Branson West cabin rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson West Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This is a beautiful family-owned luxury cabin that sits nestled in the woods with a feeling of total privacy when enjoying the screened-in deck. There are two master suites that are spacious and offer bathrooms with jetted tubs. The gas stone fireplace offers a cozy warmth in the winter, and the hardwood floors and wood ceiling add to the cozy cabin feel.

The furnishings are beautiful and rustic, and there is a fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer. Wireless internet is provided along with satellite television in the living room and both bedrooms.

This cabin is part of the Lodges at Roark Creek area of the Stonebridge Resort community. Here you will find wooded beauty with the sounds of the nearby creek. A beautiful clubhouse is close by and offers a pool, tennis courts, gym, two restaurants, and a business center. There are two additional pools in the resort that you may use -- just choose the one that suits you. The Ledgestone Championship Golf course is just a stone's throw away, and you will get discounted rates as our guest.

Here you will have a memorable, relaxing vacation!

Keywords: Cabin

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Stephanie, and I live with my husband in Kansas City. He is a semi-retired attorney, and I am an accountant. We enjoy spending time with family and friends, and we love to travel. We have two small schnauzers who also enjoy taking trips, and we all love Branson.

The Owner purchased this cabin in 2008

We came to Branson for a long weekend and stayed in Stonebridge. The area was so pretty with the rolling hills, creeks, and flowers. We decided we would enjoy owning property here so we could come more often. Branson has a lot to offer -- a person can just chill out or take in some shows, shop, go to the lake, etc.

This little cabin is very peaceful and when sitting on the screened in deck, it feels totally private because of backing up to a wooded area. In the spring, you can hear the sounds of a distant creek. The warm atmosphere of the cabin is enhanced by the rustic furnishings and modern amenities. Pools, parks, the clubhouse and golf course are just a short distance away.

11 Reviews of Property 198348 in Branson West, Missouri

Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Edmond,OK
4

Very Nice Cabin!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We really enjoyed stay in this cabin. It was very nice and clean. Owner was helpful and friendly. It was in a great location and close to town. Only negative is a train is close by, but we were use to it by 2nd night.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
-
5

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed in this cabin with our 3 granddaughters for three nights and hated to leave. If you are like me and look at lots of listings before deciding, you can stop with this one and get in touch with Stephanie immediately and book this cabin. You will be so glad you did. You will feel at home the minute you open the door. It is perfect for two couples or families because you each have your own separate master bath with whirlpool tub and separate shower, with the family room and kitchen separating the bedrooms to give you even more privacy. The king size beds in each bedroom are very comfortable. The totally private screened-in porch overlooking the woods is a great place to relax or dine. We observed a red-headed woodpecker when we were there.

It is centrally located and a short drive to all the Branson attractions. We have stayed in several different condos in Branson and some have been quite noisy with paper thin walls, so we thoroughly enjoyed the peace and quiet of this beautiful cabin and look forward to returning some day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Indiana
5

Clean and Comfortable Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great choice in the Branson area. Cabin was clean, comfortable, and very well stocked. Property description and photos are accurate. Location is in a quiet resort community that offers several pools and play areas. Owner made the reservation process easy and was very helpful in providing information about the house, resort community, and local area. We spent three nights with our three young boys and had a great experience. Would strongly recommend the property.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Pike Road, Alabama
5

Pike Road, Alabama

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
What a wonderful cabin. It's just like being at home! Already looking forward to coming back and staying longer. Without a doubt one of the most well kept properties we have ever rented.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
St. Louis, MO
5

Great Place to stay for a vacation getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My husband my 91 year old mother in law and I rented this property for a week of vacation 9/2-9/9. We had one of the best vacations ever. This property was very clean, well stocked, and close to most all of the attractions we wanted to go to. We went to several of the shows located on 76 (the main strip), we went to Silver Dollar City, To Shanghai Theater, to Branson Landing and all were located conveniently to this property. I cannot say enough good things about the property, I loved the screened in porch so close to nature and hearing the sounds of nature, but screened in so you didn't get bit by bugs. We did some cooking during our stay and I also took a couple relaxing baths in the jetted tub. I will definately stay at this property again when we go to Branson.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Lawrence, KS
5

Best Lodge in Stonebridge!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This cabin was the cleanest place we have ever stayed in! Anything you could need or want--this cabin had it! Very well stocked! The location was very private and the owner was extremely helpful. This is simply the best lodge in Stonebridge!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Granbury TX
5

Cabin in the Woods...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Very, very clean cabin for us clean freaks! The cabin was one of those where it was actually nicer than the pictures. The pictures were a little, ho-hum but the cabin was very nice in person. My husband, I, sister and her husband took a quick weekend trip this last weekend. Everything was just as mentioned and the community was so pretty. Beautiful grounds and amenities to it. So grateful you share your cabin with others. I'll trade you my TX house for your cabin for a long weekend anytime!!! ;) I don't know if I can mention hotel names but, my sister and husband checked out and stayed one extra day to check into a very well known hotel. She was so disappointed they didn't stay on at the cabin because it didn't even remotely compare! Thank you again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Shawnee, Kansas
5

A perfect get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family of four had a wonderful time in this beautiful cabin! The property is just as it is shown in the pictures. Very beautiful and clean. The secluded location made it extra relaxing. The community amenities are very nice. All the touches in the cabin made it extra nice - from the DVD player, 3 televisions, grill on the screened-in deck to comfy beds and furniture, we enjoyed every minute. We will return and I am happy to recommend it to friends and relatives. The owner is very friendly and helpful - even called after we checked in to make sure everything was fine.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Tulsa
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Staying in this lovely cabin in the beautiful Stonebridge resort was a wonderful experience for us. It met our every expectation - spacious, clean, well-equipped, well-maintained, and well-decorated. The rental process was handled efficiently and could not have been better. One of the features that makes it a nice rental is there are two nice sized bedrooms with master bathrooms, which makes it nice for two couples - no hurt feelings about who gets the bigger accommodations!. The screened in porch with a large outdoor dining set and grill is great and looks out onto the beautiful woods without being in the woods. The cabin is in a good location with a short drive into Branson as well as the Branson West Walmart. This is out second time to stay in Stonebridge and from our experience it is one of the most beautiful landscapes in the area. Our thanks to Stephanie!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Cabin in Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p198348vbi
Branson West Missouri
Fort Gibson, OK
5

This cabin is everything that was promised and more. I'll definitely recommend to friends & family.

This cabin is everything that was promised and more. I'll definitely recommend to friends & family.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I can't say enough good things about this cabin. Inside and out were just as pictured. It is in a beautiful, secluded location with access to an amazing golf course. Silver Dollar City was only a few miles away and all the activities in Branson were only a short drive. The owner was very nice and helpful; she even called our first morning there to make sure everything was okay. Everything was very clean. The two king sized beds were very comfortable, as was the sleeper sofa. We had plenty of very nice towels and bedding. The two large jacuzzi tubs were a very nice luxury after a long day of fun. It was very nice to have multiple TVs so everyone could watch what they preferred. There was one in both bedrooms and the one in the living room had a DVD player, all with access to satellite. The kitchen was well equipped for all that we wanted to do, from baking cookies to grilling burgers on the screened back porch. There was even laundry detergent for us to wash beach towels and swimsuits. We would definitely want to stay here again on future visits to the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway