Netarts condo rental - Looking towards the Ocean from the Deck
Looking towards the Ocean from the Deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Netarts Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

CALL Candie 503 842 8498..lowest prices ever!! $150.00 a night!! BOOK NOW FOR SUMMER!!..Fantastic new townhouse condo on Netarts Bay. Steps from the Beach and Ocean. Very few vacation rentals like this!! One of a kind! MUST SEE TO BELIEVE!!!

We have an extensive updated DVD collection for your viewing pleasure!!!

Ureshii 910 is an enjoyable short walk on the beach to the charming beach town of Oceanside. Stop by Roseanna's Cafe for a quick snack or romantic dinner. Be sure to bring a bucket for all the treasures you will collect along the way..agates, shells, even sand dollars! Fly a kite or build a sand castle!!

Beautiful, new 3-story townhouse condo. Steps away from Netarts Bay and Pacific Ocean. Elevator takes you to the Great Room where we have a telescope for your enjoyment for viewing Sea Lions and the Beach! Netarts is a unique village with a range of activities for all ages. Rent a boat for the day and experience the fun of crabbing, clamming, or fishing. Cook your catch of the day back at the condo and enjoy a stunning sunset off the panoramic deck

Great Room:

Ride the Elevator to the Great Room. A Gourmet Kitchen is filled with lots of fun and unusual cooking items. Mix a Martini and serve in a chilled glass!! Feel like some popcorn while you view a DVD on the 42' flat screen TV? We even have a popcorn popper!! Kitchen counter bar with high-back chairs for casual dining, or a bistro table with high-back chairs for dining with views of the Bay & Ocean.

Curl up in one of the comfortable leather chairs to read a book!!

Sofa makes into a cozy queen size bed for sleeping. The gas fireplace will make a romantic setting!! For your beach viewing we even have a telescope! The deck off the Great Room has stunning views of the Bay, Ocean, and Cape Lookout Spit. Deck has table and chairs for your relaxation.

Wireless Internet is available for your use.

Mountain View Deck--Large table with chairs for relaxing in the woods!!

Powder Room off of the kitchen even has a fantastic view of the mountains!!

Lower Level:

Singing Fish Suite--Queen size bed, mirror, dresser, and large closet, Am-Fm radio.

Suite has own bathroom with large bath/shower and vanity sink. Doors are wide enough for wheelchairs. Views of the Bay and Ocean..open the windows and listen to the waves!!

Starfish Suite--Queen size bed, mirror, dresser, and large closet, Am-Fm radio.

View of the mountains.

Suite has own bathroom with shower and vanity sink.

Washer/dryer for your use.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 195557 in Netarts, Oregon

BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Victoria
5

Better than we thought it would be!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was an awesome find. We were looking for a reasonable priced 2 bed/2 bath accommodation within an hour or so of Cannon Beach and Lincoln City to use as a home base for day trips. It was accurate and even nicer than the pictures. The location was great. Netarts is cute but very small, but up the road - Oceanside - is super cute and a beautiful beach!
The condo is beautiful, clean and spacious. Comfy beds and great bathrooms (3!) and nice The street is super quiet and dead end so don't worry about it being on the street. The beach access is close and lovely to walk on. Would have been great to have a pail and shovel to dig for clams!
Tillamook Cheese factory was a good stop for the samples on a cloudy day (their ice cream is AMAZING - buy it by the gallon at Safeway for only $5!) Lincoln City Factory outlets was a good stop on our rain day and then we spend an afternoon at Cannon Beach, bought a kite and spent time on the beach and browsing around the town and also time in Oceanside on the sunny days.
Safeway in Tillamook is on the way to the condo and they have take out Chinese food and everything you need.
Candi was a super manager, helpful, friendly and efficient in communicating! I'd recommend this place for sure. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Kentucky
5

Simply Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I traveled from Kentucky to stay here for a week during my son's wedding and the condo and it's location couldn't have been more PERFECT. My 92 year old dad was with me and the condo layout and accomodations served his physical limitations without a stumble. I'll be back to this condo for sure in 2013.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Boise, Idaho, USA
5

The Tidal Rhythms of Netarts Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I stayed here with my wife for five days during mid-September. This condo is wonderfully furnished with an oriental theme giving it a crisp, clean look as though one just stepped into an exotic home in a distant land. The ktichen is modern well provisioned with ammenities, the bathrooms spotless, and the bedrooms immaculate including the oriental artwork on the walls.

Two balconys provide quite contrasting experiences. One is located just around the corner from the kitchen and overlooks a wall of green blackberry vines. Its a good to place to read without distractions and is shaded during most of the day. The other balcony is accessed through the living room and overlooks a street, a row of one story condos and the channel of Netarts Bay. This is a rare panorama that gives one a view into the four mile long Netarts Bay, then the tidal channel and the confluence of the bay with the ocean. One can watch from the balcony as the tides ebb and flow, watch the seals cavort and the birds drift by on ocean winds. One senses the greater rhythms of the l ocean from here while enjoying a glass of wine and locally caught crab appetizers. There is real magic here that will become a daily ritual. Not many locations along the Oregon coast offer this special view.

We found the location at Oceanside is excellent since one has to travel only short distances to crab fishing within the Bay or to take a sport fishing boat out on the ocean for bottom fish and salmon. Long walks along the beach provided through public access is just down the street from the condo..

Would I recommend this place to a friend or relative....only if they brought my wife and me along too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Usa
5

Relaxing days

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The property was as described. The host was very accomodating and prompt in responding To anything we needed. We had a really nice relaxing time it was very comfortable for four people. We would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Boise, Idaho
5

FANTASTIC CONDO in a FABULOUS LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great place for a family vacation especially if you like peace and quiet away from the tourist traps. Condo is well kept, clean, and very comfortable. The beach is an easy 2 minute walk down the road and is not crowded at all (not even 4th of July). The kids had fun clamming on the beach and building sand castles. My husband's first words when he walked in, "The pictures do not do this place justice". It is beautiful. The views are incredible. We will be back. Don't hesitate to book this place.......you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Longview, wa and Denver, co
5

Delightful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I look forward to returning! The condo was spotless, modern and a comfortable size. Nice and quiet. It was thoughtfully stocked with everything we needed and more(books and board games too).We found a sand dollar on one of our daily walks on the beach! The telescope was great for viewing sea lions, ship watching and identfying birds.The manager was available without being intrusive. Be sure to visit Lex's Cool Stuff in Netarts!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Hillsboro
5

Short but fun stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We very much enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and unloading the car was easy with handy elevator. We enjoyed having the beach close and using the telescope (very unique). We booked on short notice, and the owner was so nice to work us in. We had a short, but great stay. We didn't bother going anywhere else.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
Oregon
5

Exceeded expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was my first experience with VRBO, and it couldn't have been better. The property was just as it appeared in the photos - clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the spectacular view of the entrance to Netart's Bay. This was a great beach location for our family. A short walk to the beach and then we could walk along the bay or the Pacific. The condo had everything we needed. We cooked several meals in the kitchen with no problem. I'd definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
San Jose, CA
5

"Home away from home" vacation

"Home away from home" vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This is the perfect place for a quiet vacation, and the condo is so comfortable that you can just relax without worrying about anything. It's cleaner than my house (!) and it has everything you need to feel at home. The general store is within easy walking distance, so you can get basic supplies without having to drive anywhere. If you need more provisions, downtown Tillamook is only a 10-minute drive away.

I loved being able to walk to the beach in less than 3 minutes, and if we forgot something, we just ran back and got it. The bay is so peaceful, and it's wonderful for walking, exploring, and playing. And the beach never felt crowded. Even though there are other families staying at the other houses along the road, the beach is huge and there is plenty of room for everyone.

The condo is especially cozy in the evening, with the gas fireplace, the amazing view of the bay/ocean, and the incredible star-gazing from the deck. I can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible, and that means a CLEAN condo!! Nothing for you to do but relax and watch the waves from your deck, or listen to the barkng Sea Lions!! If we don't have an item you need during your stay..we will get it for you!! Your complete satisfaction is out specialty!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEST SUMMER RATES AT THE BEACH...$150.00 a night... call 503 842 8498
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195557vb
(503) 842-8498 (Oregon, USA)
Netarts Coastal Oregon
San Jose, CA, USA
5

Great vacation getaway/hideaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I have stayed at this condo twice, once each during the past two summers, for a week-long vacation. It is an amazing property, with all the amenities you could ever want or need for a coastal getaway. Newly constructed building, impeccibly maintained, extremely spacious, and well equipped (completely stocked kitchen, guest rooms, satellite TV/radio, WiFi internet, and an in-house washer/dryer) ... with a fantastic view of Netarts Bay ... this place is a hidden gem. Less than 2-minute walk to a quiet, sheltered beach (wide, safe place for kids to play--bring your sand toys, frisbees, footballs, and kites!); a 10-minute walk via street or bay shoreline to the town of Netarts; and a 15-minute drive to the town of Tillamook. Watch the sun rise and set from a very large balcony ... and if the marine cloud layer stays offshore, you can see the Milky Way with extreme clarity at night! Accommodates our family of 4 with ease, but I can imagine a party of 6 staying here with no problem whatsoever. We LOVE this place, and will definitely return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This Condo has it all!! From a telescope to view the Sea Lions on Cape Lookout spit, to a well-stocked DVD collection for your movie viewing enjoyment. The 2 large decks allow you to fully view the beaches and watch the tides. Shell gathering abounds..this is the best kept secret location on the Oregon Coast...See for yourself!!
Helpful votes: 2/2