for beautiful poolside BBQ. Out of sight of the entire pool cage was umpflanzt with palm trees.

In addition to 2 dining options include a large living room with 55 'TV, Blu-Ray player for USA, DVD player for Europe.

For sweet dreams are a bedroom with king-size bed (master bedroom) and then master bath with walk-in shower and walk-in closet, a guest room with a king-size bed and a guest room with queen-size Bed-ready. In the guest area and use the guest bathroom with walk-in shower and access to the pool is available.

In the master bedroom, a 32 'TV is provided.

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 2005188 in Cape Coral, Florida

2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Like Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We just completed a stay at Latania Palms for the month of March and we were extremely pleased with our stay. Upon arrival, we found a beautifully landscaped home in a very nice, well-established neighborhood. Upon entering, we were very pleased with the living room area whose furnishings were well coordinated and tastefully decorated. My wife, Nancy, who loves to cook, found the kitchen to be well-stocked and complete with most of the tools necessary to cook a complete meal. All of the appliances, big and small, were available and up to date. The pool area was beautiful with palm trees providing privacy for the pool. The master suite was very nice, although we would have preferred a king-size sheet. Andrea and Karl provided all of the information we needed as we prepared for our trip and they couldn,t have been nicer. We spoke with Christian, the manager, on a few occasions and found him to be very informative and pleasant to speak to.

We are already looking forward to returning in March of 2014

John and Nancy Clark
Owner's Response: Dear Nancy and John,thank you for making this excellent review.

We are very happy if our guests feel comfortable in our house. We intend to buy king-Size sheets so that you have them in your next holiday. We always arrange that our garden and our house is well-cared so all guests have a beautiful holiday.

We are looking forward that you will be our guests next year.

Andrea and Karl
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Vacation Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed here the first week of March 2014 and found the home to be exactly as it looks in all the photos. The manager Chris was there right away to check us in as soon as I called him. The privacy of the pool is wonderful. All the landscaping is beautiful. We would definitely recommend and will stay there again!
The Kurtz's
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A Fabulous Vacation in SW Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The beauty and comfort of this villa was just wonderful. The property owners and the manager Chris insured our stay was excellent. So pleasing and welcoming, we booked for 2015 3 days after arrival to insure our stay next year! The home, pool,
yard and neighborhood insure your total enjoyment and relaxation. Sincerely
The Dunhams
Owner's Response: Thank you for this wonderful words. We are very happy about your next visit in 2015. Have a great time until then! The Bentenrieders
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Fabulous Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Just as wonderful home as the beautiful weather in south Florida. Our first stay but not the last! Property and residence extremely well maintained and accommodating for a very relaxing comfortable vacation for us. 3 days in, we booked our next year reservations. The owners are very nice, just like family.
We truly enjoyed everything about the 6 week stay. The Dunhams
Owner's Response: Thank you for the very good review and for your stay in our Latania-Palms-Villa. We look forward to you next stay next year and wish you a beautiful time.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Florida und die Latania-Palms-Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Die Villa ist wunderschön, es ist alles da was man für einen schönen und entspannten Urlaub braucht.Die Einrichtung und die Ausstattung der Küche bis hin zur Anzahl der Handtücher - alles super -. Wir haben fast jeden Abend auf der Terrasse verbracht, den Blick auf dem dem Pool genossen und natürlich den großen Grill genutzt. Das Angebot an Obst, Gemüse, Fleisch und Fisch ist im nahe gelegenen Publix wirklich sehr gut.
Die Everglades (Airboot-Tour), Miami Beach und Key West (mit Übernachtung) waren unsere Ausflugsziele, die unserer Meinung nach auf jeden Fall lohnenswert sind. Es war ein toller Urlaub in einer super schönen Latania-Palms-Villa. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, wenn es unseren Gästen so sehr gefällt, dass sie wiederkommen. Durch unseren schönen Palmengarten ist Privatsphäre trotz der sehr schönen Wohngegend jederzeit gegeben. Viele Grüße bis zum Nächsten Mal. Ihre Familie Bentrenrieder
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Mehr geht nicht!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Die Aussagen der vielen "Vor-Bewerter" kann ich nur voll und ganz bestätigen. Das Haus ist in einem absolut neuwertigen Zustand und zudem sehr geschmackvoll und luxuriös eingerichtet. Der deutschsprachige Hausverwalter Christian ist hoch kompetent und hilft unverzüglich, wenn der Grill mal nicht anspringt ;-)
Die Lage des Hauses ist ruhig und dennoch zentral; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten auch mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar.

Wir kommen sehr sehr gerne wieder!!! Wenn ich die Möglichkeit gehabt hätte, 6 Sterne zu vergeben, hätte ich es getan.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns immer, wenn es unseren Gästen gefällt. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Zeit bis zum Nächsten Mal! Ihre Familie Bentenrieder
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Traumurlaub in Traumvilla!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Drei Wochen herrlicher Urlaub in einer wunderschönen Villa - einem traumhaften Haus, in dem von der Ausstattung, dem Komfort bis zum Wohlfühleffekt alles perfekt stimmte.

Besonders hervorzuheben ist, daß die Bausubstanz und das Inventar in einem neuwertigen Zustand sind. Die Ausstattung mit einem Großbild-TV, einer Telefon-Flat (die auch Gespräche nach Deutschland beinhaltet), 2 Fahrrädern und einem Gasgrill am Pool, liegt im Premiumbereich.
Wir - 2 Paare - haben die Großzügigkeit der Räume, den großen Pool und den Blick auf den herrlichen Palmengarten sehr genossen.

Nicht weit entfernt befinden sich Lokale und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, aber trotzdem ist die Lage des Ferienhauses in einer ruhigen Villengegend.

Auch nicht weit entfernt befindet sich ein Kanal-Hafen mit angenehmen Restaurants und Shoppingmöglichkeiten und ein Besuch dort ist insbesondere zum Sonnenuntergang zu empfehlen. Besonders interessante Strandabschnitte am Meer sind mit dem Auto in ca. 30 - 60 Minuten zu erreichen. Die Lage der Villa ist auch idealer Ausgangspunkt zu den vielen umliegenden Nationalparks.

Die Vorinformationen durch die Hauseigentümer und die Betreuung vor Ort durch den deutschsprachigen Hausverwalter waren super und sehr hilfreich. Bei beiden möchten wir uns für diesen traumhaften Aufenthalt bedanken.

Fazit: Wir kommen gerne wieder und können die Latania-Palms-Villa 100 %ig weiterempfehlen.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für dieses ausgesprochen hervorragende Feedback. Wir sind jederzeit bemüht, unser Haus noch schöner auszustatten, damit sich unsere Gäste und auch wir selbst zu Hause fühlen. Wir freuen uns auf ein Nächstes Mal.
Helpful votes: 8/12
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Eine Traumvilla - sehr zu empfehlen!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Wir waren bereits das zweite Mal zu Gast in der Latania-Palms-Villa (Flitterwochen) und können diese nur weiterempfehlen.
Ausstattung ist perfekt - alles da, was das Herz begehrt.
Die Betreuung durch die Vermieter sowie der Hausverwaltung vor Ort ist super.

Wir werden mit Sicherheit wieder kommen!
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank! Wir freuen uns schon auf ein nächstes Mal! Ihre Familie Bentenrieder
Helpful votes: 9/12
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Immer wieder gerne...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Welche Bewertung könnte besser sein, als wenn man direkt am letzten Urlaubstag die Buchung des nächsten Urlaubs im gleichen Ferienhaus veranlasst?

Wir freuen uns darauf, im nächsten Jahr wieder unseren Urlaub hier zu verbringen!
Owner's Response: Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie wiederkommen. Für uns ist das die Bestätigung, dass es Ihnen wirklich gefällt! Vielen Dank! Ihre Familie Bentenrieder
Helpful votes: 10/12
business
2012 newly built, luxury villa with pool, in a prime residential area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2005188
+49 1713515318
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Nur zu empfehlen!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Der Urlaub begann schon mit einer problemlosen Buchung. Nach kurzer Zeit erhielten wir von Familie B. ausführliche Unterlagen zum Haus und zur Umgebung. Somit konnte man sich im Vorfeld schon gut informieren.
Das Haus ist ein Traum. Sauber, großzügig und alles was man braucht. Besonders toll ist der Pool. Er lädt zum faulenzen ein.
Wir haben viele Ausflüge unternommen, welche alle gut zu erreichen waren.
Durch die Hausverwaltung war man gut betreut, immer freundlich.
Wir können nur jeden dieses Ferienhaus für einen perfekten Urlaub empfehlen. Gerne kommen wir wieder.
Vielen Dank nochmal. LG Familie Wallach
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns immer sehr, wenn sich unsere Gäste wohlgefühlt haben und bis zum Nächsten Mal. Ihre Familie Bentenrieder
Helpful votes: 12/14