Kaanapali condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

The Mahana Resort

If you are familiar with West Maui, you will already know The Mahana is truly a premier property with spectacular oceanfront views. Just steps to the sandy Kaanapali beach, you will be led on a two and one half mile stretch of incredible ocean beauty. This AAA 3-Diamond resort consists of twin towers containing 215 units on 5 acres. Designed with a sense of peace and privacy, you are close to championship golf courses, great restaurants and shopping.

Unit 815 is an 8th floor oceanfront one bedroom with a king-size bed in the bedroom and the living room has a queen sofa bed. You will enjoy having two bathrooms. The unit serves four guests very comfortably. The kitchen is fully equipped including refrigerator with icemaker, stove, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, drip coffee maker, blender and all kitchen utensils. Also included for your convenience is salt and pepper, spice rack, plastic wrap, foil, baggies, napkins, paper towels, toilet paper, Kleenex, dish soap, hand soap, dishwasher soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner and hair blow dryer. All linens are provided including extra bedding and towels. Also available for your use are beach towels and cooler.

The unit has two flat screen televisions with remotes, one in the living room with VCR/DVD and the other in the bedroom. A stereo is provided in the living room with CD player and tape player. Central air conditioning, washer/dryer, iron and ironing board and extra hangers all make your stay more relaxing. The tiled lanai is spacious with patio table and four chairs. The unit is approximately 1056-sq. ft. and the interior is decorated in Hawaiian motif.

Check in 3:00 PM, Check out 11:00 AM

Hawaii State Sales Taxes are additional.

Maid Service available at additional cost.

We as owners, take great pride in providing you with first class accommodations. Planning your honeymoon, anniversary or just trying to get away for sun and relaxation, you need to be assured of excellent accommodations and price. We want you to return and to recommend us to your family and friends so you will find the unit clean, well maintained and with all the amenities to make you feel right at home!

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 195811 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Mahana- 8th Floor One BR, Two Bath
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Mahana- 8th Floor One BR, Two Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195811vbi
Toll Free (877) 511-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We recently returned from a wonderful 11 nights at the Mahana and we couldn’t have been happier with our stay! This 8th floor ocean front condo is the perfect vantage point for whale watching, which we did as much as possible. You just can’t beat the view! This unit had everything we could possibly need for our vacation and was incredibly comfortable, from the memory foam king sized bed to the roomy L shaped couch. This was our sixth stay at the Mahana – and second with these owners and they couldn’t have been more accommodating! We love the location and the low key atmosphere – It is truly the best vacation spot around! Thanks Ben & Evie for sharing your wonderful condo with us – we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Mahana- 8th Floor One BR, Two Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195811vbi
Toll Free (877) 511-6284
Kaanapali Maui
5

A Little Slice of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Being a Californian, I have been traveling to the Hawaiian islands for almost 40 yrs. I never tire of their beauty, ever. I even live at the beach here in CA but it's just not the same. I've stayed at most of the "big" resorts and this time, Hubby and I wanted to try something different and get away from all the tourists, etc, and get a condo. It's always a must for us to have an ocean view. This is ocean front. This was the first time also that we've had an actual bedroom -- usually we get a studio. This property, the Mahana, is truly amazing. It's peaceful and quiet, you can't get any closer to the crashing waves than this property. We could go to the pool any time and always find a lounge chair in the shade (a rare thing at the big resorts). From the 8th floor, when you walk in, it seems as if you're on a cruise ship. We slept with the door open every night, amazing. Another huge bonus for us is there is a memory foam topper on the mattress. We have a memory foam mattress at home and are spoiled, so we slept like babies. The owners, Evie and Ben were wonderful -- Evie on the phone several times, and Ben, we actually got to meet. The hair dryer wasn't working and we didn't have any bar soap, so the next day, Ben came over with a bag of soap and a working dryer. The unit was immaculately clean, and I'm fussy. We sat out on the lanai every morning with coffee and every night with after-dinner cocktails. And oh, the stars at night. Something else we don't get a lot of here where we live. It was spectacular. The unit may not be quite as updated as others, meaning it does not have smooth ceilings with recessed lighting, and still has slightly outdated shaggy-type carpeting, but it's got the granite counters and 2 beautiful showers. I wouldn't let that stop you. Book it now. You won't be sorry. It was 8 days of bliss. Super market right across the street. Check out Java Jazz too. Go explore Napili Bay (Gazebo for breakfast or lunch) and Kapalua. Plenty of parking and lots of shade trees out there so the car never got too hot. And yes, you will see turtles from the lanai and living room. Sunsets were amazing too. I miss it so much. See you next year, Mahana. Thx Evie and Ben !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Mahana- 8th Floor One BR, Two Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195811vbi
Toll Free (877) 511-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Valencia, CA.
5

A Beautiful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My wife and I were fortunate to stay here for 2 weeks in May-2013. This unit is exactly as described and the views are the best you will ever see. The sunsets, the views of Molokai and Lanai, the peacefulness of the Ocean were unbelievable. From the patio (off of the MBR) we saw turtles and Spinner Dolphins. The complex has plenty of BBQs, a nice swimming pool, friendly faces, and a concierge-type desk in the lobby to help with your Maui adventures. The Owner answered all of our questions and corresponded quickly. I recommend this unit and I look forward to returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Mahana- 8th Floor One BR, Two Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195811vbi
Toll Free (877) 511-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Placentia, CA
5

Couldn't have been more pleased!

Couldn't have been more pleased!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Evie and Ben,

We have run out words to describe how wonderful our stay at your condo was. Amazing. Incredible. Perfect. Home. Those are just a few. Everything was just how we thought it was going to be and more! Thank you so much for all your help and we will definitely be returning.

Mahalo and Aloha!
~ Damon and Linda ~
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1